stinkybutt,tanx eh..kau tlg aku bnyk uh..haahaha tanx k..

n the pillion bar:thumb:

really uh??! walanne! den must buy...money againnnnnnn.....

buy 2nd hand lah...$75 onli:P

N yes, go grab dat handlebar:cheeky:

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

• Replies 11k

buy 2nd hand lah...$75 onli:P

N yes, go grab dat handlebar:cheeky:

where to get? giv me lobang lah

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

hey guys,whats ur rpm timing when u start ur bike?..below 1, 1.5 or 2?...which one is better?..like mine, after i start..the timing was like 2,after i ride,den back to normal 1 or less..

no nid langgar, ROV or TP stop can fine u liao (sgp bike)....The IU is there 4 a purpose, not 4 Everyday Rob People (ERP) use onli.........

no uh. i dont haf, tp stop me nth.. haa

tats if the erp is in operation then u langgar then will be $70-

wah avatar pic..Sprinta's-nice2:cheeky:

eh ah sia. baru kene..70 fly awayy.. wa piangg.saw the gantry nt operating,tembus je uh.. skali letter come.. urgh

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:
NiCE!!!! haha..

how you make the rear brake at below one?? need to drill hole on swing arm??

must use others brackect? or the same one???

got different or not when breaking, the rear brake..

no need to drill hole and dun think have extra bracket... yes.. have got a lil more brakin power... not much.. but a LiL... :lol: :thumb:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Bro.....like you earlier rite, want to make pick up more smoother, can try to change the gearbox. How much does it cost in Sg....???

And guys.....just wanna get some advise. Do you guys tink that izzit worth it if i fix a Domino fast throttle ( KTM ) or just fix the Lao xiao version of throttles......???

Thankx

:X: You control the bike not The bike controls you :X:

guys does u all have the problem of bike keep on having weird sound... my rear always have the very sharp sound your wheel bearing spoil.. but i check already the wheel not losen, no any problem while riding... only the sound keep irritating me...

OR izite the wheel bearing grease must top up liao.. cos i often wash my bike, 1once a week... spray any how oni lol dun care... i wan it clean.. then those grease part become rusty easily so got the sound..

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

no uh. i dont haf, tp stop me nth.. haa

eh ah sia. baru kene..70 fly awayy.. wa piangg.saw the gantry nt operating,tembus je uh.. skali letter come.. urgh

bro, u mean u dun have IU then u langgar the gantry when its NOT operating, kena 70 bucks ah??

no haf iu,spoil so take outt.

i SAW it nt operating. cause the letter come saying time of offence 8am!

tgh nk gi skola uh tu.. so got chance erp just operated for like 2-3 sec maybee

sedih sia. hahaha

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:

hahahah..kesian encik faiz... swi2 ah eh 8am... 70 eh...wuu...alot of thing can do with bike....

i quit riding..

GUys.. if AFTER start the bike rite. must we like PERAH in order to keep the bike alive? bcoz my bike if never perah will die off after about 3 sec. then if never perah after kick i must kick about 11 times than the bike will never die off. wat are ur opinoin? and do we have the tutop minyak juz like rxz i think on the left.coreect me if im wrong. thanx!

yamaha 125z 16 july 08 -21 june 10

spark 135 12 june 10-PRESENT

no lah bro...its norm lah..because of cold engine.. advise is u off ignition,kick abt 4-5times, den on the ignition n start.. its to pump the fuel to the piston,i think lah... 80% works:) correct me if im wrong..

whats ur rpm meter at after start? ... anyone rpm timing is like 2 when just start?,den back to 1 after moving off...

1-1.5...ala..y u so kancong? but after moving off or moving den stop?

i quit riding..

1-1.5...ala..y u so kancong? but after moving off or moving den stop?

kancong?..where got?..just asking only...i kick start,open throttle abit..den rpm at 2.5 like that...after moving den stop, rpm back to 1 - 1.5 ....

GUys.. if AFTER start the bike rite. must we like PERAH in order to keep the bike alive? bcoz my bike if never perah will die off after about 3 sec. then if never perah after kick i must kick about 11 times than the bike will never die off. wat are ur opinoin? and do we have the tutop minyak juz like rxz i think on the left.coreect me if im wrong. thanx!

bro, try using the choke.

if morning2 hard to start normal cos engine cold...try using choke.. but if after ur journey,everytime u start ur bike,n ur bike still mati2..then i think must go shop,liao...had the same case,n mind was due to my carb.. but mybe can be due to ur spark plug too...just my opinion tho..correct me if im wrong...:thumb: 125z no tutop minyak on the left one...

kancong?..where got?..just asking only...i kick start,open throttle abit..den rpm at 2.5 like that...after moving den stop, rpm back to 1 - 1.5 ....

hahaha den like scared n big issue gtu... oklah sori aku tuduh..hhaha!

i quit riding..

to:rookie

i olso using either 3 bucks NGK spark or $5 denso spark plug.. usually use 3 one.. cause i 1 mth change 1 time so ok wat..

to:slueth

use choke la.. haha i olso like that ma.. ONLY ! ONly if i park outdoor carpark.. then must close inginite then kick 10 times, then will start... some more cannot open throttle u open bike die.. must idle for 10 sec then normal liao... if normal my hse mscp morning 1 kick sure start.. i guess outdoor bike easy catch cold la.. normal to me one..

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

Not advisable to "perah" when u just started the bike... It will give a shock to the block+piston... My theory is simple... Lets say, u woke up in the middle of ur sleep, and suddenly u scream on top of ur lung...Hurts right the throat? :cheeky: So thats why let it warm up by itself... A little throttle is okay.. And from my opinion...The best idling is at 1.5RPM...:thumb:

and now suddenly smell a strong scent of MEE SIAM :cheeky:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

any bro using ngk $3 spark plug?

or u guys using platinum plug?

im usin the 3 dolar spark plug. b8es..

since september unti now havent change.

wat is platinum plug by the way?

is it denso?

and to change EO which EO is good? 10w40 or lower?:cheeky:

if morning2 hard to start normal cos engine cold...try using choke.. but if after ur journey,everytime u start ur bike,n ur bike still mati2..then i think must go shop,liao...had the same case,n mind was due to my carb.. but mybe can be due to ur spark plug too...just my opinion tho..correct me if im wrong...:thumb: 125z no tutop minyak on the left one...

so 125z dont have the tutop minyak juz like rxz?

and wats the use of the tutop minyak?

is it related to reserve tank?

to:rookie

i olso using either 3 bucks NGK spark or $5 denso spark plug.. usually use 3 one.. cause i 1 mth change 1 time so ok wat..

to:slueth

use choke la.. haha i olso like that ma.. ONLY ! ONly if i park outdoor carpark.. then must close inginite then kick 10 times, then will start... some more cannot open throttle u open bike die.. must idle for 10 sec then normal liao... if normal my hse mscp morning 1 kick sure start.. i guess outdoor bike easy catch cold la.. normal to me one..

i park multi storey carpark leh..not outdoor carpark leh..

lol..

Not advisable to "perah" when u just started the bike... It will give a shock to the block+piston... My theory is simple... Lets say, u woke up in the middle of ur sleep, and suddenly u scream on top of ur lung...Hurts right the throat? :cheeky: So thats why let it warm up by itself... A little throttle is okay.. And from my opinion...The best idling is at 1.5RPM...:thumb:

and now suddenly smell a strong scent of MEE SIAM :cheeky:

thanx sickboi..

lol..

u oways sick ah?

lol!:cheeky:

Sick as in Rad... :cheeky: btw if go JB can still bring back to spore ciggies ? DVDs?? PS2 Games???