let me start the ball rolling

Zed night ride out

Date: 12 Dec 2008

Meet up venue: TBC

Time: 1030pm onwards

Purpose: Full KPE riding, west to east, east to west, south to north, north to south, chill by the bay.

need suggestion for the purpose of outing guys.

let me see how many interested...

1) F.zi/81651038

Z)

N)

I)

G)

H)

T)

R)

I)

D)

E)

O)

U)

T)

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

• Replies 11k

Wah u all uh....calculate fc la wat la...??haha...from the day i buy my bike till now i dnt even know how to calculate all that sia...just ride n top when needed too...

so leceh sia count this n that.... whats an FC anyway???haha...sorry gang...

noob question....

fauzee u change coverset n rim already uh??infront block 225 got blue 125z with rim like yours ley...but in white...always park at pavement...

Zed night ride out

Purpose: Full KPE riding, west to east, east to west, south to north, north to south, chill by the bay.

1) F.zi/81651038

Z)Sprinta03/94869374

N)

I)

G)

H)

T)

R)

I)

D)

E)

O)

U)

T)

Wah u all uh....calculate fc la wat la...??haha...from the day i buy my bike till now i dnt even know how to calculate all that sia...just ride n top when needed too...

so leceh sia count this n that.... whats an FC anyway???haha...sorry gang...

noob question....

hahahahahahahh!! imgt paham...fc=fuel consumption la...or u act blur sia???

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

let f.zi start the ball rolling

Zed night ride out

1) F.zi/81651038

Z)Sprinta03/94869374

N)

I)

G)

H)

T)

R)

I)

D)

E)

O)

U)uma-man 94742333 (if i cant make it,my fren sure will come for me;sub rider lah)

T)

i quit riding..

boriing.........

i quit riding..

Zed night ride out

1) F.zi/81651038

Z)Sprinta03/94869374

N)

I)

G)

H)

T)

R)rookie517 94888993 (if i can't make it, then can't loh :cheeky: )

I)

D)

E)

O)

U)uma-man 94742333 (if i cant make it,my fren sure will come for me;sub rider lah)

T)

really ah?! so good meh ur fc. got count properly anot.

5litre last me 380km.. i count liao.. then u divide 180-200km to 5 litre full tank... so average is ard 38km/litre..

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

Zed night ride out

1) F.zi/81651038

2) PeRiLoUs/ 92474080 [Cm'on laa.. i know many Rempitz wanna join. hehe!]

Z)Sprinta03/94869374

N)

I)

G)

H)

T)

R)

I)

D)

E)

O)

U)

T)

5litre last me 380km.. i count liao.. then u divide 180-200km to 5 litre full tank... so average is ard 38km/litre..

it's not quite possible to have 38km/l for 125z.

u try calculate again leh. if that's true den pls bring me to ur mech. hahaha

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

Zed night ride out

1) F.zi/81651038

Z) Sprinta03/94869374

N)

I)

G)

H)

T)

R) rookie517 94888993 (if i can't make it, then can't loh :cheeky: )

I)

D) d0csu 90043865 (guys, try to change the date to 5th or 6th of dec can ? den gloves can join us!)

E)

O)

U) uma-man 94742333 (if i cant make it,my fren sure will come for me;sub rider lah)

T)

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

bros, does anyone knows where i can order racing components direct from the warehouse itself? i know singapore dun have, but msia or thailand should have.

i wan order

racing block + piston

racing carb

racing pipe

racing gear ratios

racing clutch

racing air filter

racing power reed

racing clutch shoe

race bearings

Preparing to go race? Got ur own mech? which noes about ur bike from head to toe... dat will be by urside on the track to see if anything is not right? Warehouse? I can tell u in thailand u wont find 125Z stuffs... in malaysia will sure have.. BUT u have to get them in bulk.. coz these warehse usually supply to those small shops... If u wan these a/m, kindly pm me.. i got lobang.. heh heh heh...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

guys, is it ok if i put the outing on the 7dec?

since gloves going in on the 12.

7 is a sunday. lets make it a sunday afternoon outing so that our riding session can be more obvious on the roads hehe

and one more thing, i put the date in advance so that u all can make time off and plan ur schedule.

i know sunday is gf day, family day, but u can always bring ur gf or ur family along. hehehehe

125zi

zac; no lah, i nv change coverset. my coverset still in bad shape. :lol: but ive changed to 8 sticks already in blue. but the blue, abit funny lah. might be respraying to metallic blue

125zi

guys, is it ok if i put the outing on the 7dec?

since gloves going in on the 12.

7 is a sunday. lets make it a sunday afternoon outing so that our riding session can be more obvious on the roads hehe

and one more thing, i put the date in advance so that u all can make time off and plan ur schedule.

i know sunday is gf day, family day, but u can always bring ur gf or ur family along. hehehehe

Good Idea bro...........Hahahah after the Wedding occasions can go out liao. Hehehe can ask my crazy wifey along if she wans. I guess i shall replan my schdule for the event. Hmmm......very intresting to go outing on sunday evening then end about just rite at nite.

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn :thumb:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

not 380km.. lol its 180km to 200km for full tank 5 litre.. paiseh... so average is still same ma

hmm.. so is da outin on 7 or 12..? cos 12th i can`t make it.. i`m goin overseas.. wud love to mit up wif u guys to learn more on diz bike.. =)

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

guys guys sprry i'm busuuy this few weeks b4 enlisting.. so i really cant attend so u all dun counbt me in... thanks for changing for me, and even cool clown wan do farwell for me..l its ok busy accompanying my family b4 ns.. really sorry...

THE OUTING REMAIN USUAL DECEMBER 12th !! thanks

alamak bro, we make time for u, u make time for us lah. heheh when u can, tell us. see if we can do smth abt it anot

125zi

NS is not the end of the life... :lol:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Zed night ride out

1) F.zi/81651038

Z) Sprinta03/94869374

N)

I)

G)

H)

T)

R) rookie517 94888993 (if i can't make it, then can't loh :cheeky: )

I)

D) d0csu 90043865 (guys, try to change the date to 5th or 6th of dec can ? den gloves can join us!)

E)

O)

U) uma-man 94742333 (if i cant make it,my fren sure will come for me;sub rider lah)

T)

Haiz,i dun haf my initial 'S' inside the '125Z NIGHT OUT'. so tis mean i cannot join ar?? :cry: