ok set. can ride together beside me. hahaha

whats the rough number for tmrw?

20? 23? 25?

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

• Replies 11k

eh,just hope tmr not raining ok guys..now lightning strike2..pheeeung!pheeeung!pheeeung!

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

oh yeah/. about the rain uh....if rain or shine i will still be at kallang mac.

125zi

chey! steady lah fauzee! can get best organiser lah like this..haha! or u working there actually?lol

i quit riding..

no ah. but just go uh. later if i mia like what sia. rain or shine just go and proceed with the plan, but if rain just lepak at mac ah. nothing we can do uh. maybe can wear raincoat and walk to kallang leisure park hahahha

125zi

ok cao. post when i get back, got another outing tonight. ride safe guys

125zi

ahahaha! suke eh? tk jgk,nnti paisey dorg bawak laju,aku lmbt...ahah! ouh u got see they wear skirt uh? den u got action2 go infront them n want to check ur bike smoke not? haha! or peek below? haha.. comfirm they felt cooler huh...:cheeky:

haaha..how to check??..i also riding mah..but can see she wear short skirt..like someone beside or infront of her,confirm can see one..hahaha.. :cheer: ... haha,lucky me gerl was behind,if not i u-turn and chase her..lol..:cheer:

..and anyone bringing along ur gf for tomorow?...i might join u guys after my football game at sp, so umam and sprinta..i might msg u guys if im tagging along...

chey,tasrif bual mcm phm jek..hahah! joking2..haha! eh ya uh,if raining,we change frm singing in the rain to riding in the rain..hahah!

i quit riding..

sure2..dun if lah,come dwn lah...ok? ahah

i quit riding..

..haha..scared too tired leh..haha..also my gf may tag along with me....

good good...bring gf if u all have...cos my gf going but scared if no one bring their gf,she feel awkward...:sweat: ok anything text me..94869374

Hi guyz,still no one has plan up the route for the outing later on.so we might juz haf to do sum snap plan while we meet up at Kallang Mac,aite

taggin gfs along,please do so coz my gf's following too.scared later she no fren arh.

if it were to polka dots water in the evening,juz standby soap from Mac & sponge,den we wash bike together-gether okeis!!!

doesn't matter dirty bike or mod up bike,juz meet up coz its the Zed's gathering.everyone has their style....

Ouh & if any one is currently running in their bike or r afraid of goin above rpm 5k, inform us & we'll promise dat tis time we go slower coz dere's more of us than the previous outing.so we've to go slow dudez....:sweat:

alright...i ask izan meet me toapayoh also...then can go with f.z.i also cos he my next block neighbour..but not leceh for u come toapayoh?? f.zi wat time meet u ley????anything i text ur hp k perilous

i meet u sumwhere at kallang??..i lost sia arnd dere.. do text me aite! cant wait la for tmr.!!

good good...bring gf if u all have...cos my gf going but scared if no one bring their gf,she feel awkward...:sweat: ok anything text me..94869374

bro dun worry. my gf sure tag along one. hahaha. i seldom have time to ride alone one. :mad:

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

Hmm.. mite be joinin u guys a bit late.. so who to contact once i`m free to join u guys..?

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

Hmm.. mite be joinin u guys a bit late.. so who to contact once i`m free to join u guys..?

You can contact me...izzat-94869374

Trial if u go bring along the handle bar can??thanx

Afternoon All Zeds!!! C U GUYS LAYTA AT 6PM!!!!

ROCK ON ZEDSTERS!!!!!!:bow:

its raining guy.. how to go..haiyyo.. i n stinkybutt stuck! haiyyo!

i quit riding..

Guys i'm really sorry to u guys.. my gf today sick.. mc from work... no one take care of her at home.. so i need to stay... so so so sorry !!! u guys change date becos of me but end up i cant turn up... really feel very bad... but i really wish i can go... haiz.... so sorry everyone..

Yamaha 125z July 2008 - June 2012

Honda Wave 125r Sept 2012 - Nov 2015

Yamaha RXZ 135 Nov 2015 - present :thumb:

yalor....we want to farewell u,but too bad uh...gd luck for ur ns bro

i quit riding..

wah.. all so degil hahh... ride fast2 for wad??.. come on la.. slow and steady bo.. like me okay?. muz make another happening outing!.. and yah.. dun forget to post those pics here! ride safe broz!

Hope able 2 join U Guys for the next Outing. I duno any 125Z Riderz seh. Btw do U Guys slack at Dam sumtimez :confused: Or maybe any Planz tiz Saturday...? Slack ard i really wanna learn more abt tiz Machine & also gt lotz of Q 2 ask ard for the Senior Riderz :sweat:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015