Hello! anyone here seen Y125z having those small netting on the front center part of the bike? i saw wave having.. but duno 125z can put anot... is not a basket..is a metal piece that look like a net...

Krr Jan 2006 - Feb 2006

Rxz April 2006 - Oct 2007

Y125Z Oct 2007 -

• Replies 11k

Hello! anyone here seen Y125z having those small netting on the front center part of the bike? i saw wave having.. but duno 125z can put anot... is not a basket..is a metal piece that look like a net...

hmm i tink i get wat u referin 2... i juz done tat las week... u can purchase tat at kelantan lane.. 1 feet 10sgd... n diy urself.. u wan cheaper, go jb 10ringgit plus they fix 4 u..

SpEeD iS NoT AbT EvErY WiNiNg

You can also purchase it at any DIY shop or shops that sells kitchenery stuff in your Estate.....A roll might cost arnd $7-$10 dpends on thicknest and length

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
hmm i tink i get wat u referin 2... i juz done tat las week... u can purchase tat at kelantan lane.. 1 feet 10sgd... n diy urself.. u wan cheaper, go jb 10ringgit plus they fix 4 u..

U get wat i mean?? =D u mind taking pic and show?? =D how u tel the person abt the metal netting stuff??

Krr Jan 2006 - Feb 2006

Y125Z Oct 2007 -

infront or between our legs ?

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

U get wat i mean?? =D u mind taking pic and show?? =D how u tel the person abt the metal netting stuff??

Isit a wire mesh?? if it is den u'll be able to get it over at the hardware store...sumore got diff hole size & design...no idea bout the price but i guess lyk cool-clown say arnd 7 to 10 bucks i guess

put fish net better...

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

haiyo... if u noe where ur HORN is.. dats the place where its located.. DIY mine super easy... cut a rectangle size of 10x8cm and use a silicon gun and stick it.. u can spray any color u wan also..

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

haiyo... if u noe where ur HORN is.. dats the place where its located.. DIY mine super easy... cut a rectangle size of 10x8cm and use a silicon gun and stick it.. u can spray any color u wan also..

yeah, u're ryt... k juz gimmi sometyms... i'll snap a pix aitt bro..

SpEeD iS NoT AbT EvErY WiNiNg

So whos goin for tmorrow Countdown celebration plus riding session.....Hope the number will be the same or More for tmorrow.

Hope to see you guys.....

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG

is not ard the horn... is ard the ignition thr.. is on the center piece of the cover..wave is curve but 125z is sharp angle...

Krr Jan 2006 - Feb 2006

Y125Z Oct 2007 -

haha..yeah,think i saw u also at farrer road there...lol,u go where sia?work or school?...pki army raincoat kn?

yeap. thats me. haha u also wearing the goretex right? left lane, ride lepak2 only :lol:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

yeap. thats me. haha u also wearing the goretex right? left lane, ride lepak2 only :lol:

haha..yeah,wearing the goretex n lepak2 la..no need to rush..somemore after rain soak morning rush hour..though wanna give u a chase,but nvm la.. :lol: ..

So whos goin for tmorrow Countdown celebration plus riding session.....Hope the number will be the same or More for tmorrow.

Hope to see you guys.....

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn

i think it should be more,considering mango going petrol kiosk,and work delivery:cheers:

many ppl tang along fren,mima,faizz..and many more! haha!

btw who reading and going cuci moto uh,can pass msg? i tmr not going...really forgot,i got meeting ah..say sorry for me kk..and say at khai n lutfi,jgn blow2..nnti orang kampong marah..haha:sweat:

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

haha..yeah,wearing the goretex n lepak2 la..no need to rush..somemore after rain soak morning rush hour..though wanna give u a chase,but nvm la.. :lol: ..

hahah i cant stand that road jam. im used so used to squeezing there. everymorning 5 times a week without fail sia. i hate crowds, always wanna get out of there asap:lol:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

hahah i cant stand that road jam. im used so used to squeezing there. everymorning 5 times a week without fail sia. i hate crowds, always wanna get out of there asap:lol:

haha..if got plenty of time..i dun squeeze,unless in a rush or got nothing to do..hah..any one know where to get rear disc brake?how much?..

If u really in need of a rear disc rotor,i have but makan already :sorry: