[CLOSED] SBF Yamaha 125Z

Prono

• Replies 11k

wah...lu tk sayang mulot kape brother??...ada hal ke?? ok2 i chat with u lah stinky..come on bebeh,jgn jelez ah k..hahahha

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

hrmm..u mean change for more on pick up?...at least for me get topspeed of 130-140 la...this only 110 to 120....i dunno wat size to change sia...got no shop can test2?...umam,ur sprocket ape?..topspeed?pickup? ...

hmm, sorry to ask but you big size is it?

that can be a factor also..

why drink and drive when you can smoke and fly..

erm ermm.i wanna ask..wats with the decals of 'the docter' eyh.

is it like some kind of design or team or wat eh..

bcoz i saw many bikes with 'the doctor' decals.

juz wanna ask..

hope none of u is offended yaw..

hehe..

peace bros!!!!

its a juz a nick that Valentino Rossi calls himself.... :cheeky:

--- A twist of the wrist ---

nt really la,sometimes i refer to that mechanics only..i know they ketok as my bro previously bought his zed from that shop...and im nt sure which other shops has good mechanics on zeds?

There r so many shops wif good 125z mechs....Projectbike:thumb: , AK:thumb: , Wing Yap:eek: , Teck Thye:eek: etc if u noe the ppl, u wun get carrot easily

BTW, good 4 me dun mean good 2 u:thumb: coz we got different needs n opinion

Speed is Nothing Without Control....

There r so many shops wif good 125z mechs....Projectbike:thumb: , AK:thumb: , Wing Yap:eek: , Teck Thye:eek: etc if u noe the ppl, u wun get carrot easily

BTW, good 4 me dun mean good 2 u:thumb: coz we got different needs n opinion

wah bro. seems that all the shops mentioned all gd sia. haha. go projectbike lah. capit gd ah.

wahh.. last post for me liao :cheeky:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

bcoz scared later kena force come down for meet-ups.. :cheeky:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

carb setting...if u pro can set ur self..but like me also dunoe how to set..ppl say must here the engine... projectbike the capit right? yishun indus. park

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

carb setting...if u pro can set ur self..but like me also dunoe how to set..ppl say must here the engine... projectbike the capit right? yishun indus. park

wah seh....den i have to try project bike or AK to do the setting..i always go Heng Motor do the settng..hrmm...

dont go there anymore lah. they do know what a bike is, but the mechs there just doesnt specialise in any bikes. u go there change tyre, eo, plugs all ok lah. but setting or engine overhaul or replace better dont. hahah

the only time i go there is to pay my installment, thats it.

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

yeah. i was there or a few months because previously my phantom had alot of problems. i didnt go to anyother workshop except there. the more i think of what bike they are good at, the more i cant find the answer. :cheeky:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

haha..he is the one who change my sprocket to 16/41 ...good for pickup only,but topspeed..only 110..like wth....at least u know what to do with ur bike,i nt that good leh....now my problem is sprocket ratio,im using 15/38 now..still topspeed around 120 max when im alone....haiyah....

If u want speed, rear sprocket u change to 38,front same size or drop 1 size...

Ride safely.

Please Please Ride Safely and Think of Others when You want to passby other Riders at fast Speed.....