• Replies 11k

selling my bm power at sales at $50 , gt yamaha engraved on it jus like the stock ... interested can pm me and i will call u to haf a meet n look at the pipe

Originally posted by Fx3@Oct 28 2004, 03:13 PM

anyone noe tat if 125z can fit inverted fork??n how much it will cost??where can i find it??

thanks....

Can fix but heard from dat it'z considered an illegal modification too, so dont get caught. Cost is around $100-$200 at Kuang Tai Lee, Defu Lane 10, Block 6... Dat day i enquire from de shop... Johor will be a lot more CHEAPER laa... A bit of modification muz be made to yr bike a bit, obviously... But so far, neva seen much people using dat inverted fork on 125z on the roads... 1 out of 10 maybe...

http://www.facialcollege.com/ap/reb-hard/04.jpg

Whoooaaaahhh.....!!! Nex mth 20th-21st November, Kallang Race is ON again... Anyone of U out here joining de race.........? Ha ha... Me will be joining de crowd see-see only lah...!! Mua kah kah kah......!!! Wop wop wop wop........!!! Sting, U joining de race.......? Wana see yr machine in action, leh.......!!! U seem to be quite now...........?!?

Originally posted by hydrantmen@Oct 28 2004, 05:31 PM

Whoooaaaahhh.....!!! Nex mth 20th-21st November, Kallang Race is ON again... Anyone of U out here joining de race.........? Ha ha... Me will be joining de crowd see-see only lah...!! Mua kah kah kah......!!! Wop wop wop wop........!!! Sting, U joining de race.......? Wana see yr machine in action, leh.......!!! U seem to be quite now...........?!?

my machine in action? u ask ur mechanic lor, he tried my bike~ :lovestruck:

how you noe that nxt month their will be another kallang race ? i check in this website dun haf leh... and sting ur bike trade wif the guy who willing to trade his tzm over ur bike ar ?

Originally posted by kkz@Oct 30 2004, 04:24 AM

how you noe that nxt month their will be another kallang race ? i check in this website dun haf leh... and sting ur bike trade wif the guy who willing to trade his tzm over ur bike ar ?

Aiyoooo. KKZ....!!! Check out any motordiam and ask them yourself... They are oredi preparing their machines for the up coming race... Wop wop wop wop............!!! Wow, now STING rides TZM, haa.............? No more wop wop wop......! Now Sting goes pep pep pep pep................!!!!

By de way, click on my NICKNAME & check it out.... Wat do U tink....? Plus the BOX behind, can i JOIN de Kallang Race, guys.......? Mua kah kah kah......!!! Nobody so far have tried racing with their BOX. I tot of trying... Muah kah kah kah kah..........!!! Sure funny one................!!!

hydrantmen , ur sport rims issit stock one ? or u bought one ? if bought one where u buy frm ? And how much it costs ?

Originally posted by kkz@Oct 31 2004, 01:36 PM

hydrantmen , ur sport rims issit stock one ? or u bought one ? if bought one where u buy frm ? And how much it costs ?

He he he...!!! I "swop" my old rim with someone, "NO CASH" involved. Mine is the "GO.....!!!! MODEL" one lah, KKZ... Where got sell outside.......!?! Wop wop wop wop..........!!!

Hi, bros... I'm selling my two FRONT FERRINGS both $40 & my two LONG SIDE PANELS both $50. All ORIGINAL WHITE in colour. No SCREWS included. Price NEGOTIABLE, can be VIEWED at my Bedok place. Interested, kindly SMS me 97921544...

Guest prodrive

Hi guys

Anyone know how much for a brand new 125Z now? On the road pricing.

i intend to change my spoke rim to sport rim... so need to change a bigger battlax tyre as now i'm using michelin one which is a small size which i dun feel gd for cornering... any one can gif me comments wat size for rear n front is gd ? especially for cornering hahaha

Originally posted by akiko@Nov 3 2004, 11:03 PM

the two long white thing aiyo malaysia can get original for 30ringget for white colour 1 already lolx

whoa..is it..so cheap arh..then the side fairing how much

Automatically Profit From Forex With Fapturbo! 100% money back guarantee!

http://fa64eix3fhnjh2g3mg7ar9fdad.hop.clickbank.net/

Tzr Dec 2003 ~ Nov 2004

Y125z Nov2004 ~ Feb 2006

Krr150 Feb 2006 ~ Now