Originally posted by hotdog81@Aug 3 2005, 09:31 PM

guo hui enterprice is the shop name...it is nearby the citibank building. you know if u want to go back to singapore u need to turn left up the bridge right. to j.b ah boy, u just need to go the same way but instead of turning left to singapore u go straight. the shop is just before the BP.

Ohhhh.... so jus go straight instead of turning left up the bridge ah.. ok ok thanx..

Oct 2003 - Dec 2005 ----> Y 125 Z

Jan 2006 - Mar 2007 -----> RXZ

Apr 2007 - May 2008 -----> SUPER 4 Version S

June 2008 - Present -----> RXZ

• Replies 11k

Originally posted by Pizzaboy@Jul 9 2005, 09:16 PM

Does B plus sells oni 125z accs or for all cubs?

I happen to go B plus.Hmm sell other cub accss beside yamaha.

Anyone want to go JB??

Yamaha 125 Z JB outings on coming first week of Sep. Interested parties states you particular.We go together

1.Guman74 aka Victor-91372818:cheer:

Originally posted by hotdog81@Aug 4 2005, 03:44 PM

but u still can bargain mah...anyway for me the pricing is quite ok cause the worksmanship is excellent.

Bro jali..i wonder how come the rest of Y125z bikers do not want to meet up.

We should meet up....that will be fun cos i think should be able to click..can see show together too...or go walk walk....

Originally posted by guman74@Aug 6 2005, 10:51 PM

We should meet up....that will be fun cos i think should be able to click..can see show together too...or go walk walk....

ya lor...but 125z supporters not that much too...anyway we can organize another outhing see how it goes. rather than sharing experiences on the net might as well we meet up and talk. got lots of things to share.

2004 ~ 2006 - Yamaha 125z

2006 ~ 2008 - CB400 Vtec 1

2008 ~ 2011 - R1 07

2011 ~ ???? - Harley davidson Iron XL883N

"LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE"

Originally posted by hotdog81@Aug 6 2005, 11:53 PM

ya lor...but 125z supporters not that much too...anyway we can organize another outhing see how it goes. rather than sharing experiences on the net might as well we meet up and talk. got lots of things to share.

Bro by the way just to share with u...the chamber i put on...hmm not bad....can try it if u like.

I got it at B plus.

but anyhow..who selling tzr let me know ...cheers

Originally posted by guman74@Aug 7 2005, 11:44 PM

Bro by the way just to share with u...the chamber i put on...hmm not bad....can try it if u like.

I got it at B plus.

but anyhow..who selling tzr let me know ...cheers

ya lah...u now chamber king mah. how to try...u borrow me yours ah????? :confused:

2008 ~ 2011 - R1 07

Originally posted by hotdog81@Aug 8 2005, 03:38 AM

ya lah...u now chamber king mah. how to try...u borrow me yours ah????? :confused:

yeah hor...what lau chamber king ..no lar...just get myself a chamber ...for fun fun...

no worries...happy national to all y125z people:cheer:

Originally posted by guman74@Aug 6 2005, 10:51 PM

not don wan to meet up,but bike currently lay up,cannot ride.:cry:

Originally posted by mudmat@Aug 3 2005, 03:07 PM

Yeah man its time to consolidate all our 125z kakis kindly leave ur name & contact for future outings/bike discussions & share tips on our bike.

01)Pizzaboy (90227977)

02)hotdog81 (98481949)

03)Guman74(91372818)

04)mudmat(91796249)

Wah piang so there is only 4 ppl riding 125z in the entire SBF forum???????????

C'mon lah juz add ur name & h/p so can organise meet up

********************************************************************************

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Pizzaboy_Siggy.jpg

__________________________________________________________________________________________

www.pizzahut.com.sg

lalalala.....

2008 ~ 2011 - R1 07

Originally posted by hotdog81@Aug 12 2005, 06:26 PM

lalalala.....

Quite disheartening, why y125z members are so reluctant to meet up...cheers:cheer:

Originally posted by guman74@Aug 12 2005, 09:07 PM

Quite disheartening, why y125z members are so reluctant to meet up...cheers:cheer:

what to do leh bro...maybe most of our 125z buddies are busy ppl.

2008 ~ 2011 - R1 07

Originally posted by hotdog81@Aug 12 2005, 09:49 PM

what to do leh bro...maybe most of our 125z buddies are busy ppl.

Yes.i beg so.But hope more join up.Serious that will be fun.

Originally posted by guman74@Aug 13 2005, 03:48 AM

Yes.i beg so.But hope more join up.Serious that will be fun.

still remember those days when ridin S4

almost every week got outings & meet up for makan session

Most of the ppl are oso workin aldults busy wif their own schedules & work

but we can oso find time to meet up...

I suspect our riders here must be all workin perm nite shift

dat spells the reason why they cant arrange meet ups.

********************************************************************************

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Pizzaboy_Siggy.jpg

__________________________________________________________________________________________

www.pizzahut.com.sg

Originally posted by Pizzaboy@Aug 13 2005, 08:17 PM

still remember those days when ridin S4

almost every week got outings & meet up for makan session

Most of the ppl are oso workin aldults busy wif their own schedules & work

but we can oso find time to meet up...

I suspect our riders here must be all workin perm nite shift

dat spells the reason why they cant arrange meet ups.

OK..why not we make the first start.

I can meet up .

i put my name first.Venue all can discuss...and time..and we set ahead mayb give a week allowance.

1.Guman74 aka victor

Originally posted by guman74@Aug 14 2005, 11:16 PM

OK..why not we make the first start.

I can meet up .

i put my name first.Venue all can discuss...and time..and we set ahead mayb give a week allowance.

1.Guman74 aka victor

2.hotdog81 aka jali

2008 ~ 2011 - R1 07

Yamaha 125 Z JB outings on coming first week of Sep. Interested parties states you particular.We go together

1.Guman74 aka Victor-91372818

2.Pizzaboy aka Dennis-90227977

www.pizzahut.com.sg

gunman74 1st week of sept u organising a trip to jb rite

Shall we make it on (3rd sept) sunday morning say 11am?

Interested parties pls add on:

1)gunman74

2)pizzaboy

www.pizzahut.com.sg

Originally posted by Fx3@Aug 14 2005, 09:53 PM

guyz...wat's the spocket size for the back??the smallest it can go is how many??

Stock is 43. Not too sure how small it can go. But why would you want such a small procket? Did you mod your bike?

http://i54.photobucket.com/albums/g85/highon2stroke/LINKS/svdubanner.jpg

maybe he wan distance?

just asking...change small can go far ar???cos tat time i hand itchy go change to small...but forget the size...nw tot of changing back...