Can the more the 'marry'er :D

:bow: :bow: :bow:

• Replies 1.2k

so those who went A&W last wkend no news or pics boh??

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

so those who went A&W last wkend no news or pics boh??

Ya lor.. Heard nothing from dem :sian:

Regardless Of Bike Class, Colour, Make Or Model

Live To Ride Bike While We Still Can

Always Ride A Honda :thumb:

bro..if u can tell me how u put the pic as ur signature..i dun know leh.

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

bro..if u can tell me how u put the pic as ur signature..i dun know leh.

Pm u bro.. :D

For me 27th KONPERM da... hope the rest of the battalion coming also.

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

For me 27th KONPERM da... hope the rest of the battalion coming also.

Oh ok.. Den i muz clear dat day from any appointments.. Which camp u want to invite? :D

if possible Boob Camp if have hahahaha!!!

and i dun mean from greysnail ok :cheeky:

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

if possible Boob Camp if have hahahaha!!!

and i dun mean from greysnail ok :cheeky:

Hahaha.... Dat one is atok siput... Sugar daddy..

Ok lah bro i'll ask those in MR see if they wanna come

k best..ask many2 pple there. i bet they also kempunan A&W punye.

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

where to play ATV can share ???

There are quite a few places in malaysia. But the one we talking about is @ Malacca/Ayer keroh. :D

Even Desaru also have if i'm not wrong. :confused:

shiok shiok ....

isit like rent the ATV or have to bring our own??

i am planning to go hat yai ..so maybe can drop by to have fun ..hee

wah liao!! if bring ATV on the road i no need go via NSH..

just cut across plantation can make it there in 45 mins hehe..

its by rent i think per hourly or so..bro Slash got better info.

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

wah liao!! if bring ATV on the road i no need go via NSH..

just cut across plantation can make it there in 45 mins hehe..

its by rent i think per hourly or so..bro Slash got better info.

Well last i remember they charge by 3 laps ~ RM10 5min ~ RM25

If i remember correctly. :D

tahan..tahan...end of the mth we go.but need direction how to U-turn back lah.

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

tahan..tahan...end of the mth we go.but need direction how to U-turn back lah.

U-turn? usually how u do it? for me i think i travel up den u-turn next exit come back down...

if tats the only way, then tats the only way i guess..then u become lead bike k.

i dun know U-turn where..usually balik kampung exit Ayer Keroh je go Melaka.

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

if tats the only way, then tats the only way i guess..then u become lead bike k.

i dun know U-turn where..usually balik kampung exit Ayer Keroh je go Melaka.

No lah other ppl boleh lead. :D

But juz find next exit den pusing aje. Anyway dat will be lunch on dat day.

After the ATV. But is there any plan to go the town area after that or end game there?

im ON for that day..specially reserved to go A&W and if there's anymore activity there i will join.suddenly oso got CRAVING!!

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

im ON for that day..specially reserved to go A&W and if there's anymore activity there i will join.suddenly oso got CRAVING!!

Khakhakha... They muz haf drug the food there.. Make ppl craving...

We'll see the time how.. But i think got time lah if wan jalan2 abit in the town area. I still got the melaka map from last time.. :D

Can go take pic of historic site.. :lol: