to me 5+ to 6 ok.but wont it be jam on the way back?another thing,the Gp money Changer open what time?i didnt have time to change money yet.

I noe cars will be damn pack at the causeway.

Anyway kazky will go back by woodlands while i'll be by 2nd link. So you guys can choose either way. :thumb:

Bro, GP money changer i'm kind of 50-50 whether its open @ that time. But honestly s'pore rate will be much better.

That GP money changer xchange rate is rather low. IMO

Regardless Of Bike Class, Colour, Make Or Model

Live To Ride Bike While We Still Can

Always Ride A Honda :thumb:

• Replies 1.2k

I noe cars will be damn pack at the causeway.

Anyway kazky will go back by woodlands while i'll be by 2nd link. So you guys can choose either way. :thumb:

Bro, GP money changer i'm kind of 50-50 whether its open @ that time. But honestly s'pore rate will be much better.

That GP money changer xchange rate is rather low. IMO

Me also will be 2nd link...dunno abt my friend Jerry though...i think 2nd link should be able to clear faster...

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

to me 5+ to 6 ok.but wont it be jam on the way back?another thing,the Gp money Changer open what time?i didnt have time to change money yet.

bro its best that u change in S'pore first since the rates are slightly better and of coz to be safe, rather than taking chances to change money there.

if money changer there close how?

then u just sit quietly watch us play ATV while we disappear in the jungle do project ok hahaha!!

joking ar..... :sweat:

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Well i was thinking if possible we leave malacca latest by 5+ or 6. Since all of us will be working the following day.

Not sure if that is ok or too early?

timing sounds good to me so got spare time to relax at home..nx day working liao!

oso got time to wash bike in JB before heading home.

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Main Event: Play ATV @ Ayer Keroh & Eat @ A&W

Date : 27th July 2008 (Sun)

Time : 08:15 - 08:30hrs (GP Esso)

Place: Melaka/Ayer Keroh

What's the plan?

• 1. Meet up at GP Esso.
  • 2. Breakfast at Machap.
  • 3. Go Ayer Keroh go-kart circuit. (Opens @ 11am)
  • 4. Lunch at restoran Ayer Keroh Jejatas A&W.
  • 5. Walk2 at Bandar Melaka cum Shopping a bit. (optional - Most Probably Mahkota Parade)
  • 6. Around 1730hrs leave Malacca. (Dinner?)
  • 7. Home Sweet Home!

List of interested parties do put ur names down aite..

~Nick / Bike Model / Contact no.~

• 1. Bo_Slasher / VFR800 / 94894885
  • 2. Kazky + gf / FJR1300/ 97367837
  • 3. Spy69 / Shimano / (I've his no.)
  • 4. 22022002 / CBR600 / (I've his no.)
  • 5. 125z (Eric) / CBR600 / 94871557
  • 6. Jerry / R1 /92312771
  • 7. Nuramil / ST11 / (I've his no.)---kaz's fren
  • 8. RAKz / R6 / 98225872

Btw all the people pls also post ur bike model and contact number ok for easy comms..thanks!

• I would advise all just to bring a spare t-shirt juz incase it gets dirty when goin off road.
  • Attire wise no need to say. As long as no slipper.
  • For now i recommend travelling speed of around 120km/h. Hopefully shimano can go that fast. :D

Place: Melaka/Ayer Keroh

What's the plan?

1. Meet up at GP Esso.

2. Breakfast at Machap.

3. Go Ayer Keroh go-kart circuit. (Opens @ 11am)

4. Lunch at restoran Ayer Keroh Jejatas A&W.

5. Walk2 at Bandar Melaka cum Shopping a bit. (optional - Most Probably Mahkota Parade)

6. Around 1730hrs leave Malacca. (Dinner?)

7. Home Sweet Home!

List of interested parties do put ur names down aite..

1. Bo_Slasher / VFR800 / 94894885

2. Kazky + gf / FJR1300/ 97367837

3. Spy69 / Shimano / (I've his no.)

4. 22022002 / CBR600 / (I've his no.)

5. 125z (Eric) / CBR600 / 94871557

6. Jerry / R1 /92312771

7. Nuramil / ST11 / (I've his no.)---kaz's fren

8. RAKz + GF/ R6 / 98225872

Btw all the people pls also post ur bike model and contact number ok for easy comms..thanks!

I am good for tat timing too, cos I and my GF got work/sch. I guess i shld be going back by 2nd link altough i stay woodlands as i guess 1st link will be damn jam by the time i reach custom.

Btw I tink I am playing go kart instead of ATV, on budget currently as haven get pay. Anyone joining me? lol

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg

Haha.. can.. anyway u can go see2 the zoo or crocodile farm opposite while waiting for the rest to finish. :angel:

bro tonite 2nd link ah? kekeke

Hey Kenny...just managed to logged in and check...guess im late next friday ba:slapforehead:

timing sounds good to me so got spare time to relax at home..nx day working liao!

oso got time to wash bike in JB before heading home.

Im in bro for bike wash too bro...

Btw I tink I am playing go kart instead of ATV, on budget currently as haven get pay. Anyone joining me? lol

I might..it depends...if possible play both..haha:angel:

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

Haha Bo, shimano can go even faster than that lah..can even let u eat dust.

bro RaKz no worries,if got time we can oso play both.well in the meantime we will let u off for a romantic stroll wif ur gf go see2 look2 crocodile..

thats romantic hehehe

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Haha Bo, shimano can go even faster than that lah..can even let u eat dust.

bro RaKz no worries,if got time we can oso play both.well in the meantime we will let u off for a romantic stroll wif ur gf go see2 look2 crocodile..

thats romantic hehehe

Haha.. shimano with 'sotong' tyres. can go fast man.

But be careful not to let the crocodile near ur GF. :nobuaya:

Haha...2 more days to a fun filled sunday...im looking forward..

Place: Melaka / Ayer Keroh

What's the plan?

• 1. Meet up at GP Esso.
  • 2. Breakfast at Machap.
  • 3. Go Ayer Keroh go-kart circuit. (Opens @ 11am)
  • 4. Lunch at restoran Ayer Keroh Jejatas A&W.
  • 5. Walk2 at Bandar Melaka cum Shopping a bit. (optional - Most Probably Mahkota Parade)
  • 6. Around 1730hrs leave Malacca. (Dinner?)
  • 7. Home Sweet Home!

• 1. Bo_Slasher / VFR800 / 94894885
  • 2. Kazky + gf / FJR1300/ 97367837
  • 3. Spy69 / Shimano / (I've his no.)
  • 4. 125z (Eric) / CBR600 / 94871557
  • 5. Jerry / R1 /92312771
  • 6. Nuramil / ST11 / (I've his no.)---kaz's fren
  • 7. RAKz + gf / R6 / 98225872

22022002 won't be joining us tomorrow due to some unfortunate event that has occurred.

To all the good pple who are joining for the trip tmr pls dun be late..

Meeting time is 0800hrs at GP Esso..grace timing will be given till 0815hrs. the 2nd link MIGHT be a slight jam in the morning due to shift jb workers returning home from work.

So do plan ur timings ok guys!! :deal:

Remember guys bring EXTRA shirt and perhaps face towel to have abit of wash up after the ATV event..well,afterall we're going off-road.

Just a slight suggestion,for tmr plan going to Melaka for jalan2 purposes if u guys prefer to have a dip at Kota Tinggi waterfall instead we can always change the destination..will be discussing it tmr during breakfast at Machap aite.

But most importantly Eat A&W and play ATV :clap:

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Air Keroh Map

http://www.malacca.ws/images/map-airkeroh.gif

Hotels

1. A' Famosa resort

2. Air Keroh Country Resort

3. Air Keroh Village

4. Malacca Village Park Plaza Resort

Places of Interest

5. Tennis Centre

6. Malacca Fish World

7. Zoo

8. Expo Centre / Go-Kart Track

9. Crocodile Farm

10. Recreational Forest

11. Air Keroh Country Club

12. Butterfly Park

Haha.. shimano with 'sotong' tyres. can go fast man.

But be careful not to let the crocodile near ur GF. :nobuaya:

like that let me start 1 hour in advance.. :cheeky:

ŦhΞ ΘŊε DÄŧ ħα+Ä“ ц thΞ МθşT, i5 ŦhΞ ΘŊε DÄŧ rΞ@ĿĿy Ŀův$ ÎŽÄ

Meeting time is 0800hrs at GP Esso..grace timing will be given till 0815hrs. the 2nd link MIGHT be a slight jam in the morning due to shift jb workers returning home from work.

Remember guys bring EXTRA shirt and perhaps face towel to have abit of wash up after the ATV event..well,afterall we're going off-road.

Just a slight suggestion,for tmr plan going to Melaka for jalan2 purposes if u guys prefer to have a dip at Kota Tinggi waterfall instead we can always change the destination..will be discussing it tmr during breakfast at Machap aite.

That last part is definately very important. :clap:

About Kota tinggi i ok go.

We might haf extra company as SPY69 will bring a fren or 2. Maybe sum BMX frens? :lol:

Anyway i'll meet up with dem at tuas 1st.

Hahaha..wah BMX oso have.hmm i wonder if they bringing those Aleoca or Cannondale group as well hehe.

a real group of 'bikers' man!

ok no worries bro.will oso be meeting my cousin at cashcard area 1st.

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Hahaha..wah BMX oso have.hmm i wonder if they bringing those Aleoca or Cannondale group as well hehe.

a real group of 'bikers' man!

ok no worries bro.will oso be meeting my cousin at cashcard area 1st.

Haha.. alrite den.. Se u tomorrow bro..

Hi guys....Back in 1 pc...hehe...SOrry for turning out late on the trip!!Very very paiseh....by the ways pics for the trip will be up soon...check out this space...Thanks Bo for organising this successful trip...looking forward to ride with you guys again...:angel:

We're back from the trip! Hope everyone had a good time today. :thumb:

If can upload the photos soon. I'm doing mine.

Hi guys....Back in 1 pc...hehe...SOrry for turning out late on the trip!!Very very paiseh....by the ways pics for the trip will be up soon...check out this space...Thanks Bo for organising this successful trip...looking forward to ride with you guys again...:angel:

Haha... Ur most welcome. :D

Maybe end of next mth b4 fasting mth start we can do another trip. :thumb:

i don't have much interesting photos but i've upload dem.[Pics] Waiting for the rest.

Videos are up too.

Cool...working on mine as well....slow server...it will be up latest tmr...thanks again...post up here where u be going on your next trip....i am interested if time allows..hehe