sialamak... so long. make it 3rd aug lah, haha.

3rd august week i working through the 7 days....cannot make it bro Kenny...24th is a good time...anyway,might be going up to Hatyai on the National Day holiday 8-11th August pending my friend....anyone interested pls let me know...

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

• Replies 1.2k

ok bah 24th then...

yay i want to ride my scram on the beach. there got horses too... haha. anyone want to race ur bike with my horse?

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg

I'll contact the recreation centre some time this wk for enquiries.

Regardless Of Bike Class, Colour, Make Or Model

Live To Ride Bike While We Still Can

Always Ride A Honda :thumb:

Long week man...sianz..going for petrol @ 2nd link thursday night 31/07/08...who wants to come along?Kenny how?

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

haha after 13th aug can? unless u want to lopang me to bukit indah we makan shiok shiok there can lah, hahaha

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg
Long week man...sianz..going for petrol @ 2nd link thursday night 31/07/08...who wants to come along?Kenny how?

I'll be in JB that evening maybe meet u there. :D

Wat time u goin in?

ok bah 24th then...

yay i want to ride my scram on the beach. there got horses too... haha. anyone want to race ur bike with my horse?

my horse must put 20cent coin u think dare to challenge me?got color2 somemore :cheeky:

I'll contact the recreation centre some time this wk for enquiries.

do inform us bro then we can go try our next ATV outing.

btw already ask encik pat abt his go-kart outing laz time.he said in JB area only.will inform u guys when he reply me wif the directions k.

dat time he say he drunk lah hahaha :thirsty:

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Sorry for the late post guys..i just created a multiply account so pretty empty inside.only use it for photos and videos.still in testing mode.sorry if not nice.

Click on the link for our pics and vidz ok :D

PICTURES...

http://kazky05.multiply.com/photos/album/3/ATV_Ayer_Keroh_27.07.08

VIDEOS...

http://kazky05.multiply.com/video

Enjoy...

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Sorry for the late post guys..i just created a multiply account so pretty empty inside.only use it for photos and videos.still in testing mode.sorry if not nice.

Click on the link for our pics and vidz ok :D

PICTURES...

http://kazky05.multiply.com/photos/album/3/ATV_Ayer_Keroh_27.07.08

VIDEOS...

http://kazky05.multiply.com/video

Enjoy...

Alrite this is wat i've been waiting for... :bounce:

Thanks for the photos Kaz.

But i'm kind of disappointed that there's 2 pic that all of us didn't get to take.

1 - the fence crash

2 - the pocket bike crash

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

btw already ask encik pat abt his go-kart outing laz time.he said in JB area only.will inform u guys when he reply me wif the directions k.

Woh...go kart trip coming...:lol: send my regards to Encik Pat ....i think they are preparing for 3NCR so no 1 day trip outings from them recently....And thanks for uploading the pics:bouncefire:

yo bro, there's also a new go-kart in plentong but the road going to the kart is off road about 3.5km and the old one is at permas jaya. tis two are very near. :cheeky:

I'll be in JB that evening maybe meet u there. :D

Wat time u goin in?

I be going in abt 10pm or 11pm coz less jam...u ok?

haha after 13th aug can? unless u want to lopang me to bukit indah we makan shiok shiok there can lah, hahaha

After 13th Aug i still will go in de...dun worry plenty of chances..:cheeky:

yo bro, there's also a new go-kart in plentong but the road going to the kart is off road about 3.5km and the old one is at permas jaya. tis two are very near. :cheeky:

Hey Peter...hows life?????

ok brother...

U organiser for this one then!!

I be going in abt 10pm or 11pm coz less jam...u ok?

I'll msg u if i'm still around there. :D

I might be earlier depending on what time my school ends...i will sms you then:)

Ok den. :D