• Replies 55

yup 24 oct. forget to state the month pai seh man. main thing is i wan to go Cameron to visit the strawberry farm hee.. last time visited was pri 5. see when u free we can discuss on the trip n get those pic. can contact me at 97835671

Pri 5 huh.....then now u primary wad liao huh?

last time visited Cameron was pri 5. OMG!! u get me?

Guest Quincy

Kindly advise on destination, approximate dates, accomodation & other details. This will help clear any doubts for those whom are interested to go...

On Behalf of the TS lets put down the name if u r interested.

1. Mi5tropper

2. racingter

agree with Quincy.

totu reall so blur :cheeky:

info as below:

1. 2d1n trip

2. 8 nov sat (leave sg in the very early morning) till 9 nov sun (arrive sg in the evening)

3. location is genting highland.

4. hotel is first world hotel - 3 star (we share the cost)

5. total distance about 350km

6. a short meeting will be held after the interested people has confirm

the plan is as below:

sat morning meet -> early lunch at Mac near to KL toll -> reach genting highland -> visit the temple in the middle hill -> reach 1st world hotel lobby and proceed to check in at 3pm -> free & easy activities (to be decide on the site) -> check out at 12pm sun -> reach kulai for dinner -> return singapore.

hope the above basic plan is enough to rise your interest to join the short trip.

james

Guest Quincy

Genting 2Day 1 Night Trip

Departure Date from SG: 8 Nov 2008

Time : TBD

Arrival Date on SG: 9 Nov 2008

Time: TBD

Hotel: TBD

Distance Covered: 350km one way

1. Mi5tropper

2. racingter

info as below:

1. 2d1n trip

2. 8 nov sat (leave sg in the very early morning) till 9 nov sun (arrive sg in the evening)

3. hotel is first world hotel - 3 star (we share the cost)

4. total distance about 350km

5. a short meeting will be held after the interested people has confirm

the plan is as below:

sat morning meet -> early lunch at Mac near to KL toll -> reach genting highland -> visit the temple in the middle hill -> reach 1st world hotel lobby and proceed to check in at 3pm -> free & easy activities (to be decide on the site) -> check out at 12pm sun -> reach kulai for dinner -> return singapore.

hope the above basic plan is enough to rise your interest to join the short trip.

james

sorry, forgot to include this piece of info this morning.

just for participants info only, if you want, we could cut-cost by going on sun and return on mon. but this means the "regular working guys" will need to take 1 day leave.

racingter need to work on sat. so if we could visit sun and return on mon, he will be able to join us.

so far, only "quincy" respond to me. cbr600rr told me he is still thinking. i hope i can get about 4 bikers then we can just book 2 room. i can do the coordination of room booking.

although the distance is 350km. but i have plan 3 fuel stop (including 1 long lunch stop). so i am pretty sure that you will not feel too tired about the ride.

any CC are welcome.

i hope to finalise the participant asap. fyi

1. internet booking - 1st world hotel already fully book.

2. i will try the phone booking - but i need to know the number of room i am booking before i am calling them (becos i have to do oversea call to malaysia).

3. fyi, each individual dept has their own quota of room to sell, so even if internet booking is fully book, phone booking may still have room. and there is also a walk in dept too. just fyi only.

I also interested le...

but canonly leave on the 11th earliest le...

i got exam 10th morning...sian....

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

still no respond. hey quincy, 2 question:

1. if only 2 of us, you still keen on going on 8 nov?

2. if the date is push backward to 15 nov. you ok or not?

---

to nash - if push to 15 nov, you and your mate going or not?

8 nov i'm heading to nanas

14 - 16 nov i'm going to KL via coach

wad cruising spd r u looking at? 2b welcomed?

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg