Is this bike coming to singapore?

Great looking thumper~! :o

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3041/2903791156_7e708efb45_b.jpg

Selamat Hari Raya to all muslim friends~! :D

• Replies 23

Is this bike coming to singapore?

Great looking thumper~! :o

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3041/2903791156_7e708efb45_b.jpg

Selamat Hari Raya to all muslim friends~! :D

If you place order with Kied, it will definitely come to you. :)

hi, i have ride the KLR 250 in Tokyo in Aug as i rent one to ride around when i was there, which is good bike with a top-end of 140++ km which i have try at 9k RPM n izzt stock condition which still can go more but i think izzt power-cut there, thumbs up for KAWASAKI....... :thumb:

DSC08654.jpg

DSC08650.jpg

DSC08665.jpg

DSC08799.jpg

DSC08798.jpg

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

n my friend just went to Loois to buy something form him n Mr Lee told him the Kawasaki D-Tracker will be here OTR for 12K n izzt will be here in the next few months....

DSC08447.jpg

DSC08448.jpg

DSC08450.jpg

DSC08452.jpg

DSC08479.jpg

DSC08503.jpg

the bike looks nice with the tail-light so izzt better to see it real, :angel: , as i perfered the KLX 250 in terms of power as i think when i rent the D-Tracker in chiangmai there is powercut so i can get the full power after 7K RPM.......:thumb:

Nice pics bro. If oni can do away with da protruding tail lite and mudguard. But seems like the subframe extends out of the tail as well.

hi, i have ride the KLR 250 in Tokyo in Aug as i rent one to ride around when i was there, which is good bike with a top-end of 140++ km which i have try at 9k RPM n izzt stock condition which still can go more but i think izzt power-cut there, thumbs up for KAWASAKI....... :thumb:

Hi shoei_com,

Stock can hit 140km wow cool did you try wr250R?

hi, flaming, i did not try the wr250 as i couldn't find one in thailand as i perfered KAWA bike... :angel:

Hi shoei_com,

Stock can hit 140km wow cool did you try wr250R?

ya, Miss the RAW power... KAWA ROCk.... so what is ur next ride EVOIIIGSR.... if the D-Tracker is here i may think of changing my XT250 :angel:

Let the Good Times Roll ... :angel:

ya, Miss the RAW power... KAWA ROCk.... so what is ur next ride EVOIIIGSR.... if the D-Tracker is here i may think of changing my XT250 :angel:

knn air filter u!!! buy Yamahuh and then post in kawa thread ... go eat $#!^! :angel:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

i like the RARE bike but i still LOVE :cheeky: KAWA deep in my heart i m a Kawa Die-Hard fan... :cheers:

knn air filter u!!! buy Yamahuh and then post in kawa thread ... go eat $#!^! :angel:

saw the KLX n D-Tracker in Looi, as i like the power of the KLX but LOVE the D-Tracker look....as i try both bike before....maybe my next ride... :cheeky:

you may want to find out the new klx250 from looi's motor.

good luck.

more picture....

how come some klx looks so much fiercer and nicer compared to this?

they change most of the plastics? side and rear?

im a die-hard kawa fan too:thumb:

used to trail with my beloved kdx a decade ago. cnt decide if i should go back trailing again as all my kakis vanished liao. only got 2b so will get a ktm200 or go take 2a to get this klx250,,,still prefer a 2-stroke though.

will they ever come out an all new 2010 kdx200??:cool:

what about wr250, better bike? seen some pictures locally they too have different shrouds, side and rear plastics. how much huh.

how much are these 2 models cost? the 2009 ktm200 around 15k

tks

hi, Bro, i think izzt better to get the 250 as more power.... than the 200.... :cheers: as the KLX nw is the new version so izzt different from the old school KDX... :angel:

how come some klx looks so much fiercer and nicer compared to this?

they change most of the plastics? side and rear?

im a die-hard kawa fan too:thumb:

used to trail with my beloved kdx a decade ago. cnt decide if i should go back trailing again as all my kakis vanished liao. only got 2b so will get a ktm200 or go take 2a to get this klx250,,,still prefer a 2-stroke though.

will they ever come out an all new 2010 kdx200??:cool:

what about wr250, better bike? seen some pictures locally they too have different shrouds, side and rear plastics. how much huh.

how much are these 2 models cost? the 2009 ktm200 around 15k

tks

hi, Bro, i think izzt better to get the 250 as more power.... than the 200.... :cheers: as the KLX nw is the new version so izzt different from the old school KDX... :angel:

so kawa wont come out any road legal 2-stroker?

u rode the wr250 before?

not ktm300 with electric start, 2 stroke. but lazy to go take 2A sigh

hi, alan_ledd, i m not sure if Kawa is having any 2-stroke , as for the WR250 i think u can go to the slackrider.com to ask them, or u go to Speedzone to ask Jonthan, as i have an yamaha XT 250 nw so i not sure how long i will ride it.. . :angel: .. .

so kawa wont come out any road legal 2-stroker?

u rode the wr250 before?

not ktm300 with electric start, 2 stroke. but lazy to go take 2A sigh

hi, alan_ledd, i m not sure if Kawa is having any 2-stroke , as for the WR250 i think u can go to the slackrider.com to ask them, or u go to Speedzone to ask Jonthan, as i have an yamaha XT 250 nw so i not sure how long i will ride it.. . :angel: .. .

hi is the klx u rode in jepun same as the model here klx250s? any way to change the tail-lamp and rear shroud huh? lastly u know where to get any nicer graphic? where to find acc for the kawa? does looi has them all?

tks tks

hi, alan_ledd, i think izzt the same model in Singapore as in Japan as the outlook look about the same as u can see the picture i took as for the tail-lamp and rear shroud i find it quite nice so i dun think u will want to change it, as for the graphic u can make it in Singapore as there r some shop that do nice decal, r if u have friend who is in Japan maybe u can ask them to help u to buy for u lor,

ride safe... :cheers:

hi is the klx u rode in jepun same as the model here klx250s? any way to change the tail-lamp and rear shroud huh? lastly u know where to get any nicer graphic? where to find acc for the kawa? does looi has them all?

tks tks