yo guys, I was 27 when i got my 2b..anyway saw that u're from Hougang, quick quick get your 2b then join us for kopi ;)

Finally some one reply, noticed lots of rider in Hougang (I am staying near hougang green...) Hope today no hiccups though.

• Replies 13.6k

Finally some one reply, noticed lots of rider in Hougang (I am staying near hougang green...) Hope today no hiccups though.

haha good luck !! pract 3 = slope + crank course + fig 8 ?

btw, add me to msn [email protected] :) easier to chit chat

chill.

you'll get better.

what tag was u wearing? haha

i shy la. then now i fail, super paiseh.

i tot can id u today, but then soooo many malay girls today. well enough to make you unidentifiable. haha

I checked the CDC website yesterday the earliest test date available was 11 August, so I went this morning to book for that date, but now the website date is 28 July. Any reason why? Since test date cannot be cancelled?

think they are trying to mess with you lol.

maybe their system got problem.

anyway isn't it good you got an earlier date?.

curiosity kills.

i shy la. then now i fail, super paiseh.

i tot can id u today, but then soooo many malay girls today. well enough to make you unidentifiable. haha

eh. i am not a malay girl, much less a girl.

don't shy leh

No I booked 11 August. I would prefer an earlier date of course.

2 months to wait for a stupid test..den wat to do for this 2 months?sometimes really wondering how their system works -_-"

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v519/evilspawnsss/Signature-1.jpg

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Class 2A (24/08/2010)S4 spec 1(Friend riding)

Class 3(10/2009)Suzuki Swift

in the mean while... go for practice more lorr... l0lx...

i also failed on 11th june 2009 !!!!!! 8 demerit points + one immediate.... l0lx...

my tag 30... wahahahaha

1st TP Attempt for Class 2B Failed on 11th June 2009 :cry:

2nd TP Attempt For Class 2B PASSED on 23rd JULY 2009!!!!!!!!! WOoOoOoOooo HoooOooooOOOOooo !!!

First Ride: Daelim Roadwin125 Dated: 25th July 2009 till 30th March 2011~

First Car: Hyundai Getz 1.6 Dated: 14th Feb 2011 till (It Become Scrap Metal):cry:

yesterday at cdc hear 2 instructor complain t oeach other abt prac 1 trainee

they were saying that indian guy never even ride bike before but say ride bike ,..

then nah see see , si zhe le...

Anyone else learning class 2 @ cdc? I enrolled few days ago, but not even 1 slot is available for booking... :slapforehead:

try the next 2 weeks ??

guess they cater to 2b bikes plus its holidays

in the mean while... go for practice more lorr... l0lx...

i also failed on 11th june 2009 !!!!!! 8 demerit points + one immediate.... l0lx...

my tag 30... wahahahaha

waa suai leh..no immediate u pass liao :) can know wat u fail ah?kepo kepo keke

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

waa suai leh..no immediate u pass liao :) can know wat u fail ah?kepo kepo keke

l0lx... i failed at narrow plank... my bike's rear wheel suddenly jammed.. then i left leg drop to prevent from falling off bike... it was a very stupid mistake though... should have jus whack the throttle and see got chance to chiong over without falling anot... l0lx... too kan chiong i guess... nx tp i think will be more relax liaox... at least noe wat to anticipate...

Who booked Re-Training on 10/7/09 10.20am - 12pm ????

anyway, anyone noe wat is retraining all about? wat they do?.. or its jus another prac 8 similar thingy ~?

2nd TP Attempt For Class 2B PASSED on 23rd JULY 2009!!!!!!!!! WOoOoOoOooo HoooOooooOOOOooo !!!

First Car: Hyundai Getz 1.6 Dated: 14th Feb 2011 till (It Become Scrap Metal):cry:

yesterday at cdc hear 2 instructor complain t oeach other abt prac 1 trainee

they were saying that indian guy never even ride bike before but say ride bike ,..

then nah see see , si zhe le...

haha.. instructors are like tat . they wan you to faster clear ur lesson . tats why always will ask on lesson 1 if you got ride before. how long ago . and for wat reasons. i also kana asked before. then tio suan by jason .haha.. but lucky i can ride lah . but figure 8 not so gd there. haha

l0lx... i failed at narrow plank... my bike's rear wheel suddenly jammed.. then i left leg drop to prevent from falling off bike... it was a very stupid mistake though... should have jus whack the throttle and see got chance to chiong over without falling anot... l0lx... too kan chiong i guess... nx tp i think will be more relax liaox... at least noe wat to anticipate...

Who booked Re-Training on 10/7/09 10.20am - 12pm ????

anyway, anyone noe wat is retraining all about? wat they do?.. or its jus another prac 8 similar thingy ~?

O.O narrow plank >.

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

haha.. instructors are like tat . they wan you to faster clear ur lesson . tats why always will ask on lesson 1 if you got ride before. how long ago . and for wat reasons. i also kana asked before. then tio suan by jason .haha.. but lucky i can ride lah . but figure 8 not so gd there. haha

that armani hair style jason ah ... ?

yup ~ . haha .:cheeky::cheeky:

wa he still there ah ....

so many years le ...

i go back cdc see my friend learn

feel like applying to be part time insturctor hahahahh

wa he still there ah ....

so many years le ...

i go back cdc see my friend learn

feel like applying to be part time insturctor hahahahh

jason zhang . :)

O.O narrow plank >.

Its really a pity that I have failed ... But let us all who will be taking TP "AGAIN" on 23 July 09, pray hard and relax during TP test on tat day... and all shall pass ~

why is it a pity leh ??

cos i have failed due to being clumsy and too nervous... i nv drop frm plank b4.. and yet during tp i dropped... and i only got 8 demerit points in total... so to me its really a pity... hahha

i think there's alot of girls taking tp also thats why you very nervous.

hahaha.

anyway all the best for ur next tp.