dun give up... jia you ba ~!! it took me 6months to be able to pass all lessons... yet fail TP... l0lx...

dun give up, and you will definitely get ur license...

got msn bo ? can pm me ? :)

• Replies 13.6k

got msn bo ? can pm me ? :)

pm-ed you liaox... but i at work.. therefore not online.. l0lx... maybe later boss not around then i online ba.. hahah...

1st TP Attempt for Class 2B Failed on 11th June 2009 :cry:

2nd TP Attempt For Class 2B PASSED on 23rd JULY 2009!!!!!!!!! WOoOoOoOooo HoooOooooOOOOooo !!!

First Ride: Daelim Roadwin125 Dated: 25th July 2009 till 30th March 2011~

First Car: Hyundai Getz 1.6 Dated: 14th Feb 2011 till (It Become Scrap Metal):cry:

anybody taking TP on the 16th july?

yes i am.

reporting in .. failed .. lesson 2 :cry::cry::cry:

just like lost said. keep trying.

i also found out that prac 2 harder than prac 8. Really.

pm-ed you liaox... but i at work.. therefore not online.. l0lx... maybe later boss not around then i online ba.. hahah...

woah what sia work on sundays. workaholic are you?.

yes i am.

just like lost said. keep trying.

i also found out that prac 2 harder than prac 8. Really.

its more stricter then previously . i can pass lesson 2 in one try 3 yrs ago

cos i have failed due to being clumsy and too nervous... i nv drop frm plank b4.. and yet during tp i dropped... and i only got 8 demerit points in total... so to me its really a pity... hahha

must be u too confident le ...

yeah no choice wait for 2 months. not like class 3 book test date during lessons, so can continue with lessons. CDC must finish all lessons then book test, only go for revision while waiting. BBDC better can book test when you enrol for class 2A and 2... but BBDC super far.
yeah can straight know when is the test date

aa.. no lor. not accurate one . u must see how many ppl applied to take TP at CDC . den how many pass . BBDC alot of ppl take but not much ppl pass. i think all know CDC hard to pass .. haha . no worries lah . take it as a lesson or training before u go on road and accidents happen . :thumb:

yeah not true wan ]

bbdc more ppl take more pretty customer service officer

the road of bbdc also easier

no lor . got my brother's frd give me free, thats why i go enrol for 2b . this is the 2nd time got ppl give me free bike. last time was 3 yrs ago. also take at cdc but drop out at prac 3 . cuz shift work . -.-":dot::dot::dot::dot:

wow if not u c lass 2 le

tomorrow prac 5 again , sibei sian , 5th time already , bloody cursed prac.lai ah! GIVE ME PASS TOMORROW AH!!! i think sometimes the instructor also anyhow tembak 1 , bloody hell all along i 13++ point , at best 6 DP 1 IF , the last instructor i took gave me 46 point wtf? where the kuku heaven the points come from? like free flow fall from sky

woah what sia work on sundays. workaholic are you?.

no la.. i working shift work... so sunday also have to work... l0lx...

2nd TP Attempt For Class 2B PASSED on 23rd JULY 2009!!!!!!!!! WOoOoOoOooo HoooOooooOOOOooo !!!

First Car: Hyundai Getz 1.6 Dated: 14th Feb 2011 till (It Become Scrap Metal):cry:

tomorrow prac 5 again , sibei sian , 5th time already , bloody cursed prac.lai ah! GIVE ME PASS TOMORROW AH!!! i think sometimes the instructor also anyhow tembak 1 , bloody hell all along i 13++ point , at best 6 DP 1 IF , the last instructor i took gave me 46 point wtf? where the kuku heaven the points come from? like free flow fall from sky

wah .CDC not earning $ ar ? suck ur blood till like tat ?

l0lx... relac la... different ppl different learning speed... so nv compare wif others... jus make sure u tried ur best can liaox...

Passed Practical 8 today morning..Tp date 23/07/2009 --- seem so long >.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v519/evilspawnsss/Signature-1.jpg

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Class 2A (24/08/2010)S4 spec 1(Friend riding)

Class 3(10/2009)Suzuki Swift

Passed Practical 8 today morning..Tp date 23/07/2009 --- seem so long >.

Not long la.. very fast will reach tat day liaox... see you there... i am taking my 2nd TP on that day as well... all the best to you ~

envy you all .. sob sob

no nd to envy... just hang in there and u will reach our stage... jus dun be like me.. haha...

Not long la.. very fast will reach tat day liaox... see you there... i am taking my 2nd TP on that day as well... all the best to you ~

O.O really?good good nice keke...all the best to u too :)

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

:spam::spam::spam::mad::mad:

lol, bro, i mean I fail my lesson 2. lol... tmr 2nd attempt!

Class 3 - 08 June 2007

Class 2B- 18 Feb 2010 ^_^

lol, bro, i mean I fail my lesson 2. lol... tmr 2nd attempt!

oic . haha.. me tonight and tmrw night going for riding theory lessons . cheong all 4 lessons for 2 nites . -.-" till 1020pm sia .

10.20pm still get to go home earlier than me... i am stuck in PLAB till 11.15pm wor...

hahahahaha

Bro LOsT,the TP how de ah?The Bike is allocated to u or u choose the bike yourself jus like when we go for lesson..Can say abt how is like? :)

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

first of all the number tag is assigned to you according to your age and if u are a foreigner....

then the bike is then allocated to you (no choosing unless bike spoilt)....

then will start the circuit test according to your number (remember to listen to instructions from instructors and tester)

Start point = tester will signal to you to move off...

after the last course in circuit being the E-brake, jus continue to road test by urself.. no nd to wait as all tester are standing by outside at the test route liaox.... then when come back to cdc jus park your bike where the instructors ask u to park can liaox... then wait dunno how many hours for the result... if fail... can go home liaox... if pass then have to wait further for your video watching and result slip then queue up to apply ur license.... reach there by 7am... will end around 12plus if u fail... 3plus if you pass...

thats about it ba... hahahah bless all taking tp on 23rd July 2009 !!!!!!

first of all the number tag is assigned to you according to your age and if u are a foreigner....

then the bike is then allocated to you (no choosing unless bike spoilt)....

then will start the circuit test according to your number (remember to listen to instructions from instructors and tester)

Start point = tester will signal to you to move off...

after the last course in circuit being the E-brake, jus continue to road test by urself.. no nd to wait as all tester are standing by outside at the test route liaox.... then when come back to cdc jus park your bike where the instructors ask u to park can liaox... then wait dunno how many hours for the result... if fail... can go home liaox... if pass then have to wait further for your video watching and result slip then queue up to apply ur license.... reach there by 7am... will end around 12plus if u fail... 3plus if you pass...

thats about it ba... hahahah bless all taking tp on 23rd July 2009 !!!!!!

Waa...bike allocated to us one ah??sob :( Number tag assigned to us according to our age?mean younger den smaller number?Old ppl like mi take bigger number?keke..thks for your infor btw :)

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)