Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

riding kup to thailand next ???

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/thaibike.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Welcome back..

Got bring red shirt back for us as gifts??? :angel:

Sat noon soccer around chalet area how??Recce for a SS court lehx..

red shirt i wan!

shld say, been there, done that, took the photo!

when older, can show children, you see ah papa last time..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Ya..I on leave tmr for my exam..So after exam go beach road grab my stuff then head over lorx..At night den go home..

Team Ah Ger's Chalet..

hmmmm... I c how it goes. Cuz morning going to report work. Den head dwn to scrap yard. Den c how lor! whahahha! :cool:

Street Soccer on 18th Apr 2009 Saturday Noon

Timing: Tentatively is around 1500H

Attendees;

1. MC28

2. w4m

3. Eugene

4. Dave

5. Matthew

6. Ervin

Nic: Pls inform Max and update location once you confirm

Eugene/Dave: Inform Marcus once location is confirm

All: Remove yourself if cannot make it

roger tatty.

Relax!

when he see how

means

all go ecp or PIE (the east end)

You know why not??

Cos the chalet is not @ Hougang mahx... :p

hi mates~

long time no tok

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

Later hu wan to have dinner with this poor cat? ECP 9pm! whahaha!

i didnt know ECP beside hougang also..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

anyone wanna go out tonight or what? i on leave tml.. hehe..

hi mates~

long time no tok

hihi.. how r u? u still riding?

he sure aeroplane lor

welcome back!

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

he sure aeroplane lor

The pu55y is injured..So he will confirm use this excuse to fly pilot...

You Singapore map..HG is like 5cm away from ECP niax...Far mehx??? :p

anyone wanna go out tonight or what? i on leave tml.. hehe..

Why u follow me on leave tmr??

i'm still on MC tomorrow.

lwfc no need drink 4 cups of kopi-ping to get 4 days mc, 3 cups enough liao..:lol:

3 cups of kopi + bio char bor + play bejeweled...

You nv see how siong wilson is this few days..But he say nvm, suffer first then June go France... :lol:

You know why not??

Cos the chalet is not @ Hougang mahx... :p

Hmmmmm....

he sure aeroplane lor

Won't la. Saturday will go dwn wan. Dun worry :p

C map?

The pu55y is injured..So he will confirm use this excuse to fly pilot...

You Singapore map..HG is like 5cm away from ECP niax...Far mehx??? :p

Won't give reason on saturday. Dun worry. But u all must come MRT station pick mi up lor.

france? powre la. tonight dinner where?

Year end Egypt..

Dinner home cos bro cooking.. :angel:

Won't la. Saturday will go dwn wan. Dun worry :p

Won't give reason on saturday. Dun worry. But u all must come MRT station pick mi up lor.

It's nt about sat you go the chalet or not lehx..It's about Sat noon u playing soccer or not..

Anyway, i nt riding on Sat... :p

Coz my baby needs repair tml.. today first repair session.. tml 2nd.. sat third (if needed)

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Tmr after my paper i will be heading over to Army Market before the chalet..

Year end Egypt..

Dinner home cos bro cooking.. :angel:

It's nt about sat you go the chalet or not lehx..It's about Sat noon u playing soccer or not..

Anyway, i nt riding on Sat... :p

How to soccer leh? Maybe go and support u all at the side! whahaha :cheer::cheer::cheer::cheer::cheer:

hi anyone riding a rvf with a plate of fp4406g?

Hihi ! :cheers:

~~~TEAM RVF~~~FORCE V4~~~

Now ~~ Honda RVF NC-35 RT - FQ 66** M:cheers: :thirsty:

How to soccer leh? Maybe go and support u all at the side! whahaha :cheer::cheer::cheer::cheer::cheer:

Water boy, pick ball boy etc etc...

We need that..So make urself a useful kitten there :p