Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

lol.... btw u knw i who rite?

ya we met last sat at dam with ur sis? o_O

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Dont follow my trademark la. u CAT!

Thomas, you should go.. Dont follow my trademark la. u PU**Y!!!

andy looks like u found ur happiness here. lol. congrats.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

yo guys, may I know how long it takes for a mechanic to tune my carburetor? and around how much? i suspect my carburetor's setting to the 4 pistons are out of sync..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

ya . free ask mi out ba . so boring

lol. hahaha. i oso seldom go out on weekdays de.. :D

.time tells ALL wonders.

did u put copyright? NO right! so cannot say it's ur trademark! :p :P :p :P :p :P :p :P :p :P

How u know i din put copyright? I GOT COPYRIGHT! so u cannot copy my trademark! :box:

thks alyce . btw u all say the guy urine in public izit the cbr wear fullface no visior one ah ?

wah kao. U even know his fullface no visior! :bow:

Thomas, you should go.. Dont follow my trademark la. u PU**Y!!!

Wow. this is abit too much lar. wait she grow moustach come and whack me how? i will become prata later wor! :weep:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

sorry for the double posts..

may I know how long it takes for a mechanic to tune my carburetor? and around how much? i suspect my carburetor's setting to the 4 pistons are out of sync..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

wah kao. U even know his fullface no visior! :bow:

Wow. this is abit too much lar. wait she grow moustach come and whack me how? i will become prata later wor! :weep:

That time RVF outing u nv see mehx???Last sat he still happily using... :lol:

At most bear hug u...

sobz.............

lol. hahaha. i oso seldom go out on weekdays de.. :D

There are always expectional cases right alyce? :lol:

siaNz... clock post :/

Oii.. master danzi. please clock elsewhere lar.

btw, ytd u all managed to get home dry? coz when i'm otw, got abit of drizzling.

Life is short !

may I know how long it takes for a mechanic to tune my carburetor? and around how much? i suspect my carburetor's setting to the 4 pistons are out of sync..

Will take about 2 days, becoz the mech wont handle your bike 1st as he might have other job on hand.

best that u do tuning and washing of carb when u going for standard service. Coz they will drain ur EO. So best to go for tuning and also change ur eo, sparkplug, oil filter. 1 whole package cost about range 200+++ (subject to individual workshop )

hope this helps :)

Life is short !

if u heng heng they veri free early mornin u go shld be able to get back on tat day

There are always expectional cases right alyce? :lol:

Oii.. master danzi. please clock elsewhere lar.

btw, ytd u all managed to get home dry? coz when i'm otw, got abit of drizzling.

hmmx when i half way abit wet.. den wind blow until dry liao after tat :D

Will take about 2 days, becoz the mech wont handle your bike 1st as he might have other job on hand.

best that u do tuning and washing of carb when u going for standard service. Coz they will drain ur EO. So best to go for tuning and also change ur eo, sparkplug, oil filter. 1 whole package cost about range 200+++ (subject to individual workshop )

hope this helps :)

look e pro is talkin!

That time RVF outing u nv see mehx???Last sat he still happily using... :lol:

At most bear hug u...

I saw ah. and i think w/o visior is like long way back liao. haha

no comments :o

I dont like "ren sheng gong ji" :D

lol..... u all saying him izit???

Is u saying him right? :lol:

Life is short !

look e pro is talkin!

That is because u teaches me how to ans this qns ma.

u da pro of da pro!

Life is short !

all of u so bad! i see liao laugh laugh laugh :lol: :lol:

.time tells ALL wonders.

all of u so bad! i see liao laugh laugh laugh :lol: :lol:

I never say him lo. pls dont anyhow ok!

Just that i only said that i know his helment w/o visior nia.

DUNO WHO SAY HIM ER XIN HOR? CAI TAO. :D

ok lah dun say him liao . he also wan buy helemt .

u know him?

Life is short !

That is because u teaches me how to ans this qns ma.

u da pro of da pro!

-.-! . don be so humble u ytd said u wun be so humble de :)

i wif him at damz last sat

thomas u see?he went out wif gal tell alvin cannot meet lol