Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

those haven pump full tank faster go pump caltex b4 it increase price . by 11pm . shell up 1st one , nb always shell

Dan Dan you got go see prices whenever petrol increases its price...shell is cheaper compare to caltex as i only pump Platinum or V-power so thats why im sensitive to Caltex or Shells prices.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

Kns si andy u nv read i say i only pump V-power or Platinum ah.... i wher got say i stinge the few cents.... just that i happy hapy i pump Caltex or Shell mahs.

But last year when e petrol go rocket high, Platinum was more ex than V-power.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
Kns si andy u nv read i say i only pump V-power or Platinum ah.... i wher got say i stinge the few cents.... just that i happy hapy i pump Caltex or Shell mahs.

caltex platinum my favourite! :thumb:

now platinum is 98 price le, but dono the quality they got cheat or not lol . wonder wat will shell do .

techron? really helps?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

only rise that few cents u no money pay meh.. u stay amc one leh.

aiya hw exp can they go... u still can afford one la... never say u stingy leh..

the battle of the AMC speaks

where battle of the heartlands?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

morning all..

ya no more silver gold platinum le.. now only 92 95 98.. i suspect 98 is gold only lor..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

lw nv join in the battle of AMC?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

heh i bo stay AMC one lor

battle of the heartlands use to be on chanel 5

i tot tt one was HeartLanders?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

maybe nic watch the show is home-made one

home made ones are not shown in chan 5 wor.. those have to go online to watch..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

whats bukit anak? place in sg?

mind if we join?? :confused:

Kulai Yew Meng on 28th Mar 09 Saturday

Meeting Time: 2030H

Meeting Location: GP Petronas

Moving off time: 15-20mins after

Destination: Yew Meng Restaurant, Kulai, Johor, Malaysia, South East Asia, Asia, Earth

GPS Coordinates: 1°40′00″N 103°36′00″E

WW Program: Final Confirmation would be posted @ 1930H here on the same day

1. MC28

2. w4m + XX (Auto Add)

3. lwfc

4. Craz_03 + gf

5. Michael

6. Dave --- I wan to see the R125~~~ My ride's younger sis lehs~~

7. MS & ShoAsuka (driving)

Pls remove auto add if attendance is confirm..Remove auto add if confirm lehx..

Add on..

Edited by ShoAsuka
http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

i mind if you dont join.

one round fruit juice can le

wah bro.. lidat one meh... :( becos of the incident my pocket already one big hole..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

hahaha.. hows the incident outcome?

private settement? and total cost involved?

if sensitive can pm to :deal:

mind if we join?? :confused:

Kulai Yew Meng on 28th Mar 09 Saturday

Meeting Time: 2030H

Meeting Location: GP Petronas

Moving off time: 15-20mins after

Destination: Yew Meng Restaurant, Kulai, Johor, Malaysia, South East Asia, Asia, Earth

GPS Coordinates: 1°40′00″N 103°36′00″E

WW Program: Final Confirmation would be posted @ 1930H here on the same day

1. MC28

2. w4m + XX (Auto Add)

3. lwfc

4. Craz_03 + gf

5. Michael

6. Dave --- I wan to see the R125~~~ My ride's younger sis lehs~~

7. MS & ShoAsuka (driving)

Pls remove auto add if attendance is confirm..Remove auto add if confirm lehx..

Add on..

i tot u all going with the driver riders outing ??

someone say going with some mad ppl ??