Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

whats the link? sry dont understand.

need to enlighten me

pic someone getting married

so bikes convoy..

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

hahahahahahahaha

okies!

but not cfm ah. see gt eat full anot first.

i not rubbish dump

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

whats the link? sry dont understand.

need to enlighten me

i think he meant wedding convoy?

get used to it, he talk always go one too big a round which is normally ppl think its hard to understand/cannot understand aka no link.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
i think build until very big le

need oxygen tank to reach ..

Dear Sir,

I've receive your official invitation for the Street Soccer World Cup tonight but it's of great regrets that i might have to reject your kind invitation as i would have to report for official duties tomorrow at the National University of Sillypore.

Your kind understanding is much appreciated.

Rolando Chua

:p :P

but not cfm ah. see gt eat full anot first.

i not rubbish dump

ya la of coz.

erm. u sure u not rubbish dump anot.

eat full liao but still got dimsum for u to try. u sure u dowan ma? :angel:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
pic someone getting married

so bikes convoy..

ooOOOooo....

faster leh eddie..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

ya la of coz.

erm. u sure u not rubbish dump anot.

eat full liao but still got dimsum for u to try. u sure u dowan ma? :angel:

erm. got dim sum maybe can consider.. :angel:

ooOOOooo....

faster leh eddie..

ya la. he fast hand fast leg one ma. u dono meh. esp when it comes to cai.

but recently towards us, frens, he like blurred and lagging de.

erm. got dim sum maybe can consider.. :angel:

tadah! GLUTTON!

see see seeeeeeeeee~ i knew it.

dave ah kor: i saw R125 just now. really is chio. but slow. oops. =X

yaya papaya again!!

wa... really must split myself le? =*(

see where ur heart is lor..

it's tomorrow!!!!!!!!! yay!!

glutton!

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

tadah! GLUTTON!

wa lau.. nt always leh... onli a few times n kana condemned le... like as if last time u nt blur blur @ times like dat...

dun anihow anihow shoot arrows la. i knw aft bein wif her, i hardly come out wif ur le. bt no need like dat de rite?? keep saying n never ending de lor....

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

tadah! GLUTTON!

glutton!

erm..

pearlyn nt glutton ok..

He angry liaox horx...Wait he use his dry clutch RVF blow you... :p

erm..

pearlyn nt glutton ok..

pearlyn not glutton.

but LIANGWEI is GLUTTON.

upz for glutton.

35 more mins to pangkang.

can eat Ban Mian Dry w/ chilli at Jurong West St 91.

NICEEEEE....

Tonight is CG for me & ahduck... :p

shld try the jw st91 bian mian dry some day. :thumb: one.

i've yet to try the wanton mee ahduck intro de. prob mon will go for lunch

jus got back my bike... tonite need referee?

wah, i wanna see your sexy paintwork..

i going off... bb.. my hands still pain.. tonight for YOU & only you i ride down.. ;)

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

no la. i not ard there for soccer. lolx

but maybe after soccer see you all going anywhere. i might pop by

i think build until very big le

need oxygen tank to reach ..

Dear Sir,

Please sms me the location later..Will be late but shouldnt be a problem to go..