Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

ehh i trying to settle leh..

Settle what??Just refrain from posting there can already what..

Ignorance is an Art !!!

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

think shld be going for a&w only. not going into city.

thought you with the 2b trip go gai gai at pusat bandar?

i hear from eddie drink liao anyhow pull people i laught, hahaha

i also now thinking leh ...

i can join u all wan ma .. makan dinner hahhahaha

i waiting for u to defend me ..

cause u were there

think shld be going for a&w only. not going into city.

thought you with the 2b trip go gai gai at pusat bandar?

i hear from eddie drink liao anyhow pull people i laught, hahaha

Not anyhow hor got selective one

ch|o n|a :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

BB court Soccer this Friday 3rd Apr 09

Location: As usual or new location(Craz_03 say he will go recce 1st)

Time: 2000H

Meeting place: At Location

1. MC28

2. w4m(Auto-Add)

3. Dave(Auto-Add)

4. Ervin(Pending)

5. Matthew(Auto-Add)

6. Eddie Gorilla(Auto-Add)

7. Eugene(Pending)

8. Max

Please remove auto add once ur attendance has been confirm.

:lol: lcfw is who you know me ?? :sweat:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

i also now thinking leh ...

i can join u all wan ma .. makan dinner hahhahaha

i waiting for u to defend me ..

cause u were there

prob leave gp esso in the morning, go there lunch, touch and go only.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

sit opposite you @ oppsite chomp chomp lor before eddie and sherlyn came. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

1. MC28

2. w4m

3. Dave(Auto-Add)

4. Ervin(Pending)

5. Matthew(Auto-Add)

6. Eddie Gorilla(Auto-Add)

7. Eugene(Pending)

8. Max

done

dun tell u

Dun tell u

http://photo1.bababian.com/upload6/20080208/D07F6B84CB41F32B2FEBDB2E5C161B24.jpg

sit opposite you @ oppsite chomp chomp lor before eddie and sherlyn came. :angel:

O ii c sorry my bad :cheers:

hi guys..jus got my 1st RVF..ask u all ar..if my bike ride for 10-15 min the left foot rest area start to get very very hot and my temp is in the mid liao..is it normal?? still learning about the bike pls share wit me thanks

My advice..Go flush the coolant..Should cool down things slightly this way..

boo me ahhhhhh

where got ord fast. abt the same time as u oso ma. lol

when is it?

http://photo1.bababian.com/upload6/20080208/D07F6B84CB41F32B2FEBDB2E5C161B24.jpg

O ii c sorry my bad :cheers:

Previous G4 Rider :angel::angel:

we standup for zuzuki :cheeky:

that is very weird.. usually right is hotter than left.. EO change le ma? got enough ma? coolant got ma? u wack at >10k rpm the first 10-15 minute is it?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

160 high speed more firm, cornering stable, pickup slower, eat more petrol bank into corner not so agile..

got corsa 3 for 120/150? i tot sg only got Pirelli HR? Used to have supercorsa pro but i nv see b4..

think i never change tyre liao lor. like so troublesome. the stupid mechanic bluff me to buy that metzeler me z1.. use until cannot use then try the pilot power ba.. haha

http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/6591/dsc01134ix7.jpg

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

11 aug 2007 - Honda NSR150SP - FT345*P

14 july 2008 - Honda RVF400 - FR*99U

31 july 2008 - Honda FIT 1.3 - SJH2*2*C

hmm the bb court soccer is play soccer ar ?

http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/6591/dsc01134ix7.jpg

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

11 aug 2007 - Honda NSR150SP - FT345*P

14 july 2008 - Honda RVF400 - FR*99U

31 july 2008 - Honda FIT 1.3 - SJH2*2*C

how u ride? very fast or slow slow.

will hot de ba maybe u not use to it.

flush coolant lo see still tat hot not lo

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

that is obviously smth very very wrong right.

bring to a trusted mech and have a check. :thumb:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

wa. one nite nvr post nia. have to back date so many page to reply =X

yah . why so many ppl see me before !!! :dot:

coz u 199 ma.

we got a 299 here. quiet quiet nvr post one.

what has it gotta do with my pimples sia? i also nv see stoner or rossi got pimples.. :sian:

i registered at flowerpod.. they say fancl not suitable for guys, will cause hormonal change.. hakubi i duno le..

juz dun keep saying and know when to stop can liao lor.. not very nice ma.. imagine u spend 10k on a bike then people keep suaning u non-stop.. sian de leh.. hor craz?

i think should at least get a spec1.. verS very old liao.. problems start coming out le.. without V-Tec u will miss out a lot of fun..

parts for vtec easier to find.. the 160 tires for vtec is also easily available compared to VerS's 150..

hmm. best is go see doc abt ur condition la.

save money way is to sleep more, and keep cool. heaty erupts pimples right?

if i wan, and got the money, i rather chut spec3. :angel:

and if i have the money to chut spec3, i rather get a k9.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
hmm the bb court soccer is play soccer ar ?

ya

they like to hit TIANG aka pole with THEir balls.

1. MC28

2. w4m(Auto-Add)

3. Dave(Auto-Add)

4. Ervin(Pending)

5. Matthew(Auto-Add)

7. Eugene(Pending)

8. Max

*sorry guys, cant play yet.. dat day hurt my toe big time.. need recovery time.. when i recover den join ur for soccer kay...

paiseh paiseh..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

if i wan, and got the money, i rather chut spec3. :angel:

and if i have the money to chut spec3, i rather get a k9.

spec 3 and K9 how to compare sia? 1 k9 can buy 3-4 spec 3s leh..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!