Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

i dun think got any best eo

jus preference...

else

1.motul

2.siklolene

3. maxima

4. motorex

5.verity

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

monkey see monkey do lor...

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

i see people use maxima, i use maxima lor.

i see my wallet pok gai, i also pok gai lor..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

omg.. camel just told me..

bangalah they all wear timberland boots one..

i see liao i stunned.

i see people use maxima, i use maxima lor.

i see my wallet pok gai, i also pok gai lor..

sp i never use maxima before leh ..

onli coolant

sp i not using maxima.

the liqui moli

Recce the place already not??

juz pang kang.. got bowling league tonight.. haven recce.. =/

sibei busy la..

or u wanna help me?

turn left in holland rd from sp that stretch , den first right turn u turn right... its ard that place..

where my two tins of balls? :angel:

i never leave you behind worrx

tempting to open n makan liaoz..

hungry..

haven had any meals today..

jio u.. break my glass heart la.. hai.. make me ytd at there sing zhang dong liang, dang ni gu dan....

u wan?

2nd link.. later 11+pm.. after my bowling.

.maybe 12am.

feel like going for supper.. indah anyone? :angel:

wah... too bad.. my timing late they close liaoz

second link indah ???

and they dun open till so late wan leh ....

how abt still road dessert stall

think jus newly open

which one? got map?

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

sp i not using maxima.

the liqui moli

what is liqui moli ??

from equipment extreme distribute de...

reviews also say not bad...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

what is liqui moli ??

this one..

http://www.liqui-moly.de/liquimoly/mediendb.nsf/gfx2/1521_200_100.jpg/$file/1521_200_100.jpg

wa see i so outdate ,

i dun even know ....

sometimes i think i am jus a pure rider

he happy can le.

till someone kick him in the butt

wa sad

today last day at work

rotttttt liao~~~~~~~~~~~

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

we wan pictures! we wan pictures!!

i tot sp suppose to use gear oil not engine oil?...

Hmm

can use gear oil or engine oil

i wan to smack you sauce....

when your exact date ah?