Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

half of the ppl here will be buring fats...

your onli option is

xx, xx friend , chao , nc35 , dave

Must jio LW again nex time for this char kuay teow, tonite wun b able to play soccer and wun be able to meet for dinner alos as most likly work till past midnight liaos

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
  • Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Sunday im playing soccer though haha

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
Sunday im playing soccer though haha

i played field yesterday though

sunday for me to sleep ba ba though

Sunday is stay home for SBK.. :angel:

bo pian

he managment level ..

soccer is jus a lesiure thing for him nia ..

he sunday more free

but for ppl like us is rest early :cheeky:

who wans dinner tonight?

margaret drive, char kway tiao :thumb:

your onli option is

xx, xx fren will be at the street soccer court.

dave working.

so only left chao and nc35 aka andy.

:angel: bad time to jio dinner la.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

oh ho.

sad. my fren kena accident. according to his fren, from his cousin: he was try to help in an accident but kena bang by taxi and flew across 20m.

now in ICU.

:sian: :cry: :cry:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
oh ho.

sad. my fren kena accident. according to his fren, from his cousin: he was try to help in an accident but kena bang by taxi and flew across 20m.

now in ICU.

Jieliang right??The last time i saw him was a few year ago..And last chat with him last year..

And i was shock to see his pic in the papers..

bo pian

he managment level ..

soccer is jus a lesiure thing for him nia ..

he sunday more free

but for ppl like us is rest early :cheeky:

Ya larx...Dunno manage what also... :p

Jieliang right??The last time i saw him was a few year ago..And last chat with him last year..

And i was shock to see his pic in the papers..

yes....

i just talked to him on msn a few days back.......

i haben seen the papers, but its nic who told me..

hais. saddenedededed. :cry:

your onli option is

i tot xx and fren will be soccer spectator tonight?

Buy Wii Burn Fats :angel:

burn for 3 days.. then will sian liaoz..

who wans dinner tonight?

margaret drive, char kway tiao :thumb:

maybe working till late late.. after tt anything then maybe join u all..

oh ho.

now in ICU.

something wrong with local drivers..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

xx, xx fren will be at the street soccer court.

dave working.

so only left chao and nc35 aka andy.

:angel: bad time to jio dinner la.

i tot xx and fren will be soccer spectator tonight?

burn for 3 days.. then will sian liaoz..

maybe working till late late.. after tt anything then maybe join u all..

something wrong with local drivers..

actually was planning pre-soccer one.. but nvm, i go my ah ma hse dinner. then head holland close later to get my tins of balls from craz

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

most likely if i finish work tonight i go pooling.. if got dam or supper then msg me ok?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

actually was planning pre-soccer one.. but nvm, i go my ah ma hse dinner. then head holland close later to get my tins of balls from craz

Might as well come join us kick some balls.. :angel:

i am so tired..

tonight can perform well le

I pass u some Tongka Ali later.. :p

i only play ball, dun kick ball one.

i come down collect my balls, then watch abit lor..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

i wan power power wan , can perform in soccer and after soccer hahahahha

Kambing Soup + Tongka Ali + Redbull + Kopi Orh....Steady boh??

going motorworld now.. anybody wanna tag along?

followed by tyre change, then to LAB/regina.

going motorworld now.. anybody wanna tag along?

followed by tyre change, then to LAB/regina.

Ubi??

Ytd i went with ahduck to the boutique, nth much one..

yea. ubi one. boutique is lavender there?

The building behind Eminent plaza..

motoworld juz sent mass sms about their spring komine and taichi jacket and helmet sale..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence