Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

i tot u rod liao y still need go army market?

See got the dust cover for my suit or not... :angel:

hi anyone riding a rvf with a plate of fp4406g?

ehhhh.. sounds n looks like robyn's rvf bike..

konica minolta paintwrk also?/

lolx

with kilat kilat pipe n holes on heel plate? =x

anyone wanna go out tonight or what? i on leave tml.. hehe..

hihi.. how r u? u still riding?

welcome back!

wanna go rounding bo??

or acc me go 2nd link.. hee den go rounding

Coz my baby needs repair tml.. today first repair session.. tml 2nd.. sat third (if needed)

wat repair u still need?

cdi?

Tmr after my paper i will be heading over to Army Market before the chalet..

See got the dust cover for my suit or not... :angel:

confirm got.. i saw tat last week when i went there to sew my no. 4

n also.. its a single storey chalet..

so if u wanna camp hor..

dun be awaken by my power snoring..lol

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

btw.. that alpinestars suit haven been sold off yet..

but my boots is blue!!!

the suit is red!! -.-"""

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

n also.. its a single storey chalet..

so if u wanna camp hor..

dun be awaken by my power snoring..lol

The thing is i going home @ night cos sat working morning..Then sat probably reach ur place @ around 3pm..Den can soccer

Nic: I got pump and needle :angel:

btw.. that alpinestars suit haven been sold off yet..

but my boots is blue!!!

the suit is red!! -.-"""

The suit was up before u got ur boots and u still go and buy a blue colour boots.. :slapforehead:

-.-

alamak..

the girl gave me a red one.. n i purposely go find a blue one.. -.-"

dunno wat i was tinking also..

maybe DIY into red lo.. =x

Suck it n ride!

Go back change lorx...

Which brand and model??

Sidi??

agv sport laguna seca...

dun tink can change since i alrdy wore it le.... =x

Suck it n ride!

agv sport laguna seca...

dun tink can change since i alrdy wore it le.... =x

GG !!!!! :clap:

n i nv knew changing gears up n down is such a task wearing boots

-.-

i hardly can slip my boots into the space in btn..

Suck it n ride!

I find it normal...Easier than army boots... :angel:

tml bbq start what time?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

anyone wanna go out tonight or what? i on leave tml.. hehe..

hihi.. how r u? u still riding?

welcome back!

thank u .

i am so missing that place le ...

feel like going again ..

Coz my baby needs repair tml.. today first repair session.. tml 2nd.. sat third (if needed)
wa on leave ah ...

Water boy, pick ball boy etc etc...

We need that..So make urself a useful kitten there :p

i agree

The thing is i going home @ night cos sat working morning..Then sat probably reach ur place @ around 3pm..Den can soccer

Nic: I got pump and needle :angel:

:

the thing is i cant find the operah estate wan sia , go round and round and round ...

anyone knows the road name??

i got 2 place in mine , beside bedok blk 85

or near eunos mrt there

tml bbq start what time?

onli know how to ask abt food

i in charge of eat only..

cos..

http://alonbj.files.wordpress.com/2008/03/garfield-bbq_gif.jpg

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

i in charge of eat only..

cos..

http://alonbj.files.wordpress.com/2008/03/garfield-bbq_gif.jpg

u sure garfield will cook ??

i onli know ju cook chicken wing very niceq

must make him useful ma. he can jolly well go cook, we go entertain the other side guests.

somebody got ahzhen already.

must make him useful ma. he can jolly well go cook, we go entertain the other side guests.

looks like i missing out on stories

who is ah zhen

pm to :deal:

woo.. saw the M2B yellow R125 gang at dam juz now.. they got cai..

wanna go rounding bo??

or acc me go 2nd link.. hee den go rounding

wat repair u still need?

cdi?

pwess rims and steering cone..

the CDI hack care liaoz.. dun spoil can use can liaoz..

thank u .

i am so missing that place le ...

feel like going again ..

wa on leave ah ...

yeah.. take leave do repair lol..

ah zhen going tml night ah? I nv seen the legendary ah zhen 'live' b4 wor..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

wa cdi ah ?

like that how to bring u to cameron ??

of coz got chai la..

can bluff say as fast as r1 leh ....

today saw a 05 r1 .. 15k ..

wa cdi ah ?

like that how to bring u to cameron ??

of coz got chai la..

can bluff say as fast as r1 leh ....

today saw a 05 r1 .. 15k ..

no la.. the cdi nothing de la.. nothing will happen if dun hand itchy go touch.. and i got a spare one at home also..

today at yew meng i was also quoted 15k for R1 '05

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

no la.. the cdi nothing de la.. nothing will happen if dun hand itchy go touch.. and i got a spare one at home also..

today at yew meng i was also quoted 15k for R1 '05

wat plate was yrs??

i saw at S1 motoring