Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

replied for pics liaoz lor.. sometimes quite sian when such deal pops up suddenly.. it's like forcing me to spend money like tt.. haha..

Nick: Suddenly got a lot of people asking about the Asus. You still got the box and all other stuff right? need to get from u le..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

wahaha.. i was discussing with a friend on sat night on this issue also.. said exactly the same thing lol..

think maybe is for his R6 ba..

yeah.. but no pics..

fit 170cm to 175cm... i 180+cm.. but $500 for A* which is worn only twice is a good steal..

u can always try de ahh....

=))

i waiting for my gf to pass me her ang bao $$ =x

total damage for her chalet stands ard 600+ - 700

-.-"""

my suit $$ gone..

den her mum also got ask her if her angbao $$ got give me all coz she know i spent alot...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

So would you rather spend the money now or wait till no more than LL have to spend abit more??

Wah sh*t, kena predicted by Chaoz...But u also cannot take all what..1/2 still ok..Chalet was ur idea right??

mai tux liao

u can oso sms/pm for the race fairing guy for ur 28 may trip liao.. then surely can kup finish ur tyre le

Nowadays nt like last year lehx..Last year still got incentive/bonus to cover..

So would you rather spend the money now or wait till no more than LL have to spend abit more??

Wah sh*t, kena predicted by Chaoz...But u also cannot take all what..1/2 still ok..Chalet was ur idea right??

yeah.. tt's why it feels like kana forced to spend money ma... haha.. sometimes deal too good to be missed..

haha.. i gave present nv give money.. dun worry.. next time ervin bdae and gf pay for bbq/chalet, i will still buy present for ervin de.. haha.. wun give angbao to gf lol..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

ehh no leh...

its for the benefit of all the relatives ma..

but too bad chalet was alil small..

shld have booked aranda...

big living room den can accomodate them...

may wanna book chalet for bbq again guys??

cheap cheap 180 for 3d2n dual storey de... costa sands.. =)))

lets have a big prawn feast ( add martell/wine/beer) + meat!!

no veg included.. haahaa...

den i see if i can cook fried rice + finger food down.. =)))

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

yeah.. tt's why it feels like kana forced to spend money ma... haha.. sometimes deal too good to be missed..

haha.. i gave present nv give money.. dun worry.. next time ervin bdae and gf pay for bbq/chalet, i will still buy present for ervin de.. haha.. wun give angbao to gf lol..

If his BD, easier..I confirm jio present one..

ehh no leh...

The thing is..Chalet for 3 days 2 night is boring especially when it's local..If main objective is for BBQ, 1 pit settle all..Jiak bax, throw away all those expendable stuff, pai pai pigu go home slp..

nvm la just tell norman need owtang 1 month installment can liao lor

Nahx...

wahh.. how u know i buying r6 sia.. lol..

haha.. scary right? lol.. machiam i know what u did last summer.. but this one is I know what you going to do this summer..

Nowadays nt like last year lehx..Last year still got incentive/bonus to cover..

ya lor.. buy so many things.. scarly suay suay kana anything then hong gan liaoz..

ehh no leh...

1 day bbq.. 1 day can bring steamboat wahaha.. food also easy to prepare.. all sit together machiam eat 团圆饭..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Hi, may i know any one selling rvf parts. I looking for original rider foot step or any one want to interchange my yoshi foot step. I can top up abit la...:angel:

But Chalet/BBQ not in the next few months..Boring one larx..

hey bros... i looking at buying a RVF tell me the problems with the bike leh so i can know what to prepare. and what is the cost of the bike at bike shops... otr price and insurance if you know.

Dzefro

Hi, may i know any one selling rvf parts. I looking for original rider foot step or any one want to interchange my yoshi foot step. I can top up abit la...:angel:

any pics of ur footrest? is a higher racing footrest right?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

hey bros... i looking at buying a RVF tell me the problems with the bike leh so i can know what to prepare. and what is the cost of the bike at bike shops... otr price and insurance if you know.

Dzefro

old bike.. can have any problems.. serious.. haha i'm quite sure none of the rvfians here can tell u his bike no problem de..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

haha.. scary right? lol.. machiam i know what u did last summer.. but this one is I know what you going to do this summer..

ya lor.. buy so many things.. scarly suay suay kana anything then hong gan liaoz..

1 day bbq.. 1 day can bring steamboat wahaha.. food also easy to prepare.. all sit together machiam eat 团圆饭..

steamboat anytime also can de ma..

come my house eat in the kitchen but packed la..

go bbq more open space...

got place to slp..

can put things den at night go rounding... shiok shiok....

ehh.. how come u wanna change ur yoshi back to original footrest??

inspection buay pass go back shop ask them help u pass lo.. hee

but i do know one fella who wan .... CHAOZ!! ur time has come.. exchange + he top up leh...

If his BD, easier..I confirm jio present one..

The thing is..Chalet for 3 days 2 night is boring especially when it's local..If main objective is for BBQ, 1 pit settle all..Jiak bax, throw away all those expendable stuff, pai pai pigu go home slp..

Nahx...

motive is to bond..

not pai pai pigu go back slp.. =))

den can go rounding..

one night bbq ah.. lidat might as well go yishun dam on sturday night den do bbq there let the other drivers/riders drool while we cook.. haahaa

Suck it n ride!

But Chalet/BBQ not in the next few months..Boring one larx..

not next few months.. next few months a lot of track/tour trips.. hehe

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

old bike.. can have any problems.. serious.. haha i'm quite sure none of the rvfians here can tell u his bike no problem de..

muz be beware of some bikes from the bikeshop especially got one rvf from E***B*****.. lolx

original paintwrk n carb switched with some rascal ... alot of stuffs gone also.. haahaa

Suck it n ride!

motive is to bond..

not pai pai pigu go back slp.. =))

den can go rounding..

one night bbq ah.. lidat might as well go yishun dam on sturday night den do bbq there let the other drivers/riders drool while we cook.. haahaa

Bondage ai mai??? :p

You dont need 3 days to bond..If the friendship is good, 1 night would be good enough..

Even soccer session is considered bonding..You dont need a chalet + bbq you know..Hang around outside la kopi also considered bonding..

Perhaps my kind of bonding is different from yours..

Yes, Bro u are right my footrest is a higher racing one gold color...:angel:

chaoz: mai tu liaoz...

faster change.. den u can swing ur backside more confidently.. haahaa

Suck it n ride!

ehh.. how come u wanna change ur yoshi back to original footrest??

inspection buay pass go back shop ask them help u pass lo.. hee

but i do know one fella who wan .... CHAOZ!! ur time has come.. exchange + he top up leh...

but nv heard yoshi got do footrest for rvf ma.. scarly is cbr/sp mod to rvf de.. then tt one he top up i also dun wan change =x

muz be beware of some bikes from the bikeshop especially got one rvf from E***B*****.. lolx

original paintwrk n carb switched with some rascal ... alot of stuffs gone also.. haahaa

oh.. kai sold his bike to e***b*****? last time E***B***** sent me a warning PM before sia..

tt day after KnT i was at planet. saw a guy who juz bought his rvf from E***B*****. He say his bike very cui..

Bondage ai mai??? :p

You dont need 3 days to bond..If the friendship is good, 1 night would be good enough..

Even soccer session is considered bonding..You dont need a chalet + bbq you know..Hang around outside la kopi also considered bonding..

Perhaps my kind of bonding is different from yours..

I wan my revenge.. i wanna sharp shooter somebody..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

chaoz: mai tu liaoz...

faster change.. den u can swing ur backside more confidently.. haahaa

can't u tell i am already swinging my backside confidently? lol.. since when u see someone go corner, the bike is str8 de.. but the body and backside come out? somemore speed 40km/hr.. lol

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

but nv heard yoshi got do footrest for rvf ma.. scarly is cbr/sp mod to rvf de.. then tt one he top up i also dun wan change =x

oh.. kai sold his bike to e***b*****? last time E***B***** sent me a warning PM before sia..

tt day after KnT i was at planet. saw a guy who juz bought his rvf from E***B*****. He say his bike very cui..

I wan my revenge.. i wanna sharp shooter somebody..

wah... warning pm sia..

u type out their full shop name isit while suaning them? lolx

pm me to :deal:

lolx..

hahaa.. isit?/

i tink they eat in those bikes also nv service den sell out..

tat shop only does sales.. not gd in servicing...

Suck it n ride!