Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

she selling lo mai kai . you tiao

Didnt know lo mai kai, you tiao can be use as decorative items on a bike..

*amaze*

good news! good news!

Simi news??You tio toto group 1??

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

huat la...

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h97/lisa717/20070131173316354.gif

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

good news! good news!

ok. at least for me la.

those who know abt my accident. yay!

i just recieved a call from the lawyer, and they say its a 100% claim.

im going to go see specialist and get all the treatment done. wee~!

i see u can jump can eat and run can ride.. need what treatment?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Breast enlargement??? :p

*See Nic* :angel:

another nvr read properly. :dot:

ps. if i say im getting married or im pregnant. i bet a million dollars that nic will :faint: right away. LOL!

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

Not we nv read properly..

Before you edit, only got good news good news... :sian:

huat la...

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h97/lisa717/20070131173316354.gif

yeahhhhhhhh~~~~~~~~~~

i see u can jump can eat and run can ride.. need what treatment?

u dono only. jump i nvr try la. but dont think can jump high/long jump liao.

can eat is of coz can eat. coz is my knee hurt. not mouth.

run............ i ji lor lai cannot run one. so doesnt matter.

however............

i cannot sit in a position too long, eg: gek sai on the toilet bowl. knee downwards will numb after sometime, b4 i finish my sai. :sian:

i cannot kneel down too. pain on the knee cap. the knee cap like kena pressed in lidat.

i cannot squat, only for very very short periods. eg again. cannot gek sai using those squat-kind of toilet bowl. lols. will no strength to stand up in knee, if force to stand up, in which i always do, can feel the 'pulll' and pain in the knee.

if my bike falls on the injured knee side, i dont think i can tahan the fall. thus, u will know how the s4 at bbdc is chui-ed.

:angel: :angel: :angel:

ps, still got. cannot stand too long. the injured knee will feel weak and strength-less. thus have to put most weight on the un-injured right knee, in which lidat my 'kar' aka leg will 'sng' aka ache.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Not we nv read properly..

Before you edit, only got good news good news... :sian:

the forum sot leh... i type halfway, wan to press enter so that

the sentence will move down like this. but it didnt and

it became another post.

orh.. then can claim go treat everything lor..

then also say the accident cause ur silicon to burst.. need to replant..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Me and Nic add together got 8 eyes or 4 pairs okie... :p

oh. can meh lidat. dont anyhow leh.

the A n E department got send report to the lawyer one. so cannot play play liao.

unless the lawyer help u.. in this case i doubt so lor. this one like quite strict.

but at least they are efficient, let me claim 100% . woohoo~

oh. and one more pps. that is, just now walk back from kopitiam, less than 5min, my sole hurts. think its related.

ho seh liao la.

Imagine ->

http://www.hecklerspray.com/wp-content/uploads/2006/07/pamela%20anderson%20canadian%20seal%20hunt.jpg

Scary !!!

nvr read properly. :dot:
u never type properly

can claim enough for k8 ??1000

another nvr read properly. :dot:

ps. if i say im getting married or im pregnant. i bet a million dollars that nic will :faint: right away. LOL!

faint ???

u wan to see tampines ocbc ,the emergency window break open

Me and Nic add together got 8 eyes or 4 pairs okie... :p

and i color blind wan leh

too big.

nic dont like da bao.

he like xiao long bao.

Imagine ->

http://www.hecklerspray.com/wp-content/uploads/2006/07/pamela%20anderson%20canadian%20seal%20hunt.jpg

Scary !!!

dun think so big leh ....

u never type properly

can claim enough for k8 ??1000

faint ???

u wan to see tampines ocbc ,the emergency window break open

and i color blind wan leh

see my medical liao lor.. hahaha.

this time im going to get it solved once and for all. since its a 100%.

no need worrie this and that liao.

this sentence make me LOL ~

u shud go higher floors leh. 4th floor not enufff for instant

see my medical liao lor.. hahaha.

this time im going to get it solved once and for all. since its a 100%.

no need worrie this and that liao.

this sentence make me LOL ~

u shud go higher floors leh. 4th floor not enufff for instant

wanna bet??

i will head down first

wanna bet??

i will head down first

LOL. no need.

got half-a-good-news for u.

starhub offering me 100dollars waiver off for handsets if i sign new line wit them.

tempting? :angel:

plus, i can get corporate discounts. :thumb:

at least 20% off the normal rates.

LOL. no need.

starhub offering me 100dollars waiver off for handsets if i sign new line wit them.

100 dollar ?? not enough ..

at least 200 ..

100 dollar ?? not enough ..

at least 200 ..

i think, i can request for another 100. i hope....................... :angel:

but reviews not good leh. abt the 5800. not sensitive and everything....

so many good news today wor

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

LOL. no need.

at least 20% off the normal rates.

100 bucks off only??

Last year they gave me a $200 bucks handset voucher for signing new contract.. :angel:

i think, i can request for another 100. i hope....................... :angel:

but reviews not good leh. abt the 5800. not sensitive and everything....

get a blackberry!