Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Tonight go home Need 4 Speed - Undercover.. :angel:

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

i think, i can request for another 100. i hope....................... :angel:

but reviews not good leh. abt the 5800. not sensitive and everything....

isit ??

get a blackberry!

i hate blackberry

Your company got support BB push mail ar??

yup..

if i not able to get another 100bucks. but u consider the 20% off normal plans = u save as much lor.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Your company got support BB push mail ar??

got. thats why he hate it.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

thanks for answering..

my life is hard

i am a coolie ,

even bb spoil also i must send to service center

i am a despatch ,

That's how you can support 2 x SP, 1 x R6 & 1 x Civic..

Not bad for a coolie...

isit ??

i hate blackberry

got. thats why he hate it.

why... BB good!

email on the go!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

in short, he work as a support, a despatch/delivery, a customer service, a technician, a labourer, an admin, and wad else ah?

why... BB good!

email on the go!

means work 24/7

gimme, i also dowan.

seriously. damn sickening when u got to reply ur bosses email in the middle of your sweet dreams.

and also. disturbance to my sleep and when im eating is a big no no. i will throw temper one.

ps. so if sometimes i pick up ur call and sound abit oek cek, u all can guess wad im doing ba. lols.

That's how you can support 2 x SP, 1 x R6 & 1 x Civic..

Not bad for a coolie...

well if u wan all those u have to work hard

morning work day job till 8pm ,

then be work at banquet till 12pm

after that go back sleep till 4am

wake up send newspaper ...

why... BB good!

email on the go!

email on the go ?

u bloody young punk hahahhahha

ppl give u notebook already expect u to work at home

give u bb is to work every where ervrey time ..

what excuse are u going to give for not replying email from bb ??

no batt ??

in short, he work as a support, a despatch/delivery, a customer service, a technician, a labourer, an admin, and wad else ah?

advicer and counsellor

advice on what things need to be done

and counsol those low morale staff

work 24/7 then got more $$ to support family ma..

i still want lots and lots of kids.. =x

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

email on the go ?

no batt ??

lw = bloody young punk.

no batt = later they give u spare battery(s) + spare charger with adaptor for wall sockets + usb

i think a SOW would be ideal for u. :angel:

means work 24/7

gimme, i also dowan.

seriously. damn sickening when u got to reply ur bosses email in the middle of your sweet dreams.

and also. disturbance to my sleep and when im eating is a big no no. i will throw temper one.

ps. so if sometimes i pick up ur call and sound abit oek cek, u all can guess wad im doing ba. lols.

Ya larx, zhou case 1/2 way kena BB email.. :lol:

well if u wan all those u have to work hard

morning work day job till 8pm ,

then be work at banquet till 12pm

after that go back sleep till 4am

wake up send newspaper ...

1098R Troy Bayliss LE???

email on the go ?

no batt ??

No reception.. :lol:

advicer and counsellor

advice on what things need to be done

and counsol those low morale staff

u kena squeeze jialat jialat.

:sian: :sian:

i also wan 5 kids

can play street soccer

but to raise a kid ???

i think can buy vios for every kid

1098R Troy Bayliss LE???

zho case half way kena bb email.

while zho case, reply email lor. wad to do. LOL.

no reception? hello? where u go?

i also wan 5 kids

can play street soccer

but to raise a kid ???

i think can buy vios for every kid

more than that. i think can buy a lexus/bmw liao lorrrrrr

ps. i can get u 5 kids. easy to raise one. wan?

every mth all the kids 20dollar enuff liao.

lw = bloody young punk.

no batt = later they give u spare battery(s) + spare charger with adaptor for wall sockets + usb

no spare batt

but then u got wall charger and also usb charger no excuse ...

and bb can last 3 days without charging

and after the contract right got free upgrade

1098R Troy Bayliss LE???

er i dun think can no reception leh ...

the onli time got problem is when user

in korea..

Brand new Vios in Philippines cost SGD$16.7k like that..

Ferrari like 1/2 mil..

er i dun think can no reception leh ...

the onli time got problem is when user

in korea..

Maybe the other end guy new bird then kena snook lehx...Try luck u know.. :angel:

btw, wu lang inform Max boh??Ask that Ah Ger to inform..Also nv say whether he did or not..