Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Nelson

TEC

Desmond & kai

5 more days..

lol.... can la... anyway oso not all on time... w4m la... always slp wake up den play football... see after bed hair style.... like full time footballer... wake up play football...
shiok leh ...

i like this lifestyle

He pro lehx..Dribble past player one..Like Singapore Nakata... :angel:

please lor dun insult nakata

wahahhaha.... when i see he hold e ball so long n play ard with e kids, super arrogant lor... like big bully...

er .. thats is because i wan them to come towards me then got opening ma , then 1 pass can kill them off.

but sadly finishing poor

ya man! we play on fri n sun la... lol ... i dont think possible ba... haha... football madness.... where nic? lost liao ah....

wa fri then sunday...

i dun mind

but i dun think got enough players man

please lor dun insult nakata

Sad...Promote you but u say i insult him..Humans...Hard to please..

wa fri then sunday...

i dun mind

but i dun think got enough players man

If not i rather Friday than Sunday family day..

Anyway, Friday what time you coming back from your holland trip???

holland trip prob end at evening?? depends if wan have dinner in jb or not..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Desaru 1 Day Trip

Short trip to Desaru in Malaysia with visit to ostrich farm and crocodile farm.

Enjoy a delicious seafood 'feast' lunch.

Date: 1st May 09 (Labour Day, Public Holiday)

Place to meet : Shell - after 1st Link

Meeting Time: 8.00 am

Moving Off : 8.15 am

Total Distance: ~330km

1. lwfc (organiser)

2. Garfield

3. w4m + xx

4. craz

5. ShoAsuka

6. sky + gf (99%)

Pending

1. SP

Things to do:

1. Lunch at Sungei Rengit, Restoran Makanan Laut Sin Kong

2. Ostrich Farm

3. Crocodile Farm

4. Support sandyanne new shop at bugis after trip ends.

Desaru Map

http://www.desaruresort.com/DesaruGoldenBeach/images/desaru_map.jpg

Ostrich Farm

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3398/3205145485_792b181c02_o.jpg

Crocodile Farm

http://www.malaysiasite.nl/images/desaru10.jpg

Seafood Feast

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3130/3205990076_32266c3cb7_o.jpg

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

sia la... simi holland trip? ki holland?

as per above post.

Oh ya, anybody selling RVF? i got a gd friend looking for RVF, but it seems damn diff to find one now... he's hoping to get a gd condition n a reasonable price RVF. pls help pls help... Thank u Thank u ....

Sad...Promote you but u say i insult him..Humans...Hard to please..

If not i rather Friday than Sunday family day..

Anyway, Friday what time you coming back from your holland trip???

dun promote please ..

promote max ..

oh... so tat post is holland.... not desaru meh?

dunno how to go means holland to desaru le lor

oh... so tat post is holland.... not desaru meh?

HORLAN

Deliberate mispronunciation of "Holland". Of uncertain origin, the term is used to denote finding oneself in a far-off place, or unexpected consequence, usually unpleasant. Some have posited that the term may derive from the Hokkien predilection to incorporate the word "Lan" into their speech, and there is some basis for this belief, as the Taiwanese reportedly use the word "Horlan" to denote "bullshitting".

1. "Wah lau, now we know the bugger made us go to Horlan!"

2. "Ah Beng reported us to the Principal? Horlan liao, lah!"

of course

]

lw is a grad from ntu

triple E wan ...

and also with a double degree hounour in

english literature and political science

i think he is bombing you..

MC28 - looks like i cant join you guys this Sun.. Just finish my soccer match today; went ahead to play with the swollen ankle... end up very swollen now... need to recover first. can't wait for the next session.

btw this sunday got GP at 8pm leh u all not watching ah?

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/kiss.jpg