Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

can always go there for durian fiesta...

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

u went there eat what ?

century egg porridge and oyster ommelette.

that cat ate bak kut teh

and i tried to order teh-chino.

they gave me teh-cheena.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

edited.....

can always go there for durian fiesta...

i rather recce to tangkak and try

when is consider durian season ??

century egg porridge and oyster ommelette.

that cat ate bak kut teh

and i tried to order teh-chino.

they gave me teh-cheena.

dun see yr bikes there leh //

call u no anser

if u all inside like 8pm

got nicer food near esso there

and i know the old road from custom

on the left near the up slope

got good stingray

i rather recce to tangkak and try

when is consider durian season ??

when when?

durian are dropping in thailand and northern malaysia liao.

soon soon johor area.

dun see yr bikes there leh //

call u no anser

if u all inside like 8pm

got nicer food near esso there

and i know the old road from custom

on the left near the up slope

got good stingray

when when when when when go eat?

how about mao shan wang?

$60 one durian.

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/durian.jpg

er. dont gimme see pic. i dono how to identify.

but to spend 60dollars on ONE durian, no thanks. i rather take it to muar/ah lam.

a i think hor , the irony is that

those who have been posting in here currently do not ride RVF

please , must be humble ...

if he more then he more le ....

but in respect to yr dogs i wont post the dog meat dish

er my penang house got durian plantation leh ..

u wan pick how many also can

ty.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
when when?

durian are dropping in thailand and northern malaysia liao.

soon soon johor area.

when when when when when go eat?

when are

i see, it might be a sudden wan

wa die suddenly so many place in mind

muar for thai seafood , kelong seafood at perling,

tangkak for durian , bukit tinggi for relax , hot spring at bidor

food, food, glorious food!

ooo this month is tight

this sat already busy ..

next sat also soccer , but if knock out maybe can go muar

prob is must give mc28 respect, cause he plan outing below 100km

i dun wan to spoil his plan , so if go maybe is jus say and go le

go go go~~

i miss the hello kitty bike..

a i think hor , the irony is that

those who have been posting in here currently do not ride RVF

woo then let me post something.. ur posts on food too fast liao la.. i reach home from work so many replies liaoz..

food, food, glorious food!

:dot::dot:

hihihihihihihihihi all.

hihi

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

u miss the hello kitty bike or miss the hello kitty bike owner?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

u miss owner also la

woo then let me post something.. ur posts on food too fast liao la.. i reach home from work so many replies liaoz..

:dot::dot:

hihi

free and not working ppl can post wan

u also dun pretend la

see gal onli awake

see one bike at the road also dun care

i miss the bikeeeeeee