Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Pay 2 Play Soccer

Timing: 2300H - 0100H

Date: 15th May 2009 Friday

Price: ???

If we can get 10 x confirm pax then we can proceed to book for 2hrs of undisturbed soccer.

1. MC28

2. w4m

3. Dave

4. Ervin

5. Paul

6. Marcus

7. Nic's Ka Kia 1

8. Nic's Ka Kia 2

9. Nic's Ka Kia 3

10. Nic's Ka Kia 4

All:

Both The Cage & Ubersports Arena(ECP) dont have empty courts for the timing which we want. The only place available is @ Fico Jurong which charges $80 an hours. So please confirm if ok then i will proceed to book..

now i feel like having bcm.

XD

what is BCM?

Pay 2 Play Soccer

Timing: 2300H - 0100H

Date: 15th May 2009 Friday

Price: ???

If we can get 10 x confirm pax then we can proceed to book for 2hrs of undisturbed soccer.

1. MC28

2. w4m

3. Dave

4. Ervin

5. Paul

6. Marcus

7. Nic's Ka Kia 1

8. Nic's Ka Kia 2

9. Nic's Ka Kia 3

10. Nic's Ka Kia 4

All:

Both The Cage & Ubersports Arena(ECP) dont have empty courts for the timing which we want. The only place available is @ Fico Jurong which charges $80 an hours. So please confirm if ok then i will proceed to book..

wah... i anything la... but i dunno where sia... i m westside idiot...o_O

If all ok with Fico then i will book and post up a map..Waiting for Nic to call me back, Ah Ger to confirm himself.

Actually if can Fico Jurong this friday also good, dont have to carry my laptop, my soccer boots & my book to the soccer location..

Can go home after lesson to put down the stuffs then ride over to Jurong..

Edited by MC28
i said okok le...

Cos location changing..

eddie not playing? we short of keeper...

Eddie night time got no time for a group of dicks one larx..

now i feel like having bcm.

Xd

what is bcm?

Wah... I anything la... But i dunno where sia... I m westside idiot...o_O

bak chor meeeeeeee

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Time for FS Nasi Lemak..

what is BCM?

wah... i anything la... but i dunno where sia... i m westside idiot...o_O

bcm is bak chor mee??

bak chor meeeeeeee

ding dong! bingo~!

but the still road one not around anymore.

hais...

Time for FS Nasi Lemak..

nice meh.

so little 'liao'

chongpang beats FS hands down. =X

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

time for erm.. carrot cake... w/ sugarcane.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

oh man.

im damn bored.

cant wait to start work.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
does anyone did reloan for rvf before? i need soem recommand shop. thanks!

i think there is a search function in the forum.

can u use that?

-.-"

oh man.

im damn bored.

cant wait to start work.

go bored.com and play game?

not interested................

then how you going to kill your boredom? sleep?

nice meh.

so little 'liao'

Wins Punggol anytime..

BL NL wins CP NL anytime... :angel:

To me, CP is good for it's hot and crispy CW..

Cos location changing..

Eddie night time got no time for a group of dicks one larx..

hahaha.... he got so hong anot? lol... hmmm our football session like getting lesser n lesser ppl liao... hopefully all will be back next week...

ding dong! bingo~!

but the still road one not around anymore.

hais...

nice meh.

so little 'liao'

bopian just outside workplace

wah... short cut until like dat ah...

i only noe CP = Chompang, CW= Chicken Wing.

Den wat is BL n NL?

boonlay nasi lemak

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

then how you going to kill your boredom? sleep?

dono.

Wins Punggol anytime..

BL NL wins CP NL anytime... :angel:

To me, CP is good for it's hot and crispy CW..

all ur short cuts. omg.

boon lay nasi lemak where got win chong pang nasi lemak.

boon lay nasi lemak de 'liao' so simple, and not fantastic lor.

wah... short cut until like dat ah...

i only noe CP = Chompang, CW= Chicken Wing.

Den wat is BL n NL?

bL = boon lay.

nL = nasi lemak.

all ur short cuts. omg.

boon lay nasi lemak where got win chong pang nasi lemak.

boon lay nasi lemak de 'liao' so simple, and not fantastic lor.

It's the fragrance of the nasi..Nt really bothered by the liao..Once the rice taste gd in the mouth, it will bring up the flavour of the liao..

i also bl nl supporter... :thumb:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg