Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

does anyone did reloan for rvf before? i need soem recommand shop. thanks!

ASP, BP, EB and Ah Long Pte Ltd...

i think there is a search function in the forum.

can u use that?

-.-"

need to suan until like tt meh.. haiz..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

sacred ?

they are my PUNCHING BAGS ok~

Punching Bag??? ur fist so small ah? lol... Poor nic....

so i guess now his is under construction izzit... badly damage! lol.

When she wana de-stress, she squeeze..

http://nerdapproved.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/08/stressticles.jpg

need to suan until like tt meh.. haiz..

u shud see him ask in other threads as well.....

super spoon-feeding.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

poor nic...

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Punching Bag??? ur fist so small ah? lol... Poor nic....

so i guess now his is under construction izzit... badly damage! lol.

hahahahah..... rofl.... lol... no wonder nic alway shoot other ppl de testicles during football...

i think he read all these he going to :faint: again.

When she wana de-stress, she squeeze..

http://nerdapproved.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/08/stressticles.jpg

when u going to buy for me?

do a good deed and help save nic's tessssssssssssssssss.................

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
23th... see how lor..

i maybe taking KTM to go in shop on 23th..

can make it next sun? :angel:

you organise?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

i think he read all these he going to :faint: again.

when u going to buy for me?

do a good deed and help save nic's tessssssssssssssssss.................

You no need one..Cos you prefer squeezing the real thing...

u organize la.

i no time. =X

else i start the organizing. but u help me keep track?

u organize la.

i no time. =X

else i start the organizing. but u help me keep track?

ask shoasuka? he keen in this going for this one..

ShoaSuka: this type of kang tao i wont forget you one.. :cheers:

You no need one..Cos you prefer squeezing the real thing...

sounds like u offering ur balls in place of nic's for me to :box: ?

ask shoasuka? he keen in this going for this one..

ShoaSuka: this type of kang tao i wont forget you one.. :cheers:

haha. since taht time he arrow ppl.

now WE arrow him.

Ask that Nic to ask Paul and his 4 ka kia's Jurong Fico ok or not..

sounds like u offering ur balls in place of nic's for me to :box: ?

haha. since taht time he arrow ppl.

now WE arrow him.

Nic enjoys it what..That's why during soccer, he attempt to perform the same thing..

Ask that Nic to ask Paul and his 4 ka kia's Jurong Fico ok or not..

he will see this and reply u later.

coz he busy til my sms also nvr reply :cry:

Nic enjoys it what..That's why during soccer, he attempt to perform the same thing..

oopsy.

tat one u all settle with him.

i dont care. :angel:

oopsy.

tat one u all settle with him.

i dont care. :angel:

It's a chain reaction..

You stop squeezing his and he wont have to be a LP Player anymore.. :angel:

It's a chain reaction..

You stop squeezing his and he wont have to be a LP Player anymore.. :angel:

erms.

so to stop the chain reaction, u need to find a replacement for nic's.

erms.

so to stop the chain reaction, u need to find a replacement for nic's.

Then why not u squeeze his butts instead?? Bigger and softer..Can grab harder... :angel:

google????

Then why not u squeeze his butts instead?? Bigger and softer..Can grab harder... :angel:

i prefer biting his butts.

heehee!

ASP, BP tried. EB and ah long ptd ltd you got their number?

EB is everbright.

there are links in the forum.

try hitachi credit as well.

Wins Punggol anytime..

BL NL wins CP NL anytime... :angel:

To me, CP is good for it's hot and crispy CW..

BL the chilli nice anot?

next fri?

cannot. i meeting my gfs.

and.. when's thier stupid kick ball session huh? :sian:

can i meet your gfs as well?

Wei Wei WEi !!! wat stupid kick ball session.... It called football! u noe? Football!

n its not stupid.... it is e world most popular sport! say sorry, say u r very very sorry... lol.. =p

lol got reaction liao

is kick ball can. see so many guys fight for one ball. -,-"

like as if they themselves no ball lidat.

hahahaha.

why 2nd june!!!!

lol gonna cause more reaction...

hahahahah..... rofl.... lol... no wonder nic alway shoot other ppl de testicles during football...

and u forgot touch/play.

her hands too small la.

Relax!