Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

dun worry i am sure mc28 know how to make her BLEED dry lol

Drip dry and sore throat the next day... :angel:

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

dun shoot me leh.. :help: what have i done...

go organize one sunday shopping trip to Danga city mall via KTM.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
oh no. poor goat and felicia.. =X

oh no... poor pauline.

looks like all the bad things happen together..

87 year de.

my age de leh. :shy:

dun shoot me leh.. :help: what have i done...

becus u want go de ma.. then i volunteer you to organise

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

LOL.

erm. they very innocent one ok..

lidat i very scared intro u all liao~ :sian:

Intro first then say larx...Fri seems good... :angel:

msn to deal. :deal:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
firstly u must ask yr gf

if they like to sit bike

most important factor

Ya lorx..This seems to be my in question recently when i chat with gals online.. :lol:

hiam bike also np one leh. can always 4 wheeler out..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

msn to deal. :deal:

I in school now lehx..Let me see got MSN boh..

lw de hand leg very fast. :sweat:

thanks for the compliment~

LOL.

erm. they very innocent one ok..

lidat i very scared intro u all liao~ :sian:

innocent will be carefully taught by mc28 ..

till they are very Xposed

go organize one sunday shopping trip to Danga city mall via KTM.

ok.. this time want 747? http://www.aerospaceweb.org/aircraft/jetliner/b747/b747_02.jpg

or 380?

http://widebodyaircraft.nl/a380sing.jpg :angel::angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
hiam bike also np one leh. can always 4 wheeler out..

wa bring 4 wheeler out because of the gal ?

u bring her out to test car suspension right ?

innocent will be carefully taught by mc28 ..

till they are very Xposed

Must slowly teach them the way of life and then they will discover how wonderful this world is..

I in school now lehx..Let me see got MSN boh..

ok.

thanks for the compliment~
'

ok.. this time want 747? http://www.aerospaceweb.org/aircraft/jetliner/b747/b747_02.jpg

or 380?

now latest TREND right!

organizer dont turn up~ :sian:

or 380?

got concorde?

how to test? i innocent one.. dun corrupt me..

ok.

'

now latest TREND right!

organizer dont turn up~ :sian:

thats why i'm highly recommended by lw... :cheeky:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

curse of the honda!!!!

Must slowly teach them the way of life and then they will discover how wonderful this world is..

eh. evil leh u.

-.-"

got concorde?

how to test? i innocent one.. dun corrupt me..

yes sir.. we got all sorts of planes.. even stealth is available..

thats why i'm highly recommended by lw... :cheeky:

any trips. look for the a/m person to organise..

Act innocent... *puix*

:shy::shy::shy:

eh. evil leh u.

-.-"

where got evil??

http://www.luckyicons.com/images/angel_icon.png

:shy::shy::shy:

See..I nv say name, you also self pwned... :angel: