Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Stealth bomber best already.. Swift and deadly.. Paper shoot only full of holes drop down..

i got water gun! :angel:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  • Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

6" long with A/B buttons??? :angel:

time for a 6" sub?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Even if i send the whole fleet also all go down liao..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

shoot u down!!!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

LOL.

the water gun i bring back from thai de leh~

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

songkran~~ lets goooo~~~~

shoot down your fleet of planes then u know

this is SPARTAN!!!!

time to bring out the real deal already.. My top secret planes.. :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

i kick you down the hole~

lol. all the aeroplane's fault~~

=X

What i do again..

i kick you down the hole~

:gun::gun::gun:

paperplane king...

eh. last nite paperplane got come popeye leh~

mai siao siao hor.

but then again, its his landing ground..........................

:dot: i went despite having an empty tank ok.. Almost have to push bike already.. I could have just fly my paperplane to t1

ya then everyone will kick ur plane down. =x

:dot: i went despite having an empty tank ok.. Almost have to push bike already.. I could have just fly my paperplane to t1

so you pumped your jet fuel liao?

ya then everyone will kick ur plane down. =x

Who dare kick.. :mad::gun:

so you pumped your jet fuel liao?

Yup.. Bike can fly now..

Who dare kick.. :mad::gun:

Yup.. Bike can fly now..

http://www.subhub.com/custom/paper%20planes%202.jpg

i shall summon 2 of my F16s to cover them in case anyone sneak attack..