Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/Image097.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/Image098.jpg

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

if orangiser this tim pilot right

mc28 kindly show me where he stay ...

i believe he can find his bike in changi village

I roughly know where..We go Air Freight his bike somewhere..

if u can get it to unlock handle bar ..

i bring his bike some where..

u should know it wil lbe very very far

ride to buy betagen?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/Image097.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/Image098.jpg

yummy yummy !!! miss it a lot sia.. too long never go in eat ler.. hahax...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

i wan fried spiders...

u need a VAN to help transport e bike?? well covered up de, even if owner @ hm wont knw bike kana towed away.. hahax.....

friendly support van can be arranged for nic's special service... hehex... :cheeky: :cheeky:

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

yummy yummy !!! miss it a lot sia.. too long never go in eat ler.. hahax...

u have change to a jedi warrior

u too busy joining the dark side

u need a VAN to help transport e bike?? well covered up de, even if owner @ hm wont knw bike kana towed away.. hahax.....

i aks lw bring his key to see can unlock handle bar

if can striaht go betagen le

u have change to a jedi warrior

u too busy joining the dark side

i aks lw bring his key to see can unlock handle bar

if can striaht go betagen le

where gt dark side?? beri bright side HOR !!!! lolx..

i poke ur backside arh..... naughty boi...

poke my bakside??dun wan la ..

u poke someone else backside la ..

i go lunch le

dang. tt day eat durian.

now wanna pang sai like dun wan come out.

Hi fellow rvfians..jus wanna ask a couple of stuffs...what is the cheapest pair of flower disc brakes for our bikes and where can i find it? i say this because my disc brake is spoilt and replacing it with stock ones will cost 600plus...and my front brake is always jammed...most likely its cos of the disc brake..thus my front wheel is not smooth when in rotation...do u guys have this problem?

Bro maybe u can bring to bike shop to check your brake disc for warpage (can be pressed but not 100%) or whether if it still can be skimmed. No choice then look for new pair lor i heard got taiwan/china flower discs i think will be around 200-300 dollars. Good luck! :)

~~~TEAM RVF~~~FORCE V4~~~

Now ~~ Honda RVF NC-35 RT - FQ 66** M:cheers: :thirsty:

if u can get it to unlock handle bar ..

i bring his bike some where..

u should know it wil lbe very very far

1 leg kicking can unlock already.. :lol:

Damn, he ram ur balls then u wana poke his kar cheng...

sian.

finish lunch liao..

the sleepy bug is here. zzzzZZZZZZZZZZZ~~~~~~~

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Hi fellow rvfians..jus wanna ask a couple of stuffs...what is the cheapest pair of flower disc brakes for our bikes and where can i find it? i say this because my disc brake is spoilt and replacing it with stock ones will cost 600plus...and my front brake is always jammed...most likely its cos of the disc brake..thus my front wheel is not smooth when in rotation...do u guys have this problem?

u sure its ur brake disc warped? not the brake pistons faulty??

lolx.. i know where he stays.... =x

Bro maybe u can bring to bike shop to check your brake disc for warpage (can be pressed but not 100%) or whether if it still can be skimmed. No choice then look for new pair lor i heard got taiwan/china flower discs i think will be around 200-300 dollars. Good luck! :)

?? 200-300 per disc u mean?? coz rvf uses 2. not one...

juz wack the handlebar one time will unlock alrdy.. den push up eddie's van lo..

we bring to our fav's b*******z to dismantle den either sell off parts from there or sell as a whole.. =P

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

see... mention kulai.. the aeroplane excited liao..

must because near skudai airport..

You know where meh?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
u sure its ur brake disc warped? not the brake pistons faulty??

lolx.. i know where he stays.... =x

?? 200-300 per disc u mean?? coz rvf uses 2. not one...

juz wack the handlebar one time will unlock alrdy.. den push up eddie's van lo..

we bring to our fav's b*******z to dismantle den either sell off parts from there or sell as a whole.. =P

Tmd. Gave me away so fast.. I guess i will have to park at my neighbour's amc nearby cover canvas already..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

You know where meh?

saw my sms ma?

Tmd. Gave me away so fast.. I guess i will have to park at my neighbour's amc nearby cover canvas already..

rain or shine.. we will hunt down your bike.

fulfill the quest for betagen..

Edited by lwfc

betagen................

sad. golden mile dont have~

fkfkfkfkfkfkfkfkfkfkfkfk~

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
dang. tt day eat durian.

now wanna pang sai like dun wan come out.

finish one bottleof betagen and u can get all the s h it out

saw my sms ma?

Yes.. How much for lodging and stuff u confirm first..

Its gonna be a tough hunt.. :angel:

Yes.. How much for lodging and stuff u confirm first..

Its gonna be a tough hunt.. :angel:

nt tt one. kulai one.