Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

dang. the cruise control not cheap.

60 aussie dollar.. then 8 aussie dollar to deliver to aussie address.

now i tot aussie dollar one to one?

to aussie address i can help u, that is if my fren is still there. :angel:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  • Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

oh hohoho~

back from lunch.

the jap restaurant is called HAMORU, @ convention center.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

my days of zhou bo are here...

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

my days of zhou bo are here...

army so relax?

oh hohoho~

back from lunch.

the jap restaurant is called HAMORU, @ convention center.

lols so many japanese restaurant opening nowadays.

haha no wonder i can sleep @ my outlet.. lols.

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

army so relax?

i can smell ORD round the corner~

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

so that my zhou bo days will come ma ....

its only 3 + 3 mths ...........

after tat all eat grass?? :sian:

army so relax?

ya. there are alot of nice restaurants out there.. and prices around the same.

theres another one at mohd sultan there, En Bar & Lounge.

there also use hand one. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

as in, the sushi (rice) is hand moulded instead of machine.

east coast road.. beach road prawn mee.. anything? now..

ROD lorx... :angel:

Then nic can smoke the grass too.. :p

east coast road.. beach road prawn mee.. anything? now..

YUMMY! =X

ya. really real real grass.. :sian:

teach me a couple or more tricks.. to ROD..

tata.. off to makan prawn mee~

shooo~~~~~~~~~~

if i not wrong, adjustable.

so when lock tt time, still can turn the throttle during emergency.

will attempt to buy and do a trial

during lock, still can close throttle like normal..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

lol guai lan.. i just abt to enlist liao.. sian

ya. there are alot of nice restaurants out there.. and prices around the same.

theres another one at mohd sultan there, En Bar & Lounge.

there also use hand one. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

as in, the sushi (rice) is hand moulded instead of machine.

my side de is machine make de..

sometimes no driver they ask us rider to

bring de rice around. walao damn heavy la..

haha ROD le sia .. lol

earn 20k a month lo

dun thnk they will wan u go back haha

I'm a boy !

during lock, still can close throttle like normal..

how much u buy ur new bike??

I'm a boy !

Pay school fees... :angel:

lol guai lan.. i just abt to enlist liao.. sian

my side de is machine make de..

sometimes no driver they ask us rider to

bring de rice around. walao damn heavy la..

haha ROD le sia .. lol

earn 20k a month lo

dun thnk they will wan u go back haha

ya la. machine make one cold and hard. not nice~

tats why if i go eat at ur outlet, wan "help" also hard la.

coz most of the thing i eat is must order de.

but u "help" of coz better than nth la.

a penny saved is a penny gained. :angel:

Pay school fees... :angel:

wa. u 'chen ji' extort~!

ps, share leh. hahahahahaha . :lol:

wa. u 'chen ji' extort~!

I dont chop, give other chop mehx??? :p

PS: I ask for higher sch fees.. :angel:

ya la. machine make one cold and hard. not nice~

tats why if i go eat at ur outlet, wan "help" also hard la.

coz most of the thing i eat is must order de.

but u "help" of coz better than nth la.

a penny saved is a penny gained. :angel:

wa. u 'chen ji' extort~!

haha okok. maybe if u arrange a few caicai eat with me

then will be free le =x haha

I'm a boy !

I dont chop, give other chop mehx??? :p

PS: I ask for higher sch fees.. :angel:

okok! ONZ! :lol:

haha okok. maybe if u arrange a few caicai eat with me

then will be free le =x haha

cai cai. wad cai u wan?

xiao bai cai?

ko lei cai?

pek cai?

eng cai?

okok! ONZ! :lol:

cai cai. wad cai u wan?

xiao bai cai?

ko lei cai?

pek cai?

eng cai?

xiao jie lan?

I'm a boy !

xiao jie lan?

OK. good choice.

crunchy stems, nice tender green leaves. :clap:

why higher school fees .

so that he can split and share wit me ma.

got 'hao chu' share share. :angel:

OK. good choice.

crunchy stems, nice tender green leaves. :clap:

so that he can split and share wit me ma.

got 'hao chu' share share. :angel:

haha of cos. so how u got?

I'm a boy !