Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

watch the show

not watch chai

aiyo

i dun understand what the show talking about also..

neither here nor there..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

old man got to be second place ok ....

lost to a bloddy one man ahng mo team ..

god , he is dman strong loe

2 person kiap him and elbow also no use

Must you nv play his LP..

i dun understand what the show talking about also..

neither here nor there..

Later meeting us boh??

See you guys @ 6pm..Gonna get my ass over to ECP soon..

Sorry guys for the soccer cancellation..

Thurs i wont be heading to PG..

You dump in ur XDD insurance also around 2k..So OTR 31k, how much u wana down??

For a 30k bike, for me i will down at least 10k cos i dun like 5-6 years loan period..

lol for a 30k bike , i would rather get a car . and keep my current bike :angel:

claim hor yi si! :gun::gun::angry::angry::angry:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

any pics of the damage?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

i think tml got to go down idac liao..

then can talk story le

claim hor yi si! :gun::gun::angry::angry::angry:

rest well.

i guess near 10k.

nia i never took photo.

i guess he oso to sianz to take oso.

any pics of the damage?

i think tml got to go down idac liao..

then can talk story le

what happened huh?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

ohlins steering damper to go.. cheap cheap. lelong lelong. anybody wants?

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
ohlins steering damper to go.. cheap cheap. lelong lelong. anybody wants?

how much how much? wah.. if got steering damper then can happily pull wheelie liaoz..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

looks like i'm missing out on alot of things here... anyone care to update my old version?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

Kena side swipe..

He was infront of me, then i saw him filtering to the left.Front left tire also over already, proceed to go past him, skali he serve back and hit my handlebar.

Confirm claim hor yi si..

But the nurse who did my dressing quite cute.. :lol: Had a nice chat with them..

Left mirror gone, dbl bubble shattered, front mudguard bua, fork outer tube bua, farring bua, gear shift lever bend, rear tail bua, clutch cover bua, pazzo clutch levers bua, left side sliders all bua..

looks like i'm missing out on alot of things here... anyone care to update my old version?

version updated.

Kena side swipe..

He was infront of me, then i saw him filtering to the left.Front left tire also over already, proceed to go past him, skali he serve back and hit my handlebar.

But the nurse who did my dressing quite cute.. :lol: Had a nice chat with them..

Left mirror gone, dbl bubble shattered, front mudguard bua, fork outer tube bua, farring bua, gear shift lever bend, rear tail bua, clutch cover bua, pazzo clutch levers bua, left side sliders all bua..

i steady wan ..

since dave say sat got makan ..

i dun mind fetch u go eat .

friends above petrol price

Kena side swipe..

from NURSE who did dressing.. become chat with THEM..

i see your damage, the guys insurance next yr premium cfm increase gao gao

well i think mc28 wont really be bothered that much

its the younger generation that really concern them

i steady wan ..

since dave say sat got makan ..

i dun mind fetch u go eat .

friends above petrol price

I think the makan i can forgo cos alot of food i cannot eat also..Think stick to my fish porridge..

Of cos chit chat larx..But got mask so cannot see their face..The chinese nurse talk very cute one.. :lol:

i still sms roland about one caix i saw working at tampiness one.

his kuan one.

maybe w4m will be interested.

well i think mc28 wont really be bothered that much

its the younger generation that really concern them

He talking about the other party..But if i nv guess wrongly, he owns Yang Yi Jewellery Manufacturing And Trading..

He just called me after i told him that i make a police report on the accident & his car damages, advise him to take a pic of that damage area for safe keeping and report to idac tmr morning..

The rest i give insurance settle and see what they offer, if nt what i want, engaging lawyer..

i still sms roland about one caix i saw working at tampiness one.

his kuan one.

maybe w4m will be interested.

you got help me ask for no or not??

He talking about the other party..But if i nv guess wrongly, he owns Yang Yi Jewellery Manufacturing And Trading..

He just called me after i told him that i make a police report on the accident & his car damages, advise him to take a pic of that damage area for safe keeping and report to idac tmr morning..

The rest i give insurance settle and see what they offer, if nt what i want, engaging lawyer..

should not have told him to go report idac ma.

then u ownself go.

he never report he at losing end.