Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Thanks to Sho who went to help me get some melolin dressing and send it to my house..Next time treat u a drink...

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

i am THAT DAMN GOOD > quote form triple H

then i shall be anticipating to hear your story. :angel: and :gun: same time.

Thanks to Sho who went to help me get some melolin dressing and send it to my house..Next time treat u a drink...

wah, you tell me i also help.

two big fruit juice can le.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Tmr need to head over to the law firm..So lazy still need to go till Raffles Place..

decided to go via lawyer route le ah?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Bikeshop today straightaway send documents to the lawyers for claiming everything..

ohlins damper for your sparkz?

maybe =)

see me post at today whilr riding at chatterbox...

seriouslly if mc28 got sideswipe

i dunno abt that stupid wish taxi la...

too bad my day not that bad..

i would have screwed that taxi driver too

zzzzz taxi...

Bikeshop today straightaway send documents to the lawyers for claiming everything..

hope can claim everything!

claim give him die!!!!

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

He told me to claim insurance..Then keep asking my leg ok or not cos i look around the same age as his son..

My kneecap injury..Still got whole foot bandage..

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/IMAGE_026.jpg

if he rich.. ask him be god-daddy lor..

you mention he has a jewellery trading. and who knows got a damn chio younger daughter

I see my leg also sian 1/2 already...

wah.. i see your knee cap.. i also scard.

what you need now is TLC. tender loving care.

wah.. i see your knee cap.. i also scard.

what you need now is TLC. tender loving care.

It's a deep cut..Unable to stitch cos there's no skin for stitching..1 hole and u can see the fresh behind..

Still got tons of abrasion on my foot..

Cant find any TLC lehx..But good to be home CH-ing that gal in msn..

wearing shorts when riding or in jeans?

3/4 larx..Going for soccer mahx...

When is our deal on?? :angel:

let me think about it... :angel:

MO for TRAIL SLIPPERS.

available colours: red, blue, brown, black.

$3.90 per pair. but i collect 4 dollar can ?? 10 cent let me earn la, call me cheapskate also can .

name\number\slipper size*\colour\2nd choice of colour**

eg: 1. xx\91234567\7\red\blue

1.dave size 9\ whitish grey camouflage\black

2.marcus size (forget)\

3.eugene 10\

*slipper size cutting tend to be abit smaller.

**due to limited stocks, pls provide 2nd choice of colour if in case there are no stocks for 1st choice of colour.

closing date: chnage to next makan session

u all serious abt trail slippers MO?!?!

I see my leg also sian 1/2 already...

more and more moh peng liao... the cut on ur knee is scary. :cry:

he was wearing racing shorts.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
let me think about it... :angel:

more and more moh peng liao... the cut on ur knee is scary. :cry:

Think about it ar??

*Scratch Hands*

Cut??It's a bloody hole..

Think about it ar??

*Scratch Hands*

for now, you're a holy man.

Think about it ar??

*Scratch Hands*

dun scratch hands la... recover first more impt.

Tmr need to head over to the law firm..So lazy still need to go till Raffles Place..

so fast go lawyer ar.

i tot he aswk u claim his insurance. y need go lawyer?

how big the amt?

He told me to claim insurance..Then keep asking my leg ok or not cos i look around the same age as his son..

My kneecap injury..Still got whole foot bandage..

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/IMAGE_026.jpg

pls censor this thanks.

soccer outfit. minus the shoes.

most probably wearing the trail slippers tat u guys r mo-ing.

wat size for u boss?:angel:

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

so fast go lawyer ar.

i tot he aswk u claim his insurance. y need go lawyer?

how big the amt?

pls censor this thanks.

soccer outfit. minus the shoes.

most probably wearing the trail slippers tat u guys r mo-ing.

wat size for u boss?:angel:

I wearing Overland lehx..

Bikeshop straightaway let lawyer handle the claims..Amount around tmr then they will let me know..

She will be filing my medical, lost of transport claim etc etc..

A lawyer from the law firm which is handling my claims..

The one u saw on my msn last fri de lorx..

where did this line go to..

RolanD [Home] : says:

hard larx

fri night go cafe iguana and camp there lorx

ç‘‹ says:

simi is cafe iguana

i only know suntec tt balacava got alot

: RolanD [Home] : says:

it's a chill out pub @ clarke quay

so u go on fri

can see alot of SYTs

and OL

ç‘‹ says:

wah outstanding

time to start camping there

every fri night u dun see me online liao

: RolanD [Home] : says:

okie

Dear all, pls take note of the above conversation so that u will know where to find lwfc if he refuse to pick up ur call especially on Fri night...

:gun::gun::gun:

he will be a cafe iguana drink their magaritas. :D