Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

YES! Barcelona won!... wah thursday was a fun day at work! taunting all Man U fans! lol....

especially those dat say Man U sure win, close 1 eye oso hammer Barca .. lol...

Made to eat humble pie! lol... song! sibei song!

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

YES! Barcelona won!... wah thursday was a fun day at work! taunting all Man U fans! lol....

especially those dat say Man U sure win, close 1 eye oso hammer Barca .. lol...

Made to eat humble pie! lol... song! sibei song!

sure a not

close eye also win ?

they dunno how to watch football la..

barca play beautiful football leh ..

skill man..

see the manure players chase like monkey and dogs

Bike estimated to be out next weekend or the week after..

wa so fast sia......

MO for TRAIL SLIPPERS.

LAST 2DAYS

available colours: red, blue, brown, black.

$3.90 per pair. but i collect 4 dollar can ?? 10 cent let me earn la, call me cheapskate also can .

name\number\slipper size*\colour\2nd choice of colour**

eg: 1. xx\91234567\7\red\blue

1.dave size 9\ whitish grey camouflage\black

2.marcus size (forget)\

3.eugene 10\

4.lwfc\size??\black\brown

*slipper size cutting tend to be abit smaller.

**due to limited stocks, pls provide 2nd choice of colour if in case there are no stocks for 1st choice of colour.

closing date: chnage to next makan session - 29 MAY 2009, 2359hours.

those auto added de pls cfm asap/b4 the closing date/time. ty.

MO for TRAIL SLIPPERS.

LAST 2DAYS

$3.90 per pair. but i collect 4 dollar can ?? 10 cent let me earn la, call me cheapskate also can .

2.marcus size (same as urs)\ Black or Black or Black or Black

3.eugene 10\

4.lwfc\size??\black\brown

**due to limited stocks, pls provide 2nd choice of colour if in case there are no stocks for 1st choice of colour.

closing date: chnage to next makan session - 29 MAY 2009, 2359hours.

Preview of the future rossi & hayden!!!!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/IMG_0148.jpg

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/IMG_0151.jpg

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Nakano upcoming

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/IMG_0149-1.jpg

lousy rider

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/IMG_0147-1.jpg

N MECHANIC GARFIELD!!!!!!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/IMG_0128.jpg

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

birth of the 2b lacer..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

I saw my photo!! whahaha~ Cute sia~

i shld go and pick up photography already. I know i abit lousy la. But trying my best also.

why never battle of the pehhh pehhhh pehhhhhh

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

No la! i learnt alot of photography skill lor. How to take nice photo! I still aiming for my thailand trip first.. Den end of july den go track...

Wan to go?

first thing.. get a prosumer camera.

it's inbetween PNS and DSLR.

PNS = point and shoot. your everyday camera

DSLR = digital single lens reflect camera. capture nice photos but requre lotsa knowlegde to operate it's best.

prosumer is a mix of PNS and DSLR.

offers you more choices than a PNS.

able to choose different modes/iso/shutter speed etc..

good to bring to track..

hi everyone.. anyone here knows roughly how much a FY plate RVF worth if i were to push to bike shop? COE just renewed this year jan. Bike is fully paid.. Thanks!

Yamaha X1 --> FY

Honda RVF --> FQ7***J

Yamaha R6 --> FBC 8**2U

hi everyone.. just wanna ask. anyone have any idea how much a FY plate RVF worth if i were to push back to shop. Bike's COE just renewed this year jan, 10 yrs. Bike is fully paid.. Thanks guys..

Yamaha X1 --> FY

Honda RVF --> FQ7***J

Yamaha R6 --> FBC 8**2U

hi everyone.. anyone here knows roughly how much a FY plate RVF worth if i were to push to bike shop? COE just renewed this year jan. Bike is fully paid.. Thanks!

got FY RVF de meh? i tot last one should FU?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

sorry buddy.. i mean FQ.. lol.. and again sorry for the flood.. cause webby lag.. pressed too many times..

Yamaha X1 --> FY

Honda RVF --> FQ7***J

Yamaha R6 --> FBC 8**2U

wow, Q and Y quite far from each other on the keys.

but yea, think chaoz will be better to advise you.

MO for TRAIL SLIPPERS.

LAST 2DAYS

2.marcus size (same as urs)\ Black or Black or Black or Black

3.eugene 10\

4.lwfc\size??(what size w4m wears? can try fitting?)\black\brown

closing date: chnage to next makan session - 29 MAY 2009, 2359hours

i so jealous no track cause no tires

nvm la. ur meh meh still got tire.

can go muar. we play see who shoot up pagoh the hill faster.