Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

MO for TRAIL SLIPPERS.

LAST 2DAYS

available colours: red, blue, brown, black.

$3.90 per pair. but i collect 4 dollar can ?? 10 cent let me earn la, call me cheapskate also can .

name\number\slipper size*\colour\2nd choice of colour**

eg: 1. xx\91234567\7\red\blue

1.dave size 9\ whitish grey camouflage\black

2.marcus size (same as urs)\ Black or Black or Black or Black

3.eugene 10\

4.lwfc\size??(what size w4m wears? can try fitting?)\black\brown

*slipper size cutting tend to be abit smaller.

**due to limited stocks, pls provide 2nd choice of colour if in case there are no stocks for 1st choice of colour.

closing date: chnage to next makan session - 29 MAY 2009, 2359hours

i wear size 9

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

i wear size 9

later if you are going dao huey, can wear down?

want to try. cos xx say the size abit sala abit one.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

No la! i learnt alot of photography skill lor. How to take nice photo! I still aiming for my thailand trip first.. Den end of july den go track...

Wan to go?

I should be up and running in July..And that's probably when my track session would be on.

later if you are going dao huey, can wear down?

want to try. cos xx say the size abit sala abit one.

i always wear leh ..

I should be up and running in July..And that's probably when my track session would be on.

we shall hold our soccer session for u ..

i always wear leh ..

three bags full..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

we shall hold our soccer session for u ..

Soccer can come as soon as my abrasion heals with all the bakua dropping off..

we will wait for u

rolando

why dont have kobe bryant or lebron james or michael jordan one..

Ok. First i nid to lend jacket lor! Den can go dwn. whahaha~

They was like having so much fun lor. And i can't go dwn. but get to try ah duck CBR600 outside the area! whahaha~

we will wait for u

rolando

It's Arjen Roland lehx... :p

Ok. First i nid to lend jacket lor! Den can go dwn. whahaha~

They was like having so much fun lor. And i can't go dwn. but get to try ah duck CBR600 outside the area! whahaha~

Jacket can be found easily..

July, Rolantino Rossi would be back in action.. :angel:

It's Arjen Roland lehx... :p

Jacket can be found easily..

July, Rolantino Rossi would be back in action.. :angel:

wah rossi come back.. all mus give way already..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

After the bike is fixed up..Everything remove to touchup already..Already ordered replacement balancer, new pair of clutch+brake levers, new ZG bubble, new frame sliders, front axle sliders and swing arm bobbins..

whats the monetary damage?

Farring, rear tail, front fender, left side of saitao kena bua..

ZG bubble shattered, Barends bua

Clutch levers bua

Left side frame sliders, front axle sliders, rear bobbins bua tio

something roland cant eat now..

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v4598/79/59/727595156/n727595156_7112744_4562908.jpg

think fri night i go watch movie

dunno is terminator ,

alien vs monster

or night in the musuem

something roland cant eat now..

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v4598/79/59/727595156/n727595156_7112744_4562908.jpg

I'm ok with not having those stuff anyway.. :angel:

you need tender dao huey..

either beancurd or up to your own imagination..

That one ar??

Slowly see how lorx..

nobody nobody but you...

http://www.wonder-girls.co.cc/Wallpaper/files/Wonder-Girls-Wallpaper_09.jpg