Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

later i will use my hand........................................... on u TONITE.

tats why i thinking, sp and pgm like quite similar, both two stroke etc..

but cant fit = wad a pity.

sure i cant wait for u to use yr hands..

make sure got strength hor ..

i need a good massage

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

any de gapz session?

i want de gapz session!!!!

i can organise if there are enuff interested participants. In SG or Msia.

Is, there, someone u dun like?

I am promoting paintball as a sport, not as a means to injure or ridicule anyone.

Dressed to kill =x

maybe soon... =)

wat about attire??

provided??

yah yah funny eh~~ tell u all mai tok abt such things liaos still say

lolx....

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

english abit wrong leh ....

but i understand ..

well u dun wear skirt ..

nor star with J

see la boss angry liao

we must use the saints code to talk

ups boys

wahahhaha... yup dont say liao!

up and on! up and on!....

once a saint , always a saint! ------> LJ !

hahahah wahhahaha rofl... lol...

waste money sia pgm for now .....

ok ma... rem nic! invest now!

next time u will be e one relaxing at hm while she at work!

No pain no Gain! so now u suffer abit nvm de... lol... hahahhahaa..

hahahaha....dunno wat he thinking sia? lol.... act shy lor he! lol...

i ask him liao! in future if we stuck at jurong, he will come save us!

I tel Him LJ! lol..

I think u ask me better larx...The other night he still call and ask me the shortest route to YD from gombak... :lol:

ok ma... rem nic! invest now!

next time u will be e one relaxing at hm while she at work!

No pain no Gain! so now u suffer abit nvm de... lol... hahahhahaa..

u know sometimes .. a good investment will reap good returns ,,

but in this case ,

i dun even know my investment belongs to which cateorgy

ups boys treasure flame rising high

forever ....

keep the flame

keep the flame burning brightly forever

sure i cant wait for u to use yr hands..

make sure got strength hor ..

i need a good massage

:dot: tonight not fifo by 4 wheels meh? :angel:

i want de gapz session!!!!

maybe soon... =)

wat about attire??

provided??

lolx....

eh. koon ba liao ah?

Xiao Xiao change to PGM la! nice lei!

i quite like the linglinglingling sound. but hor.. abit waste money leh..

in terms of speed + reliability (as a whole)... i think get a s4 better. :p

but now, GSS first.

later going for 2nd round of shopping.

last nite start first round liao.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

sob sob ...

my cc also never spend more then 100 dollars

going to break virgin le

ups boys treasure flame rising high

forever ....

keep the flame

keep the flame burning brightly forever

wahahhahaa! wth! u still rem ah! lol... ahhahahahhahaha peng lor! lol...

I think u ask me better larx...The other night he still call and ask me the shortest route to YD from gombak... :lol:

hahahaha! serious ah!!!! lol... wah kao! i thot he noe there so well... lol

:dot: tonight not fifo by 4 wheels meh? :angel:

eh. koon ba liao ah?

i quite like the linglinglingling sound. but hor.. abit waste money leh..

in terms of speed + reliability (as a whole)... i think get a s4 better. :p

but now, GSS first.

later going for 2nd round of shopping.

last nite start first round liao.

hahah where u go n shop? PGM 4 ok ma.. really nice lei... u sayang nic la...den he buy for u liao... he's a nice bf and good husband in future!

he plan properly liao... now he suffer! next time he enjoy!

sob sob ...

going to break virgin le

wat CC??

hahahaha! serious ah!!!! lol... wah kao! i thot he noe there so well... lol

it must be an emergency ...

well looks like his makan place at night can be at alameens ??

hahah where u go n shop? PGM 4 ok ma.. really nice lei... u sayang nic la...den he buy for u liao... he's a nice bf and good husband in future!

wat CC??

oh please .. dun let me have chance to start on yr side ..

cc = credit card

sob sob ...

going to break virgin le

:shy:

dont worrie k..

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
hahaha... start on myside?? start wat? ???? lol....

i will start with yr gf first ...

how to handle u hahhahha

wat CC??

dowan la.

nice is nice. but not value for money.

we , me and nic, would rather i get s4 or class2 bike with that amount of $$.

haha kum sia.. but i looking for something more illegal.. tyga/2bro.. since going illegal liaoz.. may as well go for the more hiong one lol

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

wahahhahaa! wth! u still rem ah! lol... ahhahahahhahaha peng lor! lol...

Route to that blk only..Maybe ask him to come my house he also forgot liaox.. :angel: