Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

but i got big blister leh. 20c coin size on both palm.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

my tummy pain.

fish at chompchomp not fresh~~~~~~~~

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
my tummy pain.

who ask u wanna eat their

sting ray

The black/white pair seems very lok..

who ask u wanna eat their

sting ray

there actually... no much things to eat de ma.. u know de lor..

i only gian there de yam/chocolate tao-huay.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
skali like shoasoka one...................... :sian:

I believe his is original A*...Sho's SPS very chiong...Nt even A1 grade standard..

And i pity Nic...Cannot buy A1 grade stuff for you... :lol:

skali like shoasoka one...................... :sian:

its ShoAsuka.. Call me by name la.. Since so difficult to get it right..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
ya la... i was telling ur at HK cafe e other day. this is e sale lor...

nice hor? e red n white... but kinda ex lei...

GP Pro, GP Tech all thise are considered the higher end gloves..So prepare for those prices even if it's use..

Not recommended for use without a jacket cos it will look very funny..

GP Pro, GP Tech all thise are considered the higher end gloves..So prepare for those prices even if it's use..

Not recommended for use without a jacket cos it will look very funny..

HAHHA! i think u should tell ur friend ah seng! he always wear long gloves...

ya i agree a little weird lor... how u liao?? ur bike?

He's weird anyway..No more gold to pawn off for short gloves...

Waiting for bikeshop to confirm if farring is back...Kneecap abrasion still forming crust..

wa lau

dun have to post me take mc so big ma ...

LOLS. later tio caught..

my tummy pain.

which stall de?

help me see this link lei... can buy or cannot buy?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217355

oh this 1 80

but http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=241656

70 + install =)

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

paperplane?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

gd afternoon....

*yawnz*

juz woke up..

sianz.. have to go wrk again...

=/

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

I believe his is original A*...Sho's SPS very chiong...Nt even A1 grade standard..

And i pity Nic...Cannot buy A1 grade stuff for you... :lol:

he cannot buy A1 grade stuff for me coz he is buying the real/original stuff for me ma.... :angel:

paperplane? lucas? locust? :p

help me see this link lei... can buy or cannot buy?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217355

HID i advise to buy first hand, unopened one.

He's weird anyway..No more gold to pawn off for short gloves...

Waiting for bikeshop to confirm if farring is back...Kneecap abrasion still forming crust..

put aloe vera gel :thumb:

gd afternoon....

*yawnz*

juz woke up..

sianz.. have to go wrk again...

=/

jiayou!

back from lunch .......................................................... shopping.

cotton on having sales. bought a black plain skirt. muahaha.

wanted to buy tee de, but no sizes. :sian:

marc: wheres carol ?

gd noon...

hi xx~ me here... just nice lunch time came in to see see look look.. lol

Human Being Can Alter His Life By Altering His Attitude...:p

haha.. just nice.

i wan ask u when wan go shopping. lols.

shopping?

shop for fried chicken wing, bak chor mee, oyster omme, char kway tiao?

HID i advise to buy first hand, unopened one.

not open lei.. is brand new...

shopping?

shop for fried chicken wing, bak chor mee, oyster omme, char kway tiao?

u r making me hungry.... yum yum...

Best is DIY..Satisfaction guaranteed..

paperplane?

Hi, my surname is 纸, name is 飞机 !!!

he cannot buy A1 grade stuff for me coz he is buying the real/original stuff for me ma.... :angel:

put aloe vera gel :thumb:

Cos he buy A1 sure kena spotted...Wonder if you're trained becos last time he try to hiong u with A1... :D

No need Aloe Vera already..That time put penicillin to force out the pus, then now will bleed abit..That would probably be my new skin.. :angel: