Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

good morning all~~

Ervin: Fri i not going.. my voice not ok yet..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

lolx....,

means lenny is at the roadshow doing promo too...

i going off to the roadshow liaoz...

xx: lunch??

yeah yeah~ ONZ~!

Can ride but cannot kick ball cos my kneecap wound deep haven bagua completely yet..

Now you know ar?? I leave house 0830, reach office 0930..Today leave house 0830, reach office 0845... :angel:

i help u peel off la. faster ma ^^

tmd. for me if i ride, leave hse 845, reach office 920.

like not much diff also leh. :sian:

you wanna xian nic de caix ah? :angel:

thailand also 24th june opening.

did my researched le.

say sawadeekup to megatron :D

i leave hse 7.30, reach office 8.15. @#*&%*)@&*..

ok lor.......... i wanted to book the sneak preview of the movie for nic de..

u lidat spoil my lobang~

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

oh ya. talking about friday..

friday ktv session can postpone?

=X

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

thailand also 24th june opening.

did my researched le.

say sawadeekup to megatron :D

There also got Transformer worx...Outside dating time is gal, go inside room remove skirt

*Transformer..More than meets the eye(Theme song)*

Tada ~~~

You see something similar... :lol: :lol:

There also got Transformer worx...Outside dating time is gal, go inside room remove skirt

Tada ~~~

i think e song to him will be..

"transformers.... wat will shock my eyes...

ta da da.....

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

good morning all~~

Ervin: Fri i not going.. my voice not ok yet..

ehhhh... nvm ba

oh ya. talking about friday..

friday ktv session can postpone?

=X

postpone??

ehh.. tink u ask dave better....

Tada ~~~

whahahahahahaha

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Tada ~~~

i tot is "Transformer.. L@n J!ao 变 J! B@i..."

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

mm.. if go there cannot find the screening, then bring nic go find the alternative transformer lor..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

not pokemon, gotta catch them all?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

LOL!!

si roland.

Really lehx... :D

Chaoz so Vulgar one...

Tsk tsk...

But i like :smooch:

@.@

so vulgar liaoz sia got ppl..

build mountain nowadays nv meet liaoz..

sadded.

not pokemon, gotta catch them all?

lidat y not digimon...

or power rangers..

tsk tsk.

Chaoz so Vulgar one...

Tsk tsk...

=.="""""

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

mm.. if go there cannot find the screening, then bring nic go find the alternative transformer lor..

he not interested de la..

this one i very confident.... ^^

Chaoz so Vulgar one...

Tsk tsk...

lol.

u all more and more.... LOL.

then cannot laff in the office. later colleagues think i siao one..

internal injury liao~

@.@

sadded.

lidat y not digimon...

or power rangers..

tsk tsk.

=.="""""

pple not feeling well leh..

eversince from the trip.....

he not interested de la..

this one i very confident.... ^^

lol.

u all more and more.... LOL.

then cannot laff in the office. later colleagues think i siao one..

internal injury liao~

Desperate times calls for desperate needs...

*Transformer...More than meets the eye...Transformer..... LJ in disguise !!!*

This is pure entertainment.. :D

Desperate times calls for desperate needs...

*Transformer...More than meets the eye...Transformer..... LJ in disguise !!!*

This is pure entertainment.. :D

well.

im very sure he can tahan that few days... ^^

lol. pure entertainment . yeah~ makes my boring day into a day filled with laughter~

woohoo~~~~~~

eh. this time the transformers theme is New Divide leh.

go youtube it. =D

ah marc dono what to say ah?

post one GOOD MORNING and disappear liao~

well.

im very sure he can tahan that few days... ^^

lol. pure entertainment . yeah~ makes my boring day into a day filled with laughter~

woohoo~~~~~~

eh. this time the transformers theme is New Divide leh.

go youtube it. =D

I old sch transformer one okie..

http://www.ps3vault.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/02/transformer300.jpg

You XMM !!!

:lol::lol:

I old sch transformer one okie..

You XMM !!!

:lol::lol:

kns~ :sian:

@.@

sadded.

zhun bo.. got build no build also got meet de ma.. i find no difference leh..

pple not feeling well leh..

eversince from the trip.....

wa.. so touched :smile:

i've been coughing non-stop lor.. think lungs going to be coughed out liaoz.. sing song also cannot lo..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

wa.. so touched :smile:

i've been coughing non-stop lor.. think lungs going to be coughed out liaoz.. sing song also cannot lo..

Told you not to blow and swallow liaox...You see..

poor chaoz.. going to 1 + 1 = 3 liao..

Told you not to blow and swallow liaox...You see..

:faint::faint::faint::sian::dot::dot::dot::dot:

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

anyway Chaoz, today is class 2 enrolment as per your siggy.

chut r6 soon?

so fast meh??? dun think he is such in a rush bah...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky: