Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Cameron Highlands Trip

Available setting off/return dates:

1.July 24th-26th or 27th

2.August 7th-9th or 10th

3.August 14th-16th or 17

List:

1.Dave Confirm(+1 TBC)

2.Nick & Xiao Xiao

3.Eugene Confirm

4.lwfc Confirm (Option 1 & 2 only)

5.craz_03 ( + 1 TBC )

6.Paperplane

Those who can confirm pls indicate with a confirm word beside your names.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

the one i doubt is the first name in the list.

dono he can take it anot. LOL.

seriously pillion someone that distance on a sportsbike + up mountain is not easy lor.. i think..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

When u wana bring a pillion along, you must be prepared...Even when there's a need to push the bike.. :lol:

No sacrifice, how to win???

got vision and passion can le..

vision sets you where you want to go..

passion sets you whether you will go or not..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

got vision and passion can le..

vision sets you where you want to go..

passion sets you whether you will go or not..

Honging sets you on whether u wana bring caix or not.. :angel:

That one the topic so obvious siax..

Anyway, DD ask about the fitting of the suit cos he mention you nv even try, just buy, chat and off you go..

i try le ma.. n i post in that thread le...

Honging sets you on whether u wana bring caix or not.. :angel:

my cai = my bags... = one cai..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

i try le ma.. n i post in that thread le...

That's what he told me just now thru PM..You happy can already lorx..He just ask me to see if you ok with the fitting..

and me + nic also use it on someone else too.

don think u all know him de. ^^

oh nonononononono. i never meant that way.

*innocent*

its 2 person

one is u and me know

the other wan is

fit zai a.s.k in a.m.c (live near dave wan )

seriously pillion someone that distance on a sportsbike + up mountain is not easy lor.. i think..

thanks for the compliment ...

p.s > if a so call old man can do it , u youngster can too

those +1 de.. u all pillioning all the way to cameron meh?

Eh bro if you dun pillion your pillion den you gona leave the person stranded on the highway and make her jog all the way to cameron?? o0

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

Those not handaling the bike up de hohs(just takin the position of a back-seat driver) and makin so much noise aiyoh.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

By e way i think need to confirm early so those who are workin might want to take leave or inform bosses wil be away incase weekends need to be activated etc.

Those not handaling the bike up de hohs(just takin the position of a back-seat driver) and makin so much noise aiyoh.

See XX, tio K liaox... :lol:

Eh bro if you dun pillion your pillion den you gona leave the person stranded on the highway and make her jog all the way to cameron?? o0

there was a initial plan that all the gers will take bus up to meet the guys who are riding ma.. so i was thinking if that plan still stands or not lor..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

there was a initial plan that all the gers will take bus up to meet the guys who are riding ma.. so i was thinking if that plan still stands or not lor..

if we ride to thailand

yes

if we go cameron dun think so

though she take back seat...

but the distance she sit as a pillion in a single trip

will cover u from serangoon to kulai

more then 10 x

ok ok u win~~ Nicky already stand out to protect his cai liaos, must keep quiet hush hush~~ Today nv quarrel den cover her backside liaos~~

more then 10 x

Sit back seat i also want if possible, can sleep can liaos if permit and safe lolx

Since when pillion slp while bike is moving = safe one??

Unless you are riding this up of cos.. :angel:

http://www.blogcdn.com/www.autoblog.com/media/2006/06/Goldwing-wheelie.jpg

Sho, Garfield, ahduck: Tmr kopi under my blk on boh?? I lazy to ride out..Have to put dressing if riding..

lies. lies.

and MORE LIES.

i dont believe u will stick with him allllllll the wayyyyyyyyy.

can.. why cannot.

bad news. i low on funds for shopping liao.

there goes MNG + zara. :cry:

No lie, no lie! Truth truth!

Since when pillion slp while bike is moving = safe one??

Unless you are riding this up of cos.. :angel:

http://www.blogcdn.com/www.autoblog.com/media/2006/06/Goldwing-wheelie.jpg

this bike learn wheelie good siax exhaust can tahan flipping back.

Sho, Garfield, ahduck: Tmr kopi under my blk on boh?? I lazy to ride out..Have to put dressing if riding..

i anything but need to go milenia walk collect gf specs after work. so u guys can go ahead 1st. maybe meet u there straight.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

We tmr then confirm lorx...That fat cat act dao dun wana reply me lehx..