Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

fly me to the moon~ and let me play among the stars~

eh.. continue shopping on sat? hmm.. then thurs how. thurs for me is a die die must go de.. XD

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  • Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

fly me to the moon~ and let me play among the stars~

eh.. continue shopping on sat? hmm.. then thurs how. thurs for me is a die die must go de.. XD

muahahahaha~ fren haven reply me to see if can postpone meet up anot leh. lol~ i'll cfm the show and the shopping with u on thursday k? latest!

Human Being Can Alter His Life By Altering His Attitude...:p

Bukit Indah Begging Session

Date: 20th June 2009, Saturday

Meeting Time: 2000H

Move Off Time: 2015H

Meeting Location: GP Petronas

Objective: Beg for Chicken

List;

1. MC28

2. ahduck + SWD

3. JHaoz

Confirmation for the trip on Friday night.Final confirmation for the Go would be send out via sms to name on list by 1830H Saturday.

Guys i mite not be able to make it on the 24th setting off date for Cameron Highlands, what abt the other 2 august dates?

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
if i not wrong should be abt 200..

bro at where ar?

龙飞凤舞振家声 招牌一出天下å“

8th may 2008

thkz number 89!!!

Honda Sp 150508 - 060609

Honda NC 35 RVF 160509 - 111009

Honda CB 400 Super 4 Vtec 2 260909 - 230610

MRT BUS TAXI 230610 - 140610

Honda NC 35 RVF 140610 - ???

Boom Boom Boom!!

muahahahaha~ fren haven reply me to see if can postpone meet up anot leh. lol~ i'll cfm the show and the shopping with u on thursday k? latest!

ok! will be waiting for ur reply.

^^

Guys i mite not be able to make it on the 24th setting off date for Cameron Highlands, what abt the other 2 august dates?

got one week nic cannot..

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

1.July 24th-26th or 27th

2.August 7th-9th or 10th

3.August 14th-16th or 17

2nd option nic cannot.

3rd option lw cannot.

wow congrats chaos

not yet leh.. juz registered last wed only.. 1st lesson haven even go yet.. sian lor.. waiting time between lessons so long de..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

not yet leh.. juz registered last wed only.. 1st lesson haven even go yet.. sian lor.. waiting time between lessons so long de..

wow acting blur at its best

1.July 24th-26th or 27th

2.August 7th-9th or 10th

3.August 14th-16th or 17

2nd option nic cannot.

3rd option lw cannot.

si beh sian ...

actually jus pick a date , can go then go

cannot then to bad

all must go together mahs, cos i tried to apply for e first dates den my boss say got ppl applied so got to see. but i will be still applyin to try. So tas why lohs ask here

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

List;

1. MC28

2. ahduck + SWD

3. JHaoz

4. lwfc (meet you all at indah)

Confirmation for the trip on Friday night.Final confirmation for the Go would be send out via sms to name on list by 1830H Saturday.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

congrats chaoz too~! :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

List;

1. MC28

2. ahduck + SWD

3. JHaoz

Nowadays someone si bei Lao Lan one..See you at Indah one..

List;

1. MC28

2. ahduck + SWD

3. JHaoz

5. Paperplane

ya lor... indah to some ppl is like walking down his house to get his bike nia..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

are we moving off on 24th night? if is a friday night then no need take leave on that day le.. my side friday leave all full liaoz.. monday i can take..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

ya lor... indah to some ppl is like walking down his house to get his bike nia..

i got something on prior to that. so i will not make it on time.

i head there straight.

List;

1. MC28

2. ahduck + SWD

3. JHaoz

4. Paperplane

TBC:

1. lwfc

List;

1. MC28

2. ahduck + SWD

3. JHaoz

5. Paperplane

Your siggy si bei gay.. :lol: :lol:

List;

1. MC28

2. ahduck + SWD

3. JHaoz

4. Paperplane

TBC:

1. lwfc

2. Michael

goooood morning~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

waliew . i nvr post i ride wad , pple still know i ride pink/black sp. -.-"

I tot he put 2 gals??