Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

ok. keep me updated yeah. :thumb:

wow. rox.

can hold the person on the wall.

hmm.. looking for temporary solution actually.. if it tears* again, then prolly i'll go get new and better quality one le.. altho this one quite exp.. zzz.

*tear = another tear or tear at another corner.

I also red tape my canvas front tear...After i go put on raceshield for my headlight then i go get a new canvas..

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

wah.. tommy so into youtube thesedays?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

remember not to open radiator cap when bike is hot ok?

LOLX this one is classic move lehs from the legend keke. Guanwei you still can remember keke~~

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

my office internet now become so crappy. 5min to load one page.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

I also red tape my canvas front tear...After i go put on raceshield for my headlight then i go get a new canvas..

red tape got use?

o.O

tot after rain it will peel off by itself liao?

think my canvas now got TWO tears. one thanks to some hit n run fella, the other dono where got hole one then pull too hard the thingy tear.

:angry:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
anyone knows how much a duct tape costs? where to buy?

duct tape waterproof?

wan to stick/mend my bike cover. torn liao. :pity:

how to differentiate and know that is a duct tape ah?

o.O

where to get? cheap ma?

red tape got use?

o.O

think my canvas now got TWO tears. one thanks to some hit n run fella, the other dono where got hole one then pull too hard the thingy tear.

try using cloth tape.... ( den stick the external tear n the internal tear together for best effect)

its cheap, sticky, tearable by hand n waterproof...

duct tape is waterproof n tearable but the sticky cant be compared to cloth tape..

=))

its cheaper too...

i got alot of rolls of it if u need..

coz i set up roadshow carpets.. so we use cloth tape most often.. =))

come eunos ind park blk 1057 if u want.. =)

but i only got black or red.. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

red tape got use?

o.O

Not those small electrical tape..Those wider kind..So far 2 weeks pls already..Still good..

paperplane today invested alot of $$ sia..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

try using cloth tape.... ( den stick the external tear n the internal tear together for best effect)

its cheap, sticky, tearable by hand n waterproof...

duct tape is waterproof n tearable but the sticky cant be compared to cloth tape..

=))

its cheaper too...

i got alot of rolls of it if u need..

coz i set up roadshow carpets.. so we use cloth tape most often.. =))

come eunos ind park blk 1057 if u want.. =)

but i only got black or red.. =x

i wan waterproof leh.

i dowan later rain liao then drop out.

cloth tape like not waterproof leh...

Not those small electrical tape..Those wider kind..So far 2 weeks pls already..Still good..

hmm......... these two weeks no rain ma.. :dot:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

paste cloth tape. then scotch tape over it. tada!! waterproof!!

East side nv rain doesnt mean west side no rain lehx... :sian:

I give u solution..Kop neighbour one...Enough to cover w4m and ur sp together..

PS: The white colour one..

paperplane today invested alot of $$ sia..

wa. invest where where???

i wan waterproof leh.

i dowan later rain liao then drop out.

cloth tape like not waterproof leh...

u try pouring water thru the cloth tape lo..

i say le u also nv listen..

u'll need to stick the external n internal part..

that way.. i tink nth can go thru also..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

paste cloth tape. then scotch tape over it. tada!! waterproof!!

then the scotch tape will peel off over rain.

and followed by the cloth tape.

East side nv rain doesnt mean west side no rain lehx... :sian:

I give u solution..Kop neighbour one...Enough to cover w4m and ur sp together..

PS: The white colour one..

hmm... sounds like a good idea.

shun pian rape yi xia then run? :cheeky:

hmm... sounds like a good idea.

shun pian rape yi xia then run? :cheeky:

Best cost effective solution... :angel:

wa. invest where where???

think into touring apparels..

He just got a rjay octane jacket mahx..What he buy this time?

tank bag and some other stuff.

i got myself a pair of boots.

Tue night dao huey session.

will meet and decide on route/who bring what etc..

Tue night dao huey session.

will meet and decide on route/who bring what etc..

Depending on time..Might beable to drop by after sch..

thx ahduck... tried ler... think need to buy external sound card or device for lappy ler....

thx thx.....

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Which brand is ur laptop?

Open Master Volume -> Select Audio Input Device -> Select Audio Input then go try ur sound recorder

Make sure Audio Input is selected during sound recording..

Which brand is ur laptop?

Open Master Volume -> Select Audio Input Device -> Select Audio Input then go try ur sound recorder

Make sure Audio Input is selected during sound recording..

my lappy is by HP... quite a few yrs ago starhub gave free de....

done dat ler.. all kind of settings done, reinstall drivers n stuffs ler...

all done bt still cant get it to work...

saw creative gt such a device... using USB convert to mic n audio jack... $29....

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky: