Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

dont include me. if i able to go, i will go (stay hall).

dont wanna last min aeroplane due to school related stuff like interviews. esp when it comes to scholarship interviews.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

dont wanna last min aeroplane due to school related stuff like interviews. esp when it comes to scholarship interviews.

must quote

cause wwe got a scholarship rider among us ....

must quote

cause wwe got a scholarship rider among us ....

see got chance to get anot.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

leaving on friday nite and coming back on sunday nite leh..

er...

they interview also during office hours one... where will give u odd days like weekend de??

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

er...

they interview also during office hours one... where will give u odd days like weekend de??

sat inclusive. till noon.

was advised by school not to travel overseas during this period.

er...

please do not play scholarship ppl ok :cheeky:

LW = http://www.absolutechinatours.com/UploadFiles/ImageBase/2008121119071229.jpg

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
sat inclusive. till noon.

was advised by school not to travel overseas during this period.

please do not play scholarship ppl ok :cheeky:

oh.. then no choice lo.

hmmm...........

but they dont give last minute notices right?

like today call u tml go interview kind?

oh.. then no choice lo.

hmmm...........

maybe 1-2 weeks before hand.

but w4m needs to book the room already right?

oh.. then no choice lo.

hmmm...........

that pic more like imperial exam sia....

anyway malik kana quarantine leh

he came bac kfrom bkk ..

hey rvf veterans, do u have any idea how much will it cost to mould a r103 or a cbr1000 seat to my rvf? thanks and where to get it done?

can be done at First Motors (Ubi).. is not cheap.. moulding the tail is more than $500.. and some designs need to cut the main frame, sometimes will expose a lot of wires..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

he came bac kfrom bkk ..

qurantine order from where? MOH or company?

from what i know, MOH policy is no need qurantine if come back from h1n1 community spread infected country. best to self qurantine. if need work, do self temperature monitoring and avoid crowded places.

if comes into close contact with infected people. then will receive a home qurantine order. even if you went overseas or not.

i can email them ask for price and availbilty first then decide

ok. awaiting your news.

from what i know, MOH policy is no need qurantine if come back from h1n1 community spread infected country. best to self qurantine. if need work, do self temperature monitoring and avoid crowded places.

if comes into close contact with infected people. then will receive a home qurantine order. even if you went overseas or not.

he came back more then a week

then sat , sun, sick

then he go see doctor

doctor advise him go ttsh

orh...... ya.. hopefully soon lor. scared no room....

he came bac kfrom bkk ..

wa. then how come u no need. also thai leh. :angel:

he came back more then a week

then sat , sun, sick

then he go see doctor

doctor advise him go ttsh

oh. so is home quratine order cos he show symptom of h1n1.

wa. then how come u no need. also thai leh. :angel:

refer to my post.

hmmm...

i also sick leh. after coming back from 2nd link with u alll.....

nauseas + headache + slight runny nose.

=X

refer to my post.

coz he not sick.

but i am. refer to above post. :(

hmmm...

i also sick leh. after coming back from 2nd link with u alll.....

nauseas + headache + slight runny nose.

=X

if you go see doc now.

maybe you will kenna home qurantine order.

like that smu got a lot of scholar girls leh

whats the link?