Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

1633. Haw paw centre.

ok. thats crap job. always kena kan one.. :sian:

whats big balls?

u go u know.

but might not be good enuff for u , Mr. Ok-Lah.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  • Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

lastly , good morning all~

sick and still sick. hais~

ps, Lw, that seemed to be like some spam link. LOL .

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

u go u know.

but might not be good enuff for u , Mr. Ok-Lah.

thanks for seeing me so upz.. :angel:

and yea, dont click = miss out on good stuff.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

i click liao !!!

i click liao~~!!!

woohooo. this one i find very long liao. last time i buy from a fella til i know her. but after tat she nvr bring in liao.

yeah~ now its still in~!

wher eu get that de huh?

i went central during the weekends but nvr see leh...........

good morning all~

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

chao: check out the link lw posted. great gift for ur gf, i think....

Anyone PG on 16th July??

i click liao !!!

i click liao~~!!!

woohooo. this one i find very long liao. last time i buy from a fella til i know her. but after tat she nvr bring in liao.

yeah~ now its still in~!

wher eu get that de huh?

i went central during the weekends but nvr see leh...........

at basement 1. :thumb:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

yeah. went basement 1..............

me and nic didnt go CENTRAL anywhere except B1 coz we were looking for food.

after going one round @ B1 , see no foodie that we liked, and we left.

nvr even go shopping lo...

i think they still around !

still got Hans, Terence, Raymond etc..

OK!

big balls~~ *:lovestruck:

wow Xiao xiao used to be from SH too?? yeah they are still ard :angel: think they sign on with SH for their rest of their life liao :cheeky:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg
Anyone PG on 16th July??

:box: :box::box:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg
wow Xiao xiao used to be from SH too?? yeah they are still ard :angel: think they sign on with SH for their rest of their life liao :cheeky:

ya . ^^

haha. if they job hop, also cannot hop til where. sg only got like three telcos only...

hop lai hop qu also the same de.

might as well stay ma right?

ya . ^^

haha. if they job hop, also cannot hop til where. sg only got like three telcos only...

hop lai hop qu also the same de.

might as well stay ma right?

yeah quite true, jason left and came back again.. :slapforehead:

wow. and they still accept him back?

kns de. :sian:

:box: :box::box:

You box me for what??

Want we go together lorx... :angel:

wow. and they still accept him back?

kns de. :sian:

yeah quite heng sia he

You box me for what??

Want we go together lorx... :angel:

my heart tell me go ..... but i kena "ban" from going :cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

yeah. went basement 1..............

me and nic didnt go CENTRAL anywhere except B1 coz we were looking for food.

after going one round @ B1 , see no foodie that we liked, and we left.

nvr even go shopping lo...

enter central via main entrance.

turn left, go down escalator. see wine shop. right turn and right turn. all the way straight till you see it on the left. :angel:

yeah quite heng sia he

my heart tell me go ..... but i kena "ban" from going :cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

yeah. else normally coy wont accept back de..... hmmmm.

enter central via main entrance.

turn left, go down escalator. see wine shop. right turn and right turn. all the way straight till you see it on the left. :angel:

wa. so clear of where is where ah?

ahm ahm mountain?

u know the lady boss?

wa. so clear of where is where ah?

ahm ahm mountain?

u know the lady boss?

working on it..

for the life time supplies of candies.. :angel:

cos i got one packet at home. been enjoying it since past few days.

wa... bo share lor~~~~~

ask her leh. i wan buy, got discount?

the price is still reasonable la..

so np de.

no prob getting discounts? when u going down again?

yeah. else normally coy wont accept back de..... hmmmm.

Depends bax...Imagine my friend left the RSN last time and rejoin back less than 1 year after he left... :angel:

no prob getting discounts? when u going down again?

i meant its affordable. no need discount also can buy de.

ya. depends. but hmm.. dono la. more like a case by case basis?