Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Don't make me until like gay like that leh...

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Baby don't go, don't go~

Means 2 couple + you = 5... OMG !!!!

How about Indah with me and the gang tonight??? :angel:

feel like editing

Dave will be going up the mountains when she cume, Dave will be going up the mountains when she cumes, Dave will be going up the mountains, Dave will be going up the mountains, Dave will be going up the mountains when she cumes!

I'm cumming~~~~

no cameron list

i no book

hotel rates came out l

400rm to 500 rm per apartment

if cameron is a no go

i will switch to somewhere nearer

Kukup put fireworks lorx...

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Ok... Can u help mi find a jacket? Hope by then can run in finish~

i got jacket haha

ervin one will suit you well then.. :angel:

haha so bad!

ehh... see how lo...

btw.. xw is a place.. haa

so sad...

i juz came back from reservist also..

juz downgraded to c2l9.. haahaa. =x

dave only know how to bully us nia.. =x

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WMAojGMIi2M&NR=1

wah y all reservist liao all down pes de

:thumb::thumb:

nice video if got half de skill good le

good afternoon all~!~

afternoon =)

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

no cameron list

i no book

hotel rates came out l

if cameron is a no go

wheres the list?

i want to go leh.

Means 2 couple + you = 5... OMG !!!!

How about Indah with me and the gang tonight??? :angel:

I'm cumming~~~~

Kukup put fireworks lorx...

sms me time and place to meet. will reply if i am going or not.

Relax!

wah... dave ah dave... :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

wah... dave ah dave... :angel:

http://www.zakopane-life.com/media/pics/tatra-mountains-zakopane.jpg

:p:P:P

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
http://www.zakopane-life.com/media/pics/tatra-mountains-zakopane.jpg

:p:P:P

He still lose out to you...

You put him as Mt Tatra..But you...

http://www.letsgodigital.org/images/artikelen/39/mount-everest.jpg

no cameron list

i no book

hotel rates came out l

if cameron is a no go

w4m: the thing can buy. :thumb:

sad.. mine is..

http://www1.istockphoto.com/file_thumbview_approve/1835767/2/istockphoto_1835767_molehill.jpg

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

he still lose out to you...

You put him as mt tatra..but you...

everest...

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
@#$@%^&% Eugene and i going out now ROAR~~~

lolx...

sip sip ahh... i dunno summore...

maybe he hear the song akon

lonely ,,,,

paging for ah D u c k

tampines istean got croc at 50 per cent

ooooooooo... tampines mall ah??

i juz nw saw outside got m1 promo..

nut now hor..

3malls fighting each other... tamp1 stood out beat the rest flat..

i dunno about 2-3yrs later which building will close lo.. haa

racer dave cannot chase... ppl power up liaoz

Wicked.

Don't make me until like gay like that leh...

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Baby don't go, don't go~

ppl power up.. now ur turn to go power up lehz..

u wan catalog?? lolx.

=x

i juz went out with caroline today. =x

no cameron list

i no book

hotel rates came out l

if cameron is a no go

i anything.., juz need the dates

i got jacket haha

haha so bad!

wah y all reservist liao all down pes de

nice video if got half de skill good le

afternoon =)

i injury leh... lolx

my personal accident insurance juz went thru.. haha..

wheres the list?

i want to go leh.

sms me time and place to meet. will reply if i am going or not.

so keliAN... sumone pang sei u CG u eat alone.. lolxxx JK.. **i know**

oooooooooooooooo so grand

w4m: the thing can buy. :thumb:

sad.. mine is..

http://www1.istockphoto.com/file_thumbview_approve/1835767/2/istockphoto_1835767_molehill.jpg

dun bluff.. haha

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

dun bluff.. haha

got install screen protector?

yes.. martin fields for u sir??

but i recommend u install those $12 matt de... coz martin field will have alot of fingerprints coz its glossy

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

but i recommend u install those $12 matt de... coz martin field will have alot of fingerprints coz its glossy

okie dokie. will attempt to go find.

will try mobile square tml.

ppl power up.. now ur turn to go power up lehz..

u wan catalog?? lolx.

=x

i juz went out with caroline today. =x

Steady la u brother. Ok bring. Thanks.

Who the heck is caroline?

Relax!

okie dokie. will attempt to go find.

will try mobile square tml.

Matt finish one last time my friend put on his HTC, nt shiok when sliding your finger around the screen..

So to me, still recommend Martins Field..Gd and long lasting...

Matt finish one last time my friend put on his HTC, nt shiok when sliding your finger around the screen..

So to me, still recommend Martins Field..Gd and long lasting...

going mobilesquare tml for the martins field. :angel:

My protector also kena scratch by using my stylus already while playing game but heck, just use till next Feb then see HTC got what new phone for me to upgrade too..

WinMo 6.5 r0x0rs... :angel:

But WinMo 7 probably coming out next year... :lol:

My protector also kena scratch by using my stylus already while playing game but heck, just use till next Feb then see HTC got what new phone for me to upgrade too..

WinMo 6.5 r0x0rs... :angel:

But WinMo 7 probably coming out next year... :lol:

HTC Touch Pro2 for you?

Paiseh nv reply u just now cos phone went flat...Then we hang around west side for TCSS also..

jus saw my civic friendwho play soccer with us on the road ...

trying to catch up with me ..

but got car block him hahhaha

HTC Touch Pro2 for you?

Nahx...Nv like slide out qwerty keyboard..Makes the phone bulky..

matt and michael out le ..

Means they PS sho there??? :angel:

lolx...

i like the long lasting MF screenprotectors..

juz that the fingerprints quite lei chey...

i go MF main office the ppl put the screen protectors quite pro.

Suck it n ride!

Means they PS sho there??? :angel:

dunno leh

mat jus call me ask where are we...

and ithink think eugene is lurking around

jus that he didint post onli

The wear spec long fingernail guy @ MS also pro mahx..

I got my Diamond from the shop upstairs then went down to paste MF..