Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

i think the PM shud be sent to the relevant parties, like u and paperplane.

coz w4m NEVER mention about anything in regards to pink lady, irregardless of how many times he went up hatyai.

so Mr Moderator REMIND w4m for wad???????

not pointing fingers. but prob it was sent to w4m as they see him as the leader/most experienced one of the trip. hence.

best if you/he can look for simon to clarify.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

forwarded.

its not i wan stir betagen results, but, i searched wait4me's posts.

he didnt say anything about pink lady . its u and paperplane talking about it.

but he kena warning/PM for that. but u all nvr recieve any (PM/warning) ?

wth.. :sian:

ya its me ma.. nic dun wan forward me..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
not pointing fingers. but prob it was sent to w4m as they see him as the leader/most experienced one of the trip. hence.

hmm. leader? since when hes the leader????

lidat here machiam triad liao lor??

most experienced.. how he(Mr Moderator) know he(w4m) most experience. u all also nvr say u all newbies wad?

u read it as no offence. but i read it as ridiculous.

prolly Mr Moderator(s) will come in and read. all the better, altho i know MORE PMS will be sent again. :lol:

all the better if Mr Moderator(s) clarify.

ya its me ma.. nic dun wan forward me..

haha. u ask lw to send u lor...

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
w4m: were you on tpe (east bound) on your civic at 7.25pm.
sounds like me , but since u say near jalan kayu

then not me....

its good that my vehice not that prominent

ehhhh.. do on high beam den muz put switch to off the normal one ar??

put HID song n ji siao pple lo :cheeky:

u put 2

HID lor...

kana caught is money give to government onli

and if u shine car, u sure u at the winning end???

dun forget sin ming editor ...

TPE jalan kayu then definately not us. hahaha.

i think the PM shud be sent to the relevant parties, like u and paperplane.

coz w4m NEVER mention about anything in regards to pink lady, irregardless of how many times he went up hatyai.

so Mr Moderator REMIND w4m for wad???????

u should be lawyer la

si mi leader?

post count leader is it ??? i never go north thailand like ninja leh

mai la.. dun wan send then sua lo...

they read le nothing much la

dun wan drag u in also paperplane ...

weather liddat how to go?? submarine ah?

ok what neighbour

even dave also got come out leh ..

Wah, nice Laguna Seca GP... :angel:

Gd morning Singapore...

good morning all~

dun bluff...

ytd jio u chargrill u also nv come down although we only lim kopi...

nelson r6'09 came, lw came although he so far... eugene came.. n my gf n me came although we were slping halfway le.. -.-

u bo xim lo...

wish u luck....

paiseh paiseh.. :cheeky:

Ya,he told Sho probably due to different factory in different country buden,

Where got 1 product then different factory using different template one..

either he's lying or maybe he himself duno they are replicas and kana scammed too..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

good morning world..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

good morning riders..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Soccer for me is probably next weekend i guess...

footballl !!!! somebody play footballl.... pls play football... i wanna play football...

at yr home play la

can juggle

good afternoon.. just woke up..

going find my screen protector soon. but sky doesnt look good.

at yr home play la

can juggle

Corridor huh??

called the shop. out of stock.

ok what ,,,

Corridor huh??

toilet also can

the smaller the space the better

called the shop. out of stock.

if u buy the screen protector

buy 2 ok ??

if u buy the screen protector

buy 2 ok ??

you cfm getting meh?

later buy liao, you change of mind. i bo hua leh.

you cfm getting meh?

He stick on his specs lorx...Scratch proof !!!

you cfm getting meh?

i will still pay u la ..

u scared i buay steady meh >??

use my name to defer payment can la .?? :sian:

ask u buy for me u like that say

He stick on his specs lorx...Scratch proof !!!

http://www.bbc.co.uk/health/images/300/specs_old_man.jpg

i will still pay u la ..

u scared i buay steady meh >??

use my name to defer payment can la .?? :sian:

ask u buy for me u like that say

is helping you save money, cos you only next month then recontract ma. maybe next month got better phone come out.

if u cfm wanna get the jet, i can help you get lor. no worries one.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/health/images/300/specs_old_man.jpg

is helping you save money, cos you only next month then recontract ma. maybe next month got better phone come out.

if u cfm wanna get the jet, i can help you get lor. no worries one.

u wanna help me get the jet screen protector ?

or the phone>?

u wanna help me get the jet screen protector ?

or the phone>?

screen protector.

ive called mobilesquare. they say tml after 6pm stocks then come in.