Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

ok.. time to go work...

at night watch transformers 2 with my gf.. hee..

or maybe ice age 3?

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

seems like you're ready for 1:50.. :thumb:
1.49 la

Mai siao siao...Somemore tell tec at Bikewerkx ytd lehx...

Heng i 4min per lap siax...If nt sure kena chie by tec and our 2min man... :angel:

4 min for warm up on yr first lap la

wanted to get caberg rhyno, the one i using, for her de.. but now since ur side got closeout sale so get m2r de lor..

but i still waiting for the caberg ff.. dragonforce also waiting for rhyno..

i leecher..

u leecher??

i haven reach that standard yet..

alot of things to learn n adjust..

n be able to fall down afew times.. =x

i will never ever reach that standard..

cause i cannot afford the fall

1.49 la

4 min for warm up on yr first lap la

u leecher??

Slow nvm, pose corner nice nice take pic can liaox...I wear my suit go there nicer pose niax...

Not like those 2mins per lap one..Very fast..I try chasing the other time, chase boh one..Cant even see him going into Turn 1 when i coming out from Turn 13...Sad right??

i will never ever reach that standard..

cause i cannot afford the fall

His pocket deep deep..My pocket Pte Limited...

n also hor.. got the m2r track boots.. for us size 8-9..

selling about sgd140-150 including shipping

sip sip sia.. bo jio

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
Slow nvm, pose corner nice nice take pic can liaox...I wear my suit go there nicer pose niax...

Not like those 2mins per lap one..Very fast..I try chasing the other time, chase boh one..Cant even see him going into Turn 1 when i coming out from Turn 13...Sad right??

my pocket jus went weighless...

sip sip sia.. bo jio

he is TEC understudy leh ..

fierce wan next time

in future can see battle of the 400

grey vs black

i still have. stocks yet to diminish. :angel:

my fizzies finishing. :cry:

ehh

u all want to buy meh??

the closeouts stocks dun have ur sizes ba..

only xs,small, some got medium.. no l or xl... heehee

my head...............

only AGV de xs, shoei de XXS, and maybe HJC de XS, and maybe arai XS/XXS.

even jacket also need XXS le lor~ :sian:

sounds damn familiar. :lol:

Edited by xiaoxiao
http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

i also go there pose nia.. for i'm the great POSER.. :cheeky:

fierce wan next time

grey vs black

recently alot of battles hor..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
my fizzies finishing. :cry:

i've yet to open my bag of fizzies..

think can last me 2 weeks..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

lw > i'm craving for some hot fish this sat...

hot mermaid to be exact?

i'm doing blood donation on sat. tbc. see if i faint or not.

Edited by lwfc

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

hot tom yam fish.. :angel:

jus nice can go there refill your blood ma.. eat till u song..

i dont mind but pending first.

see the outcome of my blood donation. cos never donate before. scarli faint.

wont faint one la.. unless u see blood will faint..

i dont like needles...

fierce wan next time

grey vs black

grey is ah ger, who is e black???

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

grey is ah ger, who is e black???

not full black.

the black with red one. stay bedok de.

i dont like needles...

dont look at it lor.. look at the pretty nurse that is poking u and u'll forget all pains & troubles.. :angel:

see how lor..

doing for a greater cause..

see how lor..

doing for a greater cause..

just wondering.. what made u go despite being scared of needles..

for a even greater cause. :angel:

hmmmmm.... no strings attached eh?

hmmmmm....

not full black.

the black with red one. stay bedok de.

understood... e 1 where there is a "tick" behind de rite?? machum NIKE.. lolx...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

understood... e 1 where there is a "tick" behind de rite?? machum NIKE.. lolx...

got one dainese logo between the two tailboard pieces one..