Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Super slpy in office larx..

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

yawnz.......

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

You fantasizing about you standing infront of him right... :p

that was ages ago.. -.-

anyway.. today track session got more photos.. =P

n got obscene photos..

backz from there le...

this is another great snap shot of me

http://img196.imageshack.us/img196/7854/p1070641.jpg

open leg so big got $$ drop?? lolx

i noe u selling, saw ur sale! haha... i got boots n i m waiting for my gears which will received in early sept... n i think i got problem squeezing into ur suit... lol...

siao siao! wait ur SP e fastest among all of them... top speed thru out e whole lap... lol... wont be surprise. =)

wah... looks so tasty... :hungry:

i oso wan A&W lei... =p... ervin next time ta bao gv me lei.. lol...

wah even more :hungry:

haha so beng lor... lol... village pai kia... lol....:p

i long time nv go there also..

next time we go bukit indah jusco A&W???

eh... my jacket n pants lor.. den now while waiting for e jacket i looking for long gloves... something nice n possibly red in color... ur suit really nice lor...

u order from piercingpain huh?? heehee.. =x

Last min Indah Begging Session tonight..

Meeting Time: 2000H

Moving Off Time: 2015H

Meeting Location: GP Petronas

Note: After the makan trip, dropping by CCK(ahduck's house) to see him wash bike before HSH. :angel:

1. MC28

2. Jhaox

3. ahduck + gf

5. lwfc

tonight will stick in sg... xw most prob to share with them the photos ba..

since sumone is injured and cant travel during this period of time..

haizz... no soccer for the time being liaoz..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Who injured??

Gene: The lap timer good??

Who injured??

Gene: The lap timer good??

the one that u juz asked...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

I know..I saw his facebook updates already..

Tonight we go to..

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/n725856564_2223791_3631.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/n725856564_2223871_8264.jpg

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

its a weekend??

Correction..It's 17th Sept Thurs.. :angel:

You know..I nv appear @ PG on a weekend cos it's either i'm working on a Sat, or the only day(Sunday) which i can catch up on my slp...

So from now till 17th Sept, u got more than 1 month to apply for your leave if u're keen.. :p

You know..I nv appear @ PG on a weekend cos it's either i'm working on a Sat, or the only day(Sunday) which i can catch up on my slp...

So from now till 17th Sept, u got more than 1 month to apply for your leave if u're keen.. :p

Woah.. 17 sept i wanna join lol

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Will post up more details once the date draws near..But pls standby your leave..

mc28: i finish wash bike liao so no need come my hse le.. now go bath pump air & go in le..

Yes Sir..I changing and leaving house soon...

Will post up more details once the date draws near..But pls standby your leave..

No problem.. 33days at ur disposal lol.. just need 2days to apply

no ****ing idea how to use.

no prob..

tonite xw... =)))

maybe bring ur hdd to transfer the photos/videos to u..

the video not bad.. haahaa u follow me 2 rds b4 u over took me coz u buay tahan i strolling right? lolx.. =P

Suck it n ride!

yes sir.....

change tire le ma??

ninja time hahhhaha

no prob..

tonite xw... =)))

maybe bring ur hdd to transfer the photos/videos to u..

the video not bad.. haahaa u follow me 2 rds b4 u over took me coz u buay tahan i strolling right? lolx.. =P

today really strange to see u so slow

yes sir.....

change tire le ma??

ninja time hahhhaha

today really strange to see u so slow

I'll change my tyre by next week.. 1 month should be just right for seasoning it bah

Any recommendations as to where to change alpha10s? its like my 2nd time changing tyre in my riding career lol.

I'll change my tyre by next week.. 1 month should be just right for seasoning it bah

Any recommendations as to where to change alpha10s? its like my 2nd time changing tyre in my riding career lol.

seriouslly no idea

Got a poor impression of HKL was thinking of go find unique..

yes go unique hhehehheheh