Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Cos u Ah Beng mahx, or u ask XX go stand at a lot one den call you... :angel:

sounds like the stomp article about the suzuki swift couple..

lolx..

but nw its honda civic..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

sounds like the stomp article about the suzuki swift couple..

lolx..

but nw its honda civic..

Honda Civic Esi okie... :angel:

oOoooOoooo...

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

hehe.. anybody else coming dao huey later?

10pm @ usual place.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/8a26278c.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/58d54037.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/463f0947.jpg

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/a5b66b73.jpg http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/330e1822.jpg

My friend bought this 2nd hand endcan from EBay (Paid more than $300 including shipping) to mod/fix on his RVF. Sold his bike before he has a chance to do it.Condition still GOOD.What you see is what you get!! Other bikes I guess can fix also as you just need to mod the coupling. This can be done at SengKwang. No idea how much tho... but should not be that ex.....

!!This exhaust is NOT Street Legal!!

Street legal exhaust will NOT be selling so cheap.So don't ask..

Call or Sms

nine-eight-two-zero-one-five-eight-four

if interested

!! - Low-Baller & Time-Waster NOT welcome - !!

Selling $180 ONLY!!!!

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww160/ManBusa/sbfsign_zpsfc1ff2d1.gif

If you look closely , you might see my bike in this picture

Cos u Ah Beng mahx, or u ask XX go stand at a lot one den call you... :angel:

Honda Civic Esi okie... :angel:
wa.. add salt add vinegar ah

the real ah beng is white color mitusbishi wan

hehe.. anybody else coming dao huey later?

10pm @ usual place.

u macam jio the world leh

jio the world.. but they come down OTOT liao..

cos i dont know them also.

wa.. add salt add vinegar ah

the real ah beng is white color mitusbishi wan

That one tuck in shirt guai beng but u kim moh beng... :D

Fortune Cuisine Makan on 22nd Aug 09 Saturday

Date: 22nd Aug 2009, Saturday

Time: 1800H

Meeting location: At Restaurant ( http://www.streetdirectory.com/resta...1000002153.php )

Price per pax: To be advised

1. MC28

2. w4m + xx

3. ahduck + SWD

4. Jhaox

5. Eugene

6. craz & gal

7. Michael

8. Dave + GF

9. Marcus

10. Garfield

11. Matthew

Current number of Peoples: 15

hey any have any recommendations for new tires?? was thinking of michelin pilot power.. any comments?:cheeky:

depends on what u r after lor..

if u are looking for long lasting then can get ME-Z1 or BT039..

good grip and faster wear and tear can be BT090, Alpha10, Pilot Power..

a lot of money to spare can get Supercorsa Pro, Power 1, BT003..

juz my 0.00002cents worth.. dun flame me pls...

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

I give u 10c, u keep the change... :lol:

That one tuck in shirt guai beng but u kim moh beng... :D
u any old how say

I give u 10c, u keep the change... :lol:

10c can go toilet leh

10 more cent can buy tissue liao.

u any old how say

10c can go toilet leh

Simi lanpa is "u any old how say"

I know u wana hint that u older than us larx...

hey any have any recommendations for new tires?? was thinking of michelin pilot power.. any comments?:cheeky:

alpha10...

ard 310...

doesnt last long.. but gives u good grips..

very gd enuff for track usage also..

pilot power ok ok lo...

longer life span.. but doesnt stick as much...

all depends wat u're looking for..

if u wan long life span.. get me-z1...

but if u skid dun flame me.. =x

10 more cent can buy tissue liao.

can buy sweets also..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Simi lanpa is "u any old how say"

I know u wana hint that u older than us larx...

is aka anyhow say

Old man...Show u ho liao :angel: :angel:

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/71706_pics0001_123_6lo.jpg

whose that?

Wa mai ka li gong...

NSFW... :D

Edited by MC28
Wa ma ka li gong...

NSFW... :D

wwoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo lol

Suck it n ride!

my facebook and emails dont load properly..

how?

the loaded page look like surfing from handphone lidat.

"simplified" page....

my firefox is updated tho..

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .